Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Chrome Crystal Ball 3-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very very nice piece and very modern. It's very heavy

    Read More
    Rajendra T. April 26, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect size and beautiful chandelier.. Hung above my kitchen table and draws so much attention

    Read More
    OstkUser371562 March 27, 2017
  • Jane
    Verified Purchase

    Love it really different and shimmery only reason didn't give 5 stars is the base on ceiling was scratched and silver coating is coming off

    Read More
    jane March 19, 2017
  • Using over a garden tub
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of sparkle added to my bath remodel!

    Read More
    aggiegrandma March 4, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for entry way. Wish I got another for above dining table

    Read More
    Nicole B. December 1, 2016
  • Crystal Ball Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this chandelier to add some decor above a stand alone tub. It is a perfect fit. This chandelier is not too fancy nor big. It complements the space very nicely. I would recommend this chandelier & am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Donna W. October 24, 2016
  • Beautiful for Master Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This is quite elegant and looks great in the master bedroom. It was smaller than I initially thought, but it looks great.

    Read More
    LG October 19, 2016
  • Love this!!
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful chandelier, it gives off great light and easy to assemble. The crystals shine brilliantly

    Read More
    OstkUser394563 August 9, 2016
  • Buyer Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Good, could have been larger however, nevertheless satisfied

    Read More
    cary s. July 2, 2016
  • home owner
    Verified Purchase

    love it, much more stunning than the images depict...easy to install

    Read More
    cheryl o. June 10, 2016
  • Add a lot bling~bling~
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chandelier to hung on a stairwell. It haves the right amount of light, and looks just perfect. Originally I put the regular light bulb, and then switched to led light bulb, and got even brighter result. Someone installed this chandelier for me, and it was straight forward, so I guess the installation is not hard. The crystal ball has nice quality, not like a cheap plastic at all. Overall, it's a good buy.

    Read More
    y66p10 June 8, 2016
  • Crystal Ball Delight
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really pretty chandelier. It's smaller than I anticipated but very nice.

    Read More
    Robert G. March 24, 2016
  • Love, love, love
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 & hung them in my dining room - beautiful!

    Read More
    Brenda C. January 5, 2016
  • Dining room light for me
    Verified Purchase

    This light looks even better in person! I'm constantly getting compliments on it!

    Read More
    Lacie J. April 15, 2015
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Hung this chandelier over the half-bath sink. It is absolutely stunning. The crystal balls are heavy and multi-faceted and cast beautiful shadows on walls and ceiling. Does take some time to attach the crystals on the fixture. I had the fixture hung first and then attached the crystals. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    diannam2011 March 31, 2015
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chandelier, however, one of my light holders kept blowing a bulb. I can only use two light holders out of three.

    Read More
    tropical8 January 17, 2015
  • These lights illuminates the church beautifully.
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 9 Chrome crystal ball 3 light chandelier from overstock.com for our church. They were ordered on a Monday and we received them on Saturday(fast delivery). Every thing was intact. Our electrician installed them all in one day. They were simply beautiful. A great enhancement for our church. Every one who has seem them thinks they are lovely. A few ladies at the church just sat on the pews and looked up at the lights and adored the beauty. We were very pleased with the product and will highly recommend to others.

    Read More
    Happy lights October 28, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly and looks amazing! I believe the instructions were better than other chandeliers we've ordered so that was nice as well.

    Read More
    terpsichoreblue October 21, 2014
  • Pretty but time consuming
    Verified Purchase

    I had my electrician install this for me. Install the fixture and then install all the balls. I had to cut the links because it would have been hanging wayyy to low to the ground since I put this in my living room that don't have high ceilings. Remember, install the balls after you install it in the ceiling. You don't want any of them to fall off while your trying to hang it in the ceiling and the light will be really heavy

    Read More
    alishaaaa October 15, 2014
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is perfect. It's chic without being gaudy. The crystal quality is impressive, it was very easy to install and the reflection of light it gives off is beautiful. The look is contemporary, but also glam! In a not too serious way. I have a small kitchen table it fits perfectly over it. Seriously LOVE this piece. You will be shocked at the quality for the price. It looks way more expensive than it is. It's perfect for a hallway, large closet, kitchen, smaller dining room- my husband is not a bling guy... But he loves this thing as much as I do. Trust me on this one...

    Read More
    overthemoon1 April 5, 2014
Sponsored Links