Sale Starts at: $19.91

Save $4.98 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Brown and Green Oriental Area Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • High quality, very nice I really like it a lot.
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this color as it will help guard against any stains since I have small ones

    Read More
    OstkUser449970 December 27, 2016
  • Jan
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery, beautiful rug - colors deeper than pictured (better) plush and so soft, thanks!

    Read More
    Janet R. November 21, 2016
  • Great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    it was the right color, it wasn't stretched or distorted, it lays flat and doesn't curl and works really well in my entry and doesn't show dirt.

    Read More
    julialindquist March 9, 2016
  • Love IT!
    Verified Purchase

    nice rug for entry way of your house love it

    Read More
    doris a. February 3, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Have it in our kitchen for almost a year now. The colors really pop.

    Read More
    Zebedy January 25, 2016
  • Buckeyegirl
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in the rugs were not as I expected; the green is more gray than green and the burgundy is actually rust. Other than that, the rug dresses up our guest room nicely. We put a thick pad under it for cushioning and are pleased with the result. Good value for the price.

    Read More
    Sheryl T. January 18, 2016
  • Great Rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    So pleased, as i always am, with Overstock rugs. Rug is even better in person!!

    Read More
    Annmarie M. November 18, 2015
  • Great looking rug

    We put it in our kitchen on hardwood flooring. Looks great. Got a few compliments on it as well.

    Read More
    Zebedy June 15, 2015
  • Great little rug
    Verified Purchase

    This little rug fits perfectly in front a door to catch the dirt from outside. Doesn't slide around and suitably fills our needs with a sense of style.

    Read More
    Sarah B. April 28, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug met my expectations. The colors are as shown. It looks great in my den.

    Read More
    KD April 21, 2015
  • Exactly what I needed for my living room area
    Verified Purchase

    I must've looked at this rug several times over the course of a few days because I wasn't for sure that it would match my living room decor, but I am extremely pleased that it does, perfectly. It looks good and is of the quality one would expect for the price, I am really pleased. The rug took about a week to arrive, which was also great. I really like overstock, they haven't let me down yet.

    Read More
    bl0ndie January 19, 2015
  • Great looking Economy rugs; wish 4 more sizes
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried by the other comments that the colors would be off as displayed, but I think they are pretty accurate. The background is a chocolate brown with the design having olive, rust, and dark red. I purchased three sizes of the same design and didn't want to spend a lot of money on an expensive oriental rug because it would be in a high traffic area. I don't know if it is my imagination, but the larger one feels a bit More plush. The small 1'10" one was a bit wrinkled, but seems too be working itself out. I also purchased a thick foam-type pads for underneath and I think that helps a lot making all of them look and feel more plush. My only complaint is that they don't come in more sizes, like a runner or larger mat!

    Read More
    toscabs January 14, 2014
  • Lumpy
    Verified Purchase

    Just placed our rug down in the living room. It's very nice and I like the look and quality. Price was fantastic and delivery was so fast. I have ordered a number of area rugs from overstock and they are always wrinkled but this one is so lumpy!! I hope it flattens out soon and we don't trip over the edges. All in all a great deal!!

    Read More
    uradvl October 24, 2013
  • I purchased the Area rug and runners, Fantastic..
    Verified Purchase

    Rugs are beautiful... soft and perfect colors.... Bought it for a massage therapy room.... PERFECT ! Quick shipping.... did come rolled up and took 2 days for wrinkles to leave... No big deal ! LOVE IT

    Read More
    wavereviews September 10, 2013
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug--I bought two of the 5X7. The only problem I have is that one was wrinkled so badly in packing, and event though I have done everything I can think of to smooth out the wrinkles, the "ripples" are still very obviously there, even under the coffee table. I am going to try to steam them out with my hand-steamer since I love the look of the rugs so much and they go so well with my living room., Also, the corners of the rugs will 'bend up" so I recommend getting the rug sticky tape to hold down the corners.

    Read More
    linny9 June 13, 2013
  • LOVE this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect rug for my entry...colors were perfect and go well with the same coloring I have throughout my house!

    Read More
    mkmom2 April 3, 2013
  • Indoor Brown and Green area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug on a Monday and received it on a Thursday. Super Fast Delivery! As always, Overstock did not disappoint. This rug looks very expensive! I am putting this rug in my media/theater room and the colors are beautiful. Every area rug that I have purchased from Overstock was exactly as they described it. Great job Overstock! You have a customer for life!

    Read More
    jalensnana January 24, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jim B. December 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sb517 November 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kim t. September 29, 2016
Sponsored Links