Today: $263.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Brown Abstract Area Rug (8'2 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, so glad i ordered, really completes my living room

    Read More
    jwilky8888 November 29, 2011
  • I love the rug. It was exactly as described!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was exactly as described, I have one friend who is going to order a rug from Overstock.com. Just got the rug on floor yesterday....................my dog loves it too!

    Read More
    01sami November 26, 2011
  • LOVE this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We LOVED this rug and Overstock! The rug arrived very quickly and was in excellent condition. The ends were a little curled but they straightened out within a few days. We would highly recommend this to everyone.

    Read More
    lkochanski November 22, 2011
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just lovely-I couldn't be happier! It was of course tightly rolled, so some of the "lumps" are still settling, but it is awesome.

    Read More
    noni64 November 18, 2011
  • A Shame it didnt' Work Out
    Verified Purchase

    I was sorry to have had to return this rug. My first return with Overstock. The colors just didn't quite go with my room. A great bargain though for sure if it had worked out.

    Read More
    overmyrna November 17, 2011
  • Nice rug, great colors.
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking rug, although it's taking its sweet time flattening out. Feels great under bare feet, and pretty close to the picture. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    ispendmoney November 15, 2011
  • Great Value, what we expected
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is still settling from being rolled up from shipping but so far we are very happy with our purchase. It looks, in person, exactly the way it does on the website. Colors are dark and rich. Rug is soft to step on. The rug quality is a great value for the price.

    Read More
    bfko November 12, 2011
  • Great family room rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was perfect! I am very happy with the color and quality of the rug!

    Read More
    anh122 November 12, 2011
  • Indoor Brown Abstract Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in this large area rug. It arrived in a tight roll and the end rolled first to the middle still has ripples that will not smooth out.. Would not order another rug that has to be shipped in a roll. Would have returned but.....

    Read More
    nurclm1 November 5, 2011
  • nice rug for the price and size
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug and the runner. I was pleased with the purchase and would recommend it.

    Read More
    dag37 November 4, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    THis rug looks great in my room. Love it! I would reccomend it to anyone.

    Read More
    jkurtela October 21, 2011
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new carpet...Much more that what I was expecting. Only down side was waiting about 2 weeks for the carpet to dewrinkle it self from shipping (rug comes all rolled up and smashed. Getting it to lay flat and look presentable took about two weeks). Great purchase and adds color and depth to my family room.

    Read More
    bigjoe28 October 20, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really nervous about purchasing such a large item online. After reading these reviews I decided to take a risk. I ordered on a Tuesday and had it by Friday. It took a day or two for the fibers and wrinkles to relax, but other than that, no negatives! Love the way it looks in my living room along with the runner I bought for another heavy traffic area. The thickness and quality are good and colors are a pretty close match to the picture (the red is slightly darker.) Overall I am very pleased with it. (So pleased that this is the very first product I have ever taken the time to write a review online for.)

    Read More
    mwill07 October 19, 2011
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! I bought it to match my light brown couches but wanted to add some colorful pillows and with this rug I can add either dark brown, green or maroon and it will match great. The rug is in a high traffic area but isn't showing any signs of wear and still looks brand new. It isn't one of those creeper rugs either...you know the kind that bunch up against the wall or furniture when it is walked on. This rug stays in place! I want to order the smaller size to put down in front of my door.

    Read More
    devineself October 19, 2011
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good price for a beautiful rug! We have it under our king size bed and it is perfect.

    Read More
    jlmwood October 19, 2011
  • This rug is a nice mix of colors.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the mix of colors in this rug and the value for the size of it. It's a little thinner than I would have liked but for the price it works well.

    Read More
    likesbargains4 October 18, 2011
  • Awesome Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    It's huge, and a great value for the price. I don't expect it to last 30 years, but it wouldn't surprise me if it did!

    Read More
    lynnewithane October 18, 2011
  • Fantastic Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am so thrilled with this beautiful rug. It couldnt be better.

    Read More
    cissero October 14, 2011
  • Very happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase. The rug came quickly and was in excellent condition when it arrived and is exactly as discribed in the ad.

    Read More
    1dankdarlin October 12, 2011
  • Indoor Brown Abstract Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug and I love it so much I brought 2 more 5X7 of the same rug for the bedroom. The big one went in the living room and everyone that comes in loves the way it looks. I love it also and I would very much recommend this rug.

    Read More
    crash57 October 11, 2011
Sponsored Links