Sale $52.19

MSRP: $159.00

Save $106.81 (67%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Casual Brown Floral Rug (2'6" x 7'9")

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Brown beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is hard to find rugs this long and this wide. I am currently using in bathroom along double sink counter. Nice on the feet! Husband likes it better than typical bathroom rugs.

    Read More
    bayareababe October 30, 2017
  • Functional & Reasonably Priced
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color & pattern. Good deal.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. May 29, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. A bit thin, but good for a runner if put a rug pad under, otherwise would slide.

    Read More
    sharrell December 22, 2014
  • Great runner
    Verified Purchase

    These runners totally add a pop of color to our long hallway. Texture is very soft for bare feet. Will get non skid pads to place under, as they do slide around quite a bit on hard wood floors.

    Read More
    doggy0506 August 5, 2013
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and i are overjoyed with the quality, thickness, it stays put on carpet and the beauty is wonderful and looks quite expensive

    Read More
    garysazlady February 28, 2013
  • Brown rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was purchased for the aesthetic quality. It was important that it was an accurate photo. It did not disappoint. I am very happy with the color and pattern as was displayed. Thank you!

    Read More
    hollydarsee October 12, 2012
  • rich color and great feel
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, bought for a long a narrow bathroom and it is perfect. Vacuums great and looks fabulous!! Pattern and colors add the right amount of "pop", since I didn't want the same old "bathroom rugs".

    Read More
    karence August 15, 2012
  • Great foyer rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived very quickly and after a few days of weighting it down with heavy objects, it soon lay flat in its appointed location. Looks great!

    Read More
    decmay December 21, 2011
  • Elegance combined with practicality.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. I bought it to lay over a light-colored Berber carpet in the most heavily trafficked area of my home. It makes the entire room come alive. The pattern is beautiful, the colors are rich and the overall effect is stunning. The pattern is oversized, which - believe it or not - makes it look less fussy than a carpet of this style would normally come across. Very reasonable price. All in all, a great purchase - I would recommend this without hesitation.

    Read More
    suzettez December 16, 2011
  • GORGEOUS RUG!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is amazing, and even more amazing in person. I was worried that the color would be off or the quality not at good as I was looking for- but I was PLEASANTLY surprised. I bought both the runner and the rug and they look amazing. I continue to get compliments. Shocked at how reasonable the prices were! Thanks overstock.

    Read More
    tperr April 19, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    liddym August 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cadzilla August 2, 2016