Sale Starts at: $41.64

Save $7.35 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Brown and Green Area Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in the 2 rugs were exactly what I expected, I loved all the size options and the are perfect for the areas I used them.

    Read More
    Marilyn B. June 18, 2017
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Area rug looks great....matches colors in living room. This was a great buy

    Read More
    pathfinder00 October 26, 2016
  • SV
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors. Perfect thickness to go over carpet.

    Read More
    Sherry V. October 15, 2016
  • Indoor Brown & Green Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Looks really good in the hallway at my house. People comment on the nice colors.

    Read More
    chiqui23505 August 26, 2016
  • Brown & Green Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this runner and the colors are vibrant, just like the picture. Great looking rug.

    Read More
    laspinazolaaolcom August 24, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    After receiving this rug it took a few days for it to lay completely flat. Immediately I noticed how soft it felt underneath my feet. The colors matched my decor very well and the pattern was very soothing to look at. It cleans up easily too and hides the dirt well after coming in from working in my garden.

    Read More
    Esther B. August 18, 2016
  • S Stephens
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what we wanted. Color was perfect. Good quality.

    Read More
    Shawanna S. May 2, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Thicker than i thought. Colors are fairly acurrate to shown. chocolate, burnt orange, slate light blue, sage green, burgandy and cream. Love them so far!

    Read More
    Barbara C. March 12, 2016
  • Buckeyegirl
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug!!! The colors are vibrant and it is a wonderful accent piece!

    Read More
    Kimberly I. February 19, 2016
  • Great pattern and colors.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug initially for our game room exterior door. The colors were spot on with the description and colors seen in the picture. Just enough pop and makes a nice statement with our pool table. A little thinner than I had hoped for but should be just right once I add a pad under it. Love it so much that I ordered a second one for a small hallway.

    Read More
    Patricia T. February 18, 2016
  • Colorful, but not overwhelming
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect for my needs

    Read More
    John H February 1, 2016
  • Everyone comments on my rug, they love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug makes my living room. Even though I have new furniture, it's the rug that everyone notices. It was hard to pick the pattern since there are so many to choose from, but I'm really happy with this one. I placed it in the center of the room, right on top of my light cream colored carpeting up against the couch. It's soft, but thick. Furniture foot impressions fluff up in a couple days. It vacuums nice and makes the room look larger than it is. I bought the 10'10"x7' and the 3'3"x5'; now I'm ordering the 1'10" by 2'10' for the doorway.

    Read More
    Pamala W. January 4, 2016
  • Looks like the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    Edges never did lay flat even after setting something heavy on them for a week. Trip hazard.

    Read More
    DRB. November 30, 2015
  • Indoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product. I love the quality and the thickness is just right. The color look amazing in my room.

    Read More
    Sheryl B. November 19, 2015
  • Perfect colors
    Verified Purchase

    Very applicable to my kitchen. Does curl a bit and I wish the pile was a bit thicker.

    Read More
    bagindesignbargins October 27, 2015
  • ms_mysterious
    Verified Purchase

    love this in my entry way

    Read More
    ms_mysterious October 23, 2015
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great! It's very plush and heavy so it doesn't move around any once placed on the floor. Great rug for the price!

    Read More
    Sheila M. September 20, 2015
  • Living room rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great, colors are perfect for room, great rug

    Read More
    Kelly B. August 21, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    A little lighter than pictured but nice rug.

    Read More
    shelbrina August 11, 2015
  • Colorful Rug

    This is soft to the touch and has earth tone colors that goes with any decor in the home

    Read More
    Bridgett R. June 23, 2015
Sponsored Links