Today: $63.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Brown Animal Rug (2'6 x 7'9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love giraffe print!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great find, and is a sturdy, well made rug!

    Read More
    sndybch January 27, 2017
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Hides dirt well. Very good quality and holds up to high traffics areas!

    Read More
    maryellenkolwicz May 27, 2016
  • nice runner
    Verified Purchase

    Got this to cover my wood floors. Looks more like pebbles than animal print but it will do.

    Read More
    mrsdowe1 December 18, 2014
  • can't go wrong
    Verified Purchase

    i receive loads of compliments on this. its adorable in my entryway and very sturdy. has a low pill so no lint. It is good for a high traffic area.

    Read More
    4mauros October 9, 2013
  • Nice Looking
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet is nice looking & what I wanted but have it over an entry carpet & because of the lightness of weight, it moves everytime you walk on it. Also, be careful vacuuming. First time I did, it raveled at the edge. To customer service, they would not honor the 15% off coupon they sent me. Kept telling me it was expired when it clearly had not.

    Read More
    burg415 May 30, 2013
  • Great Runner!
    Verified Purchase

    This runner is perfect! It is a great color, very soft and thick. I was comparison shopping for rugs and this rug far outweighs all other rugs of its kind in both quality and price.

    Read More
    mkdye March 1, 2012
  • GORGEOUS!

    Love this runner. Bought it, put it in my bedroom. It looked so great with the "spice" quilt I bought from O that I had to get another one in rectangle size for another area. A+++++++++! I was hesitant at first to get a giraffe/animal print, but b/c the colors are neutral, it's not obtrusive to the eye, just ties the room together. The quality is absolutely worth the price and then some! I am thrilled.

    Read More
    snowylinflorida July 24, 2011
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the animal print runner for my kitchen and it is perfect. The colors are just as pictured and goes great with my decor. Love it! I have NEVER been dissatisfied with a purchase from Overstock!!

    Read More
    01patricia May 18, 2011
  • Great color and super soft!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a rug that doesn't get dirty easily and is warm and soft. believe it or not, I'm using it in my kitchen. It looks great!

    Read More
    fnaderi April 25, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    desi2484 March 27, 2016
Sponsored Links