Read All Reviews for Indoor Brown/ Beige Contemporary Area Rug (7'8 x 10'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Very large and covered living room space as I wanted. Good quality. Great for the price!

    Read More
    Nadine H. February 9, 2016
  • OK Bit thin
    Verified Purchase

    The rug has a good design but even with a pad it is quite thin and looks worn quickly

    Read More
    Joseph H. December 11, 2015
  • Was irregular on one side.
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, but the one side of the rug is not straight has a defect and was not cut right.

    Read More
    dmoore954 September 25, 2013
  • Beautiful colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors, lovely design! Only "downside" is the material is not too soft, but it is not rough or uncomfortable either.

    Read More
    lmartinez84 September 8, 2013
  • too cute!
    Verified Purchase

    A beauty! Makes the room look larger than it actually is. Gives the room a very rich, clean, contemporary, sophisticated look. I think this can actually blend with any decor. A pad will definitely top it off since the pile is not that high but I layed it on my existing rug. It put the rest of my home to shame so I had to give the other rooms a face lift. Just so impressed. Thanks O.

    Read More
    takemyword August 9, 2013
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    The product is very comfortable and matches the exact design and color on the site!

    Read More
    denissem812 August 4, 2013
  • Love this area rug
    Verified Purchase

    We put this rug in the living room where we have dark hardwood floors. It layed down really well and looks great. I was concerned because other reviews said that they had trouble with it crinkling up and not laying flat, but after a few days of walking on it, we have no problem. The rug is also soft, which is great because that is where my children are always at.

    Read More
    przy13 July 18, 2013
  • Positve
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with the rug and it warms up the family room.

    Read More
    3495 June 14, 2013
  • Nice rug for the bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Rug arrived earlier than expected. Colors are great and go so well with our bedroom linens. We tried the rug under our bed without the pad, but the pad is needed, as the rug wrinkled when the edges were walked upon. Unfortunately the rug edge (that was on the inside when the rug was shipped) still had not flattened out. Today we are going to remove the rug and try to force that flat. Hopefully we can figure out how to do that, as I really like the rug.

    Read More
    momaniac June 14, 2013
  • Area Rug for living roon
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was great the only thing was I ordered it 3 weeks ago and just received it. The warehouse messed up and the billing information was void. Once the error was fixed and the rug was shipped out again I received it withing 3 days.

    Read More
    bmitchell3 May 18, 2013
  • colls contemporary area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug exceeded my expectations. It looks very cool and contemporary, nice darker contrast to my otherwise all light room, grounds everything. Would buy again.

    Read More
    schnugelli May 14, 2013
  • Perfect size and colors
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug. It's the perfect size I needed for a fraction of the cost in the store. The colors are less vibrant than in the picture which was perfect for what I needed. Love it!

    Read More
    cpbjz May 2, 2013
  • Fun pattern area rug
    Verified Purchase

    quality of carpet is good for a heavy traffic casual area. Ours is right inside the door that leads to you deck and traps a lot of the dirt from our dogs. I would not buy this carpet for a more formal setting.

    Read More
    mommap8735 May 1, 2013
  • Great for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product great for any space!!! This product would go well in any home and the quality is good. Love this size

    Read More
    shopper455 April 23, 2013
  • Love this carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Like this carpet, still working out some of the curling from shipping

    Read More
    heather1304 April 16, 2013
  • great area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second rug I bought, this one for my daughter. This rug is very sturdy and holds up well to spills and cleaning. the colors go well with any neutral colors.

    Read More
    chickamama April 16, 2013
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the price. The actual rug looks like the picture and fits the description.

    Read More
    superfan88 April 10, 2013
  • Love our new rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I am 100% pleased with our new rug. It shipped quickly and arrived in perfect condition. Rug rolled out and layed flat instantly. We love it!

    Read More
    egglady22 April 4, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors and it was the perfect size. I would recommend this rug

    Read More
    rosemarie917 April 3, 2013
  • What I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was pretty much what I expected for the $***, I paid for it. The colors were exactly what I was looking for to match my living room furniture and accents. The quality is just OK. The pile is pretty thin. It reminds me of office carpeting (from a thickness standpoint). It did come rolled up pretty tight and does have some serious creases in it, as noted by other reviewers. It expect they'll take some time to flatten out (if they ever do). I'm not unhappy with the purchase. The rug actually looks nice in the room, because it goes so well. It will do for a while.

    Read More
    jessebeth March 5, 2013
Sponsored Links