Today: $263.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Brown Abstract Area Rug (8'2 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictures. Great quality!!

    Read More
    Maegan H. April 23, 2017
  • Pretty and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This is so far my favorite purchase from Overstock. Price is right, rug is pretty and very comfy. Thinking of buying a matching one for my breakfast area.

    Read More
    Yongli Z. April 12, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We were so happy with this purchase! The rug is great quality and much more 'plush' than we expected. Colors are true to picture. Vacuums easily and so far has been easily spot cleaned. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Amber C. March 16, 2017
  • HIGHLY RECOMMEND
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this rug for several years and it has held up incredibly well even with a long haired cat. Vacuums up easily and doesn't show wear and tear at all. Still looks brand new.

    Read More
    Kendra O. February 25, 2017
  • very beautiful and plush.. looks just like picture
    Verified Purchase

    this item has an olive green color that blends very well

    Read More
    Terrell P. August 28, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for years now and it is still as beautiful as ever

    Read More
    Lisa T. January 29, 2016
  • warped
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful colors but the rug never lay flat.

    Read More
    twinsmom18 December 11, 2015
  • Living room
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful accent rug.

    Read More
    Italo T. October 12, 2015
  • Two years later
    Verified Purchase

    In excellent condition, even with two cats. Almost no nap which allows cat hair to vacumn up easily.

    Read More
    cqdave October 5, 2015
  • Great rug for price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug really sets off my room. For the price it's great quality and so soft and comfortable to walk on.

    Read More
    leigh R. July 10, 2015
  • GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    Use this rug in my main living area. It is not an expensive rug and it's thin but it's gorgeous and the center piece of the room. I know it won't last forever but I've had it in my home for over a year and it has held up beautifully.

    Read More
    37lannes June 11, 2015
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I bought extra carpet pad when my carpets were replaced to use under this rug as it is a bit thin. With the pad it feels and looks great.

    Read More
    Cynthia S. May 12, 2015
  • Dull looking
    Verified Purchase

    Don't get me wrong this rug is of good quality but it looks dull. The colors don't pop and looks like its an old rug

    Read More
    kennykana June 6, 2014
  • Great area rug for price
    Verified Purchase

    This is nice rug for the money! was surprise! great customer service and delivery.

    Read More
    gma528 December 31, 2013
  • A little bit disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pattern but was disappointed in the condition of the rug when it arrived. It was folded, not rolled, which caused very noticeable creases. Hopefully over time the rug will lay flat and the creases will not show.

    Read More
    klbun December 24, 2013
  • Quality, but just a little off-kilter
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned this rug for about 2 years. It's still beautiful. We vacuum it daily, since we have cats, and it holds up well. The colors are vibrant and beautiful, but do not detract from our furniture. We also bought the runner for our hallway. They look great together. The one complaint I have (and this may just be the artist in me whining) is that the circles do not always meet, or complete. It bugs me, but not enough to say that I wouldn't recommend the rug. Delivery: Prompt and professional Some people ask about whether or not the rugs lie flat. This one didn't initially, but it relaxed over a period of about a week. The runner in the hallway has never curled. Both rugs are substantial, quality rugs. They're the same quality that we'd have purchased in a local furniture shop for more than triple the price.

    Read More
    miviko November 4, 2013
  • Rug was everything it promised and more
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are exactly as they appear online. I wasn't sure how the pattern would look but I really love it. It's amazing how perfectly this rug matches my furniture! It does pick up lint and dog hair easily, but is also super easy to clean. I prefer a broom to the vacuum. A quick sweep every couple of days and it looks gorgeous. Very soft also if you like sitting on the floor like I do.

    Read More
    1luvmyrug October 29, 2013
  • LOVE THE RUG
    Verified Purchase

    The rug came fast. And it looks great.The way it was rolled up made it have waves in it that are not coming out.

    Read More
    maggiethweatt August 13, 2013
  • JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is pretty soft and matches my furniture perfectly. The warm colors are what you see here. Yes at first you will see a few creases but after a while they disappeared. I'm very satisfied with my new rug.

    Read More
    cinfu July 26, 2013
  • Super soft and nice to lay on
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a shag rug, one that would be comfortable to lay on in front of our TV (we have tile), but couldn't find one that had designs in it. Found a few we liked and decided on this one. It had all the right colors, did end up a little darker than we though, but worked out. Is comfortable to lay on and is soft.

    Read More
    kaitlyn4242 July 23, 2013
Sponsored Links