Sale: $96.47

Save $17.02 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Brown Abstract Area Rug (5' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and warm, rich looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    Came flat and in good condition. I put it in the hallway with the runner and it looks great. I also bought the 8x10' rug for the livingroom which pulled the whole place together. This made the place warmer, but modern. I love the pattern and colors.

    Read More
    tubby02 September 26, 2012
  • JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR
    Verified Purchase

    AREA RUG IS WHAT I EXPECTED. I ACCIDENTLY ORDER IT IN THE 5X8,GLAD I DID, SHOWS MORE OF THE ABSTRACT HAS SOME GREY WHICH I DIDNT CARE FOR BUT LOOKS GREAT! ALMOST BOUGHT IT AT A FURNITURE STORE FOR *** SURE SAVED SOME $$

    Read More
    evchicago August 21, 2012
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice rug. Not as soft as I hoped which is why it's 4 stars instead of 5 but still, a nice rug at a good price.

    Read More
    felcyn August 14, 2012
  • Good Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug worked well for the room. I'm happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    cb61550 May 28, 2012
  • Go for it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Added that little extra to the living room! Great quality, great look! We love it and are constantly being complimented on our fabulous rug!

    Read More
    mindam3 May 9, 2012
  • Satisfied Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the rug was exactly the way the picture displayed it. I would definitely recommend this rug to others. It's a little thin though

    Read More
    joeus21 May 8, 2012
  • Just like it's pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a luxury rug. But it's prettier than what I see at the DIY home stores. The style is what I wanted and the colors are as shown on the site. I like it and my husband doesn't hate it either.

    Read More
    vollengineer April 24, 2012
  • Good Rug at a Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good rug for the price. There were a few minor strings that needed to be cut off but other than that it is perfect for my bedroom.

    Read More
    drw4 April 17, 2012
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Rug...recommend it. As always O.com came through with a great product.

    Read More
    dijean March 24, 2012
  • beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    i shopped around and this was the best price i found

    Read More
    happyinwantagh March 21, 2012
  • Abstract Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug...it's exactly what I was looking for. It looks fabulous in my room and matches my furniture perfectly. The quality is good. The price was affordable.

    Read More
    mayden32 March 21, 2012
  • Very pleased with this rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this rug, the colors are accurate to the website's description, the rug seems to be a good sturdy quality.

    Read More
    asdg March 6, 2012
  • Very nice abstract rug
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug. I wanted o buy something that you wouldn't find in everyone's house and looked like I paid a great deal for this rug. i must say mission accomplished!

    Read More
    bremner19 February 20, 2012
  • Good looking, nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to accompany a geometric box patterned, 8x10 rug. The colors match very well with the other rug (the first requirement) and was the same thickness and style (the second requirement). I like the rug for my large play room. It looks good and is holding up well to the traffic. There is a bit of a shine to the material that I didn't expect, but it doesn't affect the overall look and still goes well with my other rug in that same room. I will say that after 2 weeks, the edge that was rolled tightest during shipping still hasn't flattened out entirely, but the rug is partially positioned under a piece of furniture so no one is tripping over it. Otherwise, it is working out well, and a decent value for $$$.

    Read More
    localmom01 January 18, 2012
  • Great rug for the price. Colors are spot on.
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this rug is hard to beat. The design is, of course, a subjective matter... but the quality of the rug is higher than previous rugs we've owned for which we've paid more. Relative to what you'd get at a home improvement store, this is a more unique design and higher quality look and feel. I was concerned after initially unrolling the rug that the folds from being rolled tightly at one end would take a long time to smooth out. And they did take a solid 4 or 5 days and multiple vacuumings to begin to lay flat. But now with routine maintenance and care, the rug seems set to spend an indefinite amount of time accenting our floors.

    Read More
    rnett January 5, 2012
  • Abstract rug livened up my study.
    Verified Purchase

    We are pleased with the overall experience with our order from Overstock. The rug seems to be of good quality and has enhanced our study. I am pleased with our purchase and would order from Overstock again.

    Read More
    stefano62 December 30, 2011
  • Rug is very soft.
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug very much, I received many compliments.

    Read More
    delly55 December 21, 2011
  • It's very thick, elegant looking.
    Verified Purchase

    The design is so elegant. It will match any color in any room.

    Read More
    betchang November 9, 2011
  • postive
    Verified Purchase

    nice rug. Love it. Would recommend to anyone to have. GREAT COLOR

    Read More
    bvaluecity October 30, 2011
  • love the rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug -- colors are great-- works the way I was hopping it would. Lovely rug.

    Read More
    beejayfp October 20, 2011
Sponsored Links