Sale: $199.99

Save $50.00 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Brown Abstract Area Rug (8'2 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great rug for price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug really sets off my room. For the price it's great quality and so soft and comfortable to walk on.

    Read More
    leigh R. July 10, 2015
  • GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    Use this rug in my main living area. It is not an expensive rug and it's thin but it's gorgeous and the center piece of the room. I know it won't last forever but I've had it in my home for over a year and it has held up beautifully.

    Read More
    37lannes June 11, 2015
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I bought extra carpet pad when my carpets were replaced to use under this rug as it is a bit thin. With the pad it feels and looks great.

    Read More
    Cynthia S. May 12, 2015
  • Dull looking
    Verified Purchase

    Don't get me wrong this rug is of good quality but it looks dull. The colors don't pop and looks like its an old rug

    Read More
    kennykana June 6, 2014
  • Great area rug for price
    Verified Purchase

    This is nice rug for the money! was surprise! great customer service and delivery.

    Read More
    gma528 December 31, 2013
  • Quality, but just a little off-kilter
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned this rug for about 2 years. It's still beautiful. We vacuum it daily, since we have cats, and it holds up well. The colors are vibrant and beautiful, but do not detract from our furniture. We also bought the runner for our hallway. They look great together. The one complaint I have (and this may just be the artist in me whining) is that the circles do not always meet, or complete. It bugs me, but not enough to say that I wouldn't recommend the rug. Delivery: Prompt and professional Some people ask about whether or not the rugs lie flat. This one didn't initially, but it relaxed over a period of about a week. The runner in the hallway has never curled. Both rugs are substantial, quality rugs. They're the same quality that we'd have purchased in a local furniture shop for more than triple the price.

    Read More
    miviko November 4, 2013
  • Rug was everything it promised and more
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are exactly as they appear online. I wasn't sure how the pattern would look but I really love it. It's amazing how perfectly this rug matches my furniture! It does pick up lint and dog hair easily, but is also super easy to clean. I prefer a broom to the vacuum. A quick sweep every couple of days and it looks gorgeous. Very soft also if you like sitting on the floor like I do.

    Read More
    1luvmyrug October 29, 2013
  • LOVE THE RUG
    Verified Purchase

    The rug came fast. And it looks great.The way it was rolled up made it have waves in it that are not coming out.

    Read More
    maggiethweatt August 13, 2013
  • JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is pretty soft and matches my furniture perfectly. The warm colors are what you see here. Yes at first you will see a few creases but after a while they disappeared. I'm very satisfied with my new rug.

    Read More
    cinfu July 26, 2013
  • Super soft and nice to lay on
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a shag rug, one that would be comfortable to lay on in front of our TV (we have tile), but couldn't find one that had designs in it. Found a few we liked and decided on this one. It had all the right colors, did end up a little darker than we though, but worked out. Is comfortable to lay on and is soft.

    Read More
    kaitlyn4242 July 23, 2013
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly, looks as pictured. Nice quality. Also does not slip much on the wood floors.

    Read More
    jrbazis July 11, 2013
  • not true to clor
    Verified Purchase

    the design is nice but it is not true to color. if you need gray with brown then it's ok.

    Read More
    vicky1942 June 13, 2013
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    The rug showed up fast, but was in horrible shape. It was folded like an accordian, and where it was folded it stretched the carpet permanently. It was frayed around the edges, very thin, and just kind of ugly and not like the picture. I returned this, save yourself the trouble and pass.

    Read More
    shopper1233 May 12, 2013
  • LOVE THIS BEAUTIFUL RUG!!!
    Verified Purchase

    omg, this rug is sooo beautiful at such a bargain price!!! I got this rug yesterday and it is sooooooo pretty!!!! Like previous reviews mentioned, there are several large creases, however after laying it out for a night, the creases smoothed out A LOT!! I am sure they will all go away in a couple of days! The rug is also sooooo soft too! Thank you OS!

    Read More
    chiaboo April 3, 2013
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was delivered in 2 days via UPS. My son and I brought it up the two flights of stairs. The rug looks great. It does attract dog hair but that's it.

    Read More
    lasea75 March 15, 2013
  • Abstract area rug 8' x 10'
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the rug. Because of this rug, I bought the same design in the 3' x 5' and the 5' x 7'. All the rugs look nice against my dark wood flooring.

    Read More
    jeenes January 22, 2013
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It transformed my room. I get lots of compliments from visitors.

    Read More
    avidshopper54 January 20, 2013
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug 9 months ago and I still love it. It shipped rolled up and had a couple of creases near one end. But after laying it out and putting a sofa on the edge, it straightened out and looked fine. It is a beautiful rug that complements our living room. Very soft and has held up well to foot traffic by 2 adults and 2 busy kids. It does show lint and cat fur well and have to vacuum frequently, but it also is dark enough not to show any stains (and cleans up well too) from the kids dropping stuff on it or cats vomiting on it.

    Read More
    wugirl2 January 13, 2013
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have not experienced anything negative with this purchase. Shipping was quick, the product was exactly as described, looks great in our living room!

    Read More
    katielynns23 December 29, 2012
  • love the rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug came sooner than expected. I absolutely like the rug! It is very plush and well worth the price. When I checked the rug on other websites, they cost twice as much.

    Read More
    shiloh2 December 25, 2012
Sponsored Links