Read All Reviews for Indoor Brown Animal-print Rug (8'2 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT would buy again. I did fringe around it. BEAUIFUL

    Read More
    OstkUser59793 March 2, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the money but looks better in the pic

    Read More
    marisrn September 12, 2015
  • Unbeatable quality for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! I've had it in my dining room for 3 years now. Plush and still looks brand new.

    Read More
    rachgo21 July 22, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Good rug for the price. The pattern is nice. The brown spots are nice. The gold/beige color is a little off and ugly, but who cares for the price! Good for kids room. If you purchase this for your high end designer living room, you might find it gaudy. The wrinkles lay flat after a day or two and I think the plasticky smell (synthetic fibers) will go away as well.

    Read More
    jessika900 November 25, 2013
  • Really ugly rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really ugly rug - I thought it would be more of a caramel color than orange. I'm going to keep it and use it in our unfinished area of the basement - where no one will see it. What was I thinking?

    Read More
    2kidsand3dogs January 28, 2013
  • you get what you pay for!
    Verified Purchase

    this rug must have been sitting in a warehouse for a long time. it wasn't rolled so much as folded, and it had multiple creases when "unrolled". i don't know how we would've gotten them out, but i just gave the rug to a charity! do not buy this rug unless your entire decor is cheap and gaudy.

    Read More
    agingsucks December 30, 2012
  • Good quality for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a steal at this price. It is such a lovely print. It doesn't shed very much at all. They really should wrap the rug around something when transporting because it's a pain to get it to relax. It doesn't take too long, but this issue could easily be alleviated. I'd pay $5 more no problem to have this packaged better. Other than that, I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    monkeymama16 December 18, 2012
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    The other reviewers are right about this rug... it's a great value for the price! Soft, cushy and well made. Colors are not nearly as vibrant as pictured on Overstock website, but that works for my decor. My only complaint is that the rug was somewhat oddly either in the warehouse or for shipping. There are unusual creases in it that keep it from laying flat and evenly. We are hoping that placing furniture on opposite ends to "stretch" the rug out will help the creases over time. Overall, a definite must-purchase if you like animal prints and quality products!

    Read More
    2sleepypups November 1, 2012
  • Home at last
    Verified Purchase

    The area rug was all that I thought it would be in more. It feels very plush and looks very rich and expensive. For this being my first purchase off this website. I was completely impressed with how fast the delivery was as well as how well it was packaged. I had a couple other things in my cart but I got this first to test the process and the quality. I went back today and bought the other things in my cart because it gave me confidence in the product and the reviews on hear i can now testify to. I loved this carpet so much that I ordered the 5x7 as well in my second order. This area rug is definitely worth the money and should cost more than it does! So glad its in my house before the secret is out and the price increases :).

    Read More
    jrudisill September 13, 2012
  • Rug looks as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Rug looks great in son's room. Soft material, allows him to stretch out and play video games.

    Read More
    houstonmom1 July 31, 2012
  • Completely Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with these rugs. Similar rugs that I saw in stores and on-line were twice the price and not enough nicer to warrant that. They fit perfectly into my space. They are soft, but not too plush. The cat loves to roll on them and it doesn't leave hair behind. That's a definite plus! Just like the other reviewers, I received the rugs rolled so the ends were a bit curled. I immediately laid books on the ends and left them for a few days. No more curls.

    Read More
    bjoyham July 22, 2012
  • This rug is fabulous, exceeded my expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly what I was looking for in my great room. We put it under our kitchen/dining room table and fits beautifully. It stays flat and adds a bit of color and whimsy to our decor. I could'nt be happier. The color is dark chocolate brown with taupe/tan accent. We are thrilled with our purchase. The delivery was so quick too- came within 5 days.

    Read More
    maryellenkolwicz March 7, 2012
  • rich looking
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like the pictures. Colors were on target and it looks great under our dinning room table. Main problem was that the way it was rolled up created many deep creases in the carpet when it was unrolled. We put books and weights on it for days and even used a steamer to help the fabric relax. All this helped - but it was a couple of weeks before it looked almost flat. Since it was under a very large table it was not too much of an issue -- but would have been if it were in an open area. We really like the look it creates and are still glad we bought it. Price is really low for the look you get -- if you have the patience to work out the creases.

    Read More
    fcflarry February 29, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Was purchase as a gift for my daughter, happened to be there when it was delivered,( she lives in Ca.) she wanted it for her family room to cover tile floors where her new grand daughter crawls and walks to keep the tile floor warm for her and that she wouldn't fall on a tile floor. Each person that entered the room, said... " oh, this is nice." (the only thing negative was how it was shipped without a tube inside the carpet, so it took days for it to settled down so it was't lumpy.)

    Read More
    taragirl February 9, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived and it is absolutely stunning. I'm using it in my family room and it serves it purpose. I was concern about the wrinkles from other reviews, and mine were gone within a week. For best result be sure to use padding - I used two pads to make it plush. Very nice rug and I would definitely recommend this rug.

    Read More
    solco January 19, 2012
  • LOVE!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE!!!! Value and look made my room>>>>>> Will buy more from Overstock. This was my first purchase.

    Read More
    lrhodes December 21, 2011
  • Beautiful addition to my living room!
    Verified Purchase

    Since I had bought a similarly priced rug for my dining room, I decided to shop again at Overstock for a living room rug. I wanted something darker and muted and struck gold when I bought this one. It brings a richness to the room at an unbelievable great price.

    Read More
    tthome December 6, 2011
  • Animal print rug
    Verified Purchase

    As with our other three rugs from O, I am very pleased. My only problem was that there were big creases in the rug when we unrolled it. Another review mentioned steaming the rug to help relax it, which we did, and it did help. It took several days to lay totally flat, but it did. The animal 'spots' are a gold color... Would have preferred tan, but I believe it was true to what was pictured.

    Read More
    rudygirl November 21, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, especially for the price! It looks like it's much more expensive than it actually was!

    Read More
    justine468 November 19, 2011
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is stunning. Plush, comfy, the only complaint I would have is how it is folded to ship. Those wrinkles are still working themselves out after 10 days. I love the colors and the price couldn't be beat!

    Read More
    jddoyle November 8, 2011
Sponsored Links