Sale: $211.59

Was: $295.99

Save $84.40 (29%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Brown/ Red Area Rug (9'10 x 12'9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way this looks. It's also soft on your feet, and it was an excellent purchase.

    Read More
    Paige M. April 26, 2017
  • love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    even better than picture.

    Read More
    Judy B. March 7, 2017
  • Diane
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug I purchased,it was a great price! But I say it came folded in a square and after almost 2 months I still can not get the creases out, I think it should have had delivered rolled up!!! maybe good shipping advice???

    Read More
    Diane Y. February 10, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. Soft and a great size to cover a large area.

    Read More
    OstkUser654593 January 3, 2017
  • Laila a
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug it's so soft and plush. It came within 3 days of ordering and it was folded but no problems with creases. Vacuums really well. Colors are beautiful .

    Read More
    laila82 November 1, 2016
  • Large Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for 2 years now and it is still in great shape. I have 2 younger kids of my own and lots of nieces and nephews that are always over running in and out and all over this rug so it gets vacuumed a lot and still in great shape. It is a thinner rug than I would of liked but works and looks great in our living room. The price for it was great for how big it is. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a cheaper but large area rug. Just keep in mind it is not thick it is on the thinner side but still looks great.

    Read More
    Diane T. September 21, 2016
  • Brown/red area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my porch.. I love it.. It's soft and the colors are gorgeous..

    Read More
    Patricia H. June 27, 2016
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice on our floor. Even though it shows lint and whatnot, you can vacuum and it's all good. Bought for our baby section of the living room for soon to be crawling baby. Feels so nice that hubby and I wanna lie on it.

    Read More
    Sylvia O. June 15, 2016
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It's just the right size for our area, and it feels like it's great quality. The ONLY downside is that it shows lint and fuzz a bit too much, but I don't regret the purchase at all! The wrinkling everyone else talked about seems to have gone away for us. . .

    Read More
    Sarah C. March 25, 2016
  • Critical Eye
    Verified Purchase

    I could not be more pleased. Perfect for my living room. Warm colors, plush carpet, exactly what I needed.

    Read More
    Howard R. February 1, 2016
  • Bugnlou
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Great colors and just as described.

    Read More
    bugnlou January 8, 2016
  • Gayla S
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Goes well with my new sofa and love seat

    Read More
    Gayla S. November 28, 2015
  • DebNY
    Verified Purchase

    My husband LOVES this rug, it's actually very plush and it vacuums up beautifully. I love the way the pile looks after it's vacuumed it's really a nicer rug than you think it would be for the price. We ended up buying and area rug pad to go underneath it and it works great on our hardwood floor. No movement.

    Read More
    Debi  B. August 21, 2015
  • What was I thinking
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking forward to this rug but it was too large for the space.

    Read More
    lynned August 5, 2015
  • Adds color to room
    Verified Purchase

    Using in great room. Adds color to room with neutral color furniture. Wish it come on a roll instead of laying flat in a box. Lots of creases.

    Read More
    sunandheat July 21, 2015
  • Rug was what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very plush, soft and true to color. I am very pleased. I also received it in a very timely manner.

    Read More
    The rug was plush and true to color. I am very ple June 23, 2015
  • Great looking rug to give a room Oomph.
    Verified Purchase

    Feels good, dark enough to hide some dirt but does show lint...easy to clean, and dog friendly.

    Read More
    Carol G. April 28, 2015
  • Stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE how this looks in our living room!

    Read More
    Jennier April 24, 2015
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful! it arrive folded in a box I had no problems with creases.

    Read More
    l4cash22 April 14, 2015
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    We have a large living area with 3 kids (2 toddlers) and this rug is perfect! The colors are dark, so stains won't show and the rug is very plush. We loved this rug so much that we even bought the runner for our hallway.

    Read More
    FLI February 24, 2015
Sponsored Links