Sale Starts at: $17.67

Save $9.32 (35%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Brown and Gold Area Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very true to colors shown, held up well while we had it in our living room. Has since moved to storage as we changed color schemes.

    Read More
    MORGAN J. March 12, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my powder room which is small and needed a very small size. It was difficult to find a rug that looked like good quality and yet small enough for my small space. This rug fits perfectly and the colors go very well with the color of the walls. Overstock delivered quickly as promised and I would recommend this rug to anyone.

    Read More
    OstkUser923678 March 2, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed to tie my living room set together. The colors are true to the computer screen. Quality is great and not too thick but still soft.

    Read More
    Kristine M. February 21, 2017
  • Loving it
    Verified Purchase

    I love walking on this rug it is so soft and great quality

    Read More
    Linda W. February 11, 2017
  • LOVE THIS!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was even prettier then the pic!!

    Read More
    Cheryl J. December 7, 2016
  • Nice pattern

    Rugs have a nice pattern, but pretty thin!

    Read More
    OstkUser696989 November 13, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love this and everyone else does too!

    Read More
    Jackie M. July 27, 2015
  • Gorgeous colors
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and plush very nice to walk on and it looks so nice in my living room!!

    Read More
    PENNY R. May 5, 2015
  • Enjoying it
    Verified Purchase

    We are enjoying this rug. It goes well with the furniture. It does not show dirt easily, we have 3 animals. It cleans easily.

    Read More
    DianeS May 1, 2015
  • Can't get the creases out!!
    Verified Purchase

    After more than 2 months, the creases in this rug just will not flatten out! We have tried leaving in the sun for the day, putting heavy items on it to flatten out, all with no luck. Contacted Overstock and they are willing to take back. Love the style, great color but would not recommend. Checking back I see some other people had the same problem

    Read More
    jdoni July 20, 2014
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    As it is a pretty rug, I have never had a rug that has taken this long to flatten out. It has been unrolled for 3 weeks and it still has lumps and bumps as it won't lay flat. I'm not sure what else to do.

    Read More
    hillary1978 March 28, 2014
  • Excellent value for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is sure to add a richness to any room. I was amazed to see the colors are even more vivid than pictured. The different hues of dark brown, brown, beige with a tint of sea blue really standout. It is a very beautiful rug.

    Read More
    shelby03 December 7, 2013
  • This was better than I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Many people have seen this rug and have asked where I got it. They are amazed at the price and say it looks beautiful. I wouldn't hesitate on purchasing another one for spare or to just change the look of my living room.

    Read More
    jody122 June 15, 2013
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is thinner but with padding it's great!! Vacuums great!

    Read More
    kiya1234 May 14, 2013
  • Better than expected!!
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet was just as pictured..... actually better. This is my 3rd rug ordered from Overstock

    Read More
    vixter40 March 23, 2013
  • This Rug is BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug fits in my living room perfectly. The red draws in my red dining room. Exactly what I wanted!!!!

    Read More
    chocochai March 14, 2013
  • Amazing!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks amazing in person and went great with my furniture. The colors are beautiful makes the room stand out.

    Read More
    paize10 March 3, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Family and friends all agree that this was an amazing bargain for such a beautiful, soft, and large area rug. It totally transformed my family room and it makes me smile every time I see it. Thank you for offering such a wonderful product.

    Read More
    bargainbabe2 February 24, 2013
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for my space. Looks better in person, I think the red pops more once you lay it out.

    Read More
    wilsonswifey06 February 21, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    myra k. December 1, 2016
Sponsored Links