Today: $56.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Brown Floral Rug (2'6 x 7'9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Really like these rugs, bought two, for our 130 year old home. Matches the overall style, and covers the very long hallway upstairs.

    Read More
    James E. April 5, 2017
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this runner. Looks great on a dark floor. Colors are rich and vibrant.

    Read More
    jfoster December 20, 2012
  • Rug perfect for my hallway
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for quite a while for a runner for my hallway This one was perfect and goes well with my decor. Am very pleased; it is a very good value for the price.

    Read More
    susanna54 November 29, 2012
  • great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Im really very happy with this rug!! Really makes the space feel cozy and warm. Colors very pretty and are distinct. What a great buy, thanks again Overstock!!

    Read More
    anjralph92 November 3, 2012
  • Beautiful colors, very soft texture.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this runner, colors are great for high traffic areas---love the warm dark brown, lighter brown, beige deep sage and the nice touch of burgundy! Not too thick to fit under a door that opens, lays down nicely and vacuums nicely. Glad I chose this one and can add another great review on it!

    Read More
    sunflower0123 October 23, 2012
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the 8x10 for my living room and wanted the matching runner for the hallway. The colors are warm and subtle. It is a very nice quality rug for the money. Lots of colors to pull from. Glad I took the chance.

    Read More
    nancyofbr September 4, 2012
  • Excellent entry hall rug for the $
    Verified Purchase

    I also bought this rug for the entry hall from my garage. The rug is not super thick but if it were, I would not be able to get the door to open over it. The background color is a chocolate brown and has dark sage, burgundy and beige. As someone else posted, it's great for our high traffic entry hall on our dark hardwood floor. Does not show dirt and does well with the vacuum. The rug also rolled out very flat right out of the bag. Very pleased with the quality and colors for the price point. Shipping was very quick!

    Read More
    oktobersky May 23, 2012
  • Great high traffic rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug to use in an entry way from the garage to the house. For the price, it looks excellent. I have other handmade, all wool, rugs in my house and this rug, while not of that caliber, coordinates well with those and will clean easily. The colors are a deep brown background with sage green and muted gold leaves. For its purpose, a high traffic entry, this rug is excellent.

    Read More
    biyr April 14, 2012
  • Brown Floral runner
    Verified Purchase

    Love this runner. We liked it so much we ordered one in a bigger size. It is a lovely rug and we can't be more satisfied.

    Read More
    hockeyboys January 24, 2012
  • area rug- fits the needs
    Verified Purchase

    Was what I was looking for color and size at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    mkidaho January 20, 2012
  • Great rug for my galley style kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality runner-gives my boring galley style kitchen a little warmer of a feel.

    Read More
    y2katie November 8, 2011
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with this rug. It is our third runner and we also have two 8x10 rugs for the living room and dining room. Very muted colors that go with anything. Very plush...an excellent value!

    Read More
    merriellen March 14, 2011
Sponsored Links