Sale: $77.99

Was: $113.49

Save $35.50 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Brown Abstract Area Rug (5' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • indoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I paid ** for this rug and where it was rolled at the end will not flatten out. Seems to be out.of.square and is a safety issue as it is.a trip hazard.

    Read More
    catbrat55 February 26, 2014
  • just like the picture! great area rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks exactly like the photo, its soft to the touch and goes perfectly with my chairs. It's just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    lmcc528 February 19, 2014
  • exact;y what i was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is an excellent price and was exactly what I was looking for. Fast shipping! This rug looks great in my bedroom.

    Read More
    erica828 August 16, 2013
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I could not use for intended purpose becasuse the rug creeped when placed on top of another carpet. Now is used as an accent piece under a couch and coffee table.Withstands heavy duty cleaning. Corners do curl up.

    Read More
    pgrowney1 June 17, 2013
  • Nice Rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very nice for the price. The colors are vibrant and really stand out in my room.

    Read More
    jdb5432 March 29, 2013
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks beautiful in our family room. The only problem we have is that it slides very easily on our wood floor. So, a rug pad is needed to avoid its slipping.

    Read More
    gusroy March 29, 2013
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    love the rug. It looks great in our living room. The only thing is the rug is pretty dark in color which means you can see when there is dirt or in our case (cat hair). But other than that really enjoying the rug.

    Read More
    caseyfl1 March 13, 2013
  • Nice rug...but.....
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking rug...but expect roll lines form few weeks. If the manufacturer put a tube in the middle of the roll there would not be these fold lines. The center was almost flat so the roll lines have been showing but going away slowly for a couple weeks. It may take a month for the lines to go away. Overall a very nice rug.

    Read More
    wiilly1300ab February 16, 2013
  • DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY OR TIME!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I would give this rug zero stars if possible. The rug was super thin and such poor quality. When I unrolled the rug there were permanent creases in it due to the rug being packaged poorly. Returning the rug was a real pain because I had to roll it back up and put plastic around it and wait for UPS to pick it up.

    Read More
    aral2003 February 13, 2013
  • MOST BEAUTIFUL.
    Verified Purchase

    ONLY A FEW WORDS ABOUT THIS RUG,I COULD NOT FIND THE QUALITY IN ALL THE STORES I LOOKED,JUST LOVE IT,AND THE PRICE IS JUST GREAT.THE STORES WANTED TOO MUCH FOR THE SAME RUG.

    Read More
    syblebod18 February 8, 2013
  • Good rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks perfect in the living room. Good Quality.Feels soft.

    Read More
    yz2013 January 18, 2013
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Okay quality. Not real thick but not really thin. Nice colors. I have a little mixture of wood color and rug brings those together. I really like pattern. I have a cat so I have to vacuum often.

    Read More
    nancy59 December 26, 2012
  • Brown Abstract Area Rug (5' x 7'6)
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug and design. I have it in every size and am very pleased. I am surprised how soft and plush it is when I am standing on it bare foot.

    Read More
    jeenes December 21, 2012
  • GREAT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    THIS WAS A GREAT BUY, COLORS ACCURATE... ITS EVEN MORE PLUSH THAN ID EXPECTED DUE TO THE PRICE. ALL MY FAMILY AND VISITORS JUST LOVE THIS RUG.

    Read More
    charlsord December 21, 2012
  • Accent rug
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely a great buy, it was an exact match with what I needed.

    Read More
    beauty0903 December 6, 2012
  • love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    love this...colors are perfect, i put it in my kitchen and the colors are perfect. I would recommend it, its really attractive!!!

    Read More
    lori817 November 28, 2012
  • mscar
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug works well with the colors in my room. You do have to put something on it to take out the curls but we put the end of the couch on it oner night now it's great.

    Read More
    mscar18 October 28, 2012
  • Better than I thought...
    Verified Purchase

    Will definitely buy again...the carpet is softer than I expected.

    Read More
    toby25 October 17, 2012
  • Great find!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just as pictured on the website, and looks great in my living room!

    Read More
    eshopper4488 October 5, 2012
  • Beautiful and warm, rich looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    Came flat and in good condition. I put it in the hallway with the runner and it looks great. I also bought the 8x10' rug for the livingroom which pulled the whole place together. This made the place warmer, but modern. I love the pattern and colors.

    Read More
    tubby02 September 26, 2012
Sponsored Links