Sale Starts at: $20.79

Save $5.20 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Brown and Beige Area Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love Overstocks rugs!! Looks great in my foyer. Beautiful colors.

    Read More
    mgleason January 17, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect colors, pile height and size! We purchased 2 for our 3 story rental in Utah... now less echo and cold. The grandkids love playing on them. Only negative... they were rolled so tight that inside edge would not lay flat without a lot of effort. We did use a non- skid pad under and carpet tap to keep areas down to prevent trips.

    Read More
    Jill T. December 31, 2016
  • New home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect; color and size was as pictured

    Read More
    OstkUser612996 December 15, 2016
  • Disappointed shopper
    Verified Purchase

    OMG! This carpet was not rolled correctly and full of wrinkles. Not happy! How can you even think of shipping this out? Nonsense, I say....nonsense!

    Read More
    MaryAnn W. October 21, 2016
  • Great Choice
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly what I wanted and more. I highly recommend purchasing it. It is soft, sturdy, and vibrant. It's a great buy!

    Read More
    Chiniqua C. May 22, 2016
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    So far I have ordered three different sizes for our living room. Wish they had it in a 2x4 cause I would get two more.

    Read More
    jqjohnson April 29, 2016
  • Jmmad
    Verified Purchase

    Color not vibrant, dull, sun

    Read More
    Jesse M. March 14, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty -- my cat loved it.

    Read More
    Anne B. February 13, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL &PERFECTLY MADE
    Verified Purchase

    but, not now 😭 and I bought it before christmas...my water heater busted when out of town for a while..My beautiful rug sat &sat in water. Now it's not the same. I definitely RECOMMEND THIS RUG..I GIVE THIS RUG A 10*RATING. ..

    Read More
    Karen H. January 25, 2016
  • Squares
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug for the nice sale price

    Read More
    Eulalio F. January 8, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug. Lovely to walk barefoot on. Goes with all of my furniture. It was rolled tightly when I got it, so I put it face down for a day and most of the crease came right out.

    Read More
    Julia C. May 11, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I use this rug in my guest room and absolutely love it. The colors, the feel, the size--all in all, a great value. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    yolanda3 April 22, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks wonderful feels good nice quality

    Read More
    Chanel T. April 21, 2015
  • Dining room carpet
    Verified Purchase

    The colors and texture are awesome!! Of course our cats love it.

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. March 4, 2015
  • Indoor brow and beige area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality rug for the money. Was severly wringled when received but after several weeks the creases resided. We would recommend to others.

    Read More
    ktdnj5158 October 26, 2013
  • NICE COLORS BUT SHODDY MATERIAL
    Verified Purchase

    I received the rug and unrolled it, it was 7'10" by 10', perfect size and the colors were what I wanted. But the creases were deep and there were more than a few, plus the edging on one side was awful. I thought about a replacement but when I took the table and chairs off it in the indentations were to deep, no one even sat on the chairs. I tried to vacuum them out to no avail. I decided to return the rug. It was the first bad experience I had, so not a problem! On a side note, Sklyer from Customer Service made the return process very easy, I received A++ Customer Service from him! Now the search begins again for another rug!

    Read More
    petech1 June 24, 2013
  • I love this rug so much I bought another one just
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug the light and dark colors go great with a lot of different settings. Like I said I order one & liked it so well I ordered another one!. It really looks great on red oak wood floors.

    Read More
    tammieland March 14, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ray B. April 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser89403 January 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dianne P. August 11, 2016
Sponsored Links