Sale Starts at: $26.34

Save $4.65 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Brown and Green Area Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Does what I need it to
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in the largest size for my livingroom. Its not a pattern that is typically "me" but I wanted something for my cold laminate floors that would add a pop of color and do well with a 2 1/2 year old. This works. I immediately hated it...but by the end of the day, it had begun to grow on me. I'm not typically a stripe person. The colors are deep dark ones but I do like the pop of burgandy. It works in our room. It does shed when vaccumed but I haven't seen any shedding from normal wear/play on it. Most poeple will likely want a pad for this due to how thin it is but for me, its fine. Its soft and warm compared to the laminate.

    Read More
    lawgirl5 February 1, 2013
  • Would order again.
    Verified Purchase

    The picture gives it a more brown or gold feel than what it is when it cam. The blue has an elephant grayish quality, the red is a rusty or wine burgundy, and the green is sage-y. The combination of light and dark helped to bring all our furniture and art work together. The rug came rolled in plastic by the short side so one of the 8 ft edges is curled. I just put that curled edge under the couch. The rug is soft but not thick so I'll be ordering a pad for this rug since it's on hard wood. The rug pile will show some tracking. It also has a new smell that fills the room for a few days. I have had the rug down for a few days and I've found 2 pile or tuft pieces come out. At this point I'm not worried about it thinning but will keep my eye on it. In the few days I've had the run I've grown to like it more and more. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    mplsbug January 26, 2013
  • Very Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug with its vibrant colors without being too bright. Its modern and goes great in my family room. I have gotten a lot of compliments on it. The price is affordable and I would recommend it to anyone. Thank you.

    Read More
    genie38 March 12, 2013
  • Area Rug- Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are beautiful, but the rug is too thin and will not lay flat. I gave it as a graduation gift and I am embarrassed by the poor quality. It's also dangerous because it is easy to trip over. I guess you get what you pay for and I should have paid more attention to the weight of the rug.

    Read More
    happytati May 14, 2013
  • Not at all as described
    Verified Purchase

    This item was not as represented i'm hoping it will grow on me.

    Read More
    deborahbi April 30, 2013
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug, it looks just likes the picture, the size was a little bigger than I expected, but works perfectly with everything in my living room, it took me a couple of days to get used to it, but I actually love this rug, it's thick, and lays great. I the colors are exactly what I was looking for, I would definitely recommend this rug, I have gotten some many compliments. I am very satisfied, especially since this was my first time ordering something from Overstock. Shelia J.

    Read More
    zaylon2011 April 3, 2013
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in the 2 rugs were exactly what I expected, I loved all the size options and the are perfect for the areas I used them.

    Read More
    Marilyn B. June 18, 2017
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Area rug looks great....matches colors in living room. This was a great buy

    Read More
    pathfinder00 October 26, 2016
  • SV
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors. Perfect thickness to go over carpet.

    Read More
    Sherry V. October 15, 2016
  • Indoor Brown & Green Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Looks really good in the hallway at my house. People comment on the nice colors.

    Read More
    chiqui23505 August 26, 2016
  • Brown & Green Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this runner and the colors are vibrant, just like the picture. Great looking rug.

    Read More
    laspinazolaaolcom August 24, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    After receiving this rug it took a few days for it to lay completely flat. Immediately I noticed how soft it felt underneath my feet. The colors matched my decor very well and the pattern was very soothing to look at. It cleans up easily too and hides the dirt well after coming in from working in my garden.

    Read More
    Esther B. August 18, 2016
  • S Stephens
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what we wanted. Color was perfect. Good quality.

    Read More
    Shawanna S. May 2, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Thicker than i thought. Colors are fairly acurrate to shown. chocolate, burnt orange, slate light blue, sage green, burgandy and cream. Love them so far!

    Read More
    Barbara C. March 12, 2016
  • Buckeyegirl
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug!!! The colors are vibrant and it is a wonderful accent piece!

    Read More
    Kimberly I. February 19, 2016
  • Great pattern and colors.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug initially for our game room exterior door. The colors were spot on with the description and colors seen in the picture. Just enough pop and makes a nice statement with our pool table. A little thinner than I had hoped for but should be just right once I add a pad under it. Love it so much that I ordered a second one for a small hallway.

    Read More
    Patricia T. February 18, 2016
  • Colorful, but not overwhelming
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect for my needs

    Read More
    John H February 1, 2016
  • Everyone comments on my rug, they love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug makes my living room. Even though I have new furniture, it's the rug that everyone notices. It was hard to pick the pattern since there are so many to choose from, but I'm really happy with this one. I placed it in the center of the room, right on top of my light cream colored carpeting up against the couch. It's soft, but thick. Furniture foot impressions fluff up in a couple days. It vacuums nice and makes the room look larger than it is. I bought the 10'10"x7' and the 3'3"x5'; now I'm ordering the 1'10" by 2'10' for the doorway.

    Read More
    Pamala W. January 4, 2016
  • Looks like the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    Edges never did lay flat even after setting something heavy on them for a week. Trip hazard.

    Read More
    DRB. November 30, 2015
  • Indoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product. I love the quality and the thickness is just right. The color look amazing in my room.

    Read More
    Sheryl B. November 19, 2015
Sponsored Links