Sale: $82.87

Was: $97.49

Save $14.62 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Brown Abstract Area Rug (5' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A good everyday rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to our daughter, she chose it ! She, her husband and her cats all like it, so it must be good :-)

    Read More
    gusr19 May 23, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Matches everything very well. Good quality, very happy.

    Read More
    Toby E. June 22, 2016
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors - not too bold. It is a little on the thin side - but for my sometimes office/ sometimes guest room it's just fine.

    Read More
    Maureen S. June 19, 2016
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I love the accent of my rug and its true to color.

    Read More
    Tt June 9, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug with the exact colors as the picture.

    Read More
    Kimberly C. March 14, 2016
  • USEFUL, LASTS WELL

    GOOD STURDY RUGS. WILL LAST A LONG TIME AND STAND UP TO ALMOST ANYTHING.

    Read More
    mcas679 February 9, 2016
  • beautifull
    Verified Purchase

    very nice rug for living room

    Read More
    Servete Z. January 5, 2016
  • Actually thicker than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a rug for my brother's apartment and wanted one that had a low nap as my brother is handicapped and drags his feet. It. Looks good in his living room and appears to be of fine quality. I'm off to find tape to put under the edges so my brother's feet can't lift it up.

    Read More
    Pamela H. November 16, 2015
  • It's fine for it's purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I had to replace a more expensive rug with this one due to doggie accidents. This rug doesn't look expensive, but it serves it's purpose.

    Read More
    Susan P. November 1, 2015
  • Beautiful Rugs and durable too!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! I purchased 2 for my entryway. They are beautiful. We have had them 6 months and they still look great - even with 6 people walking on them daily. I am very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    6figs April 25, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug. The colors are very accurate on the computer. The pile height is good and I added a rug pad to beef it up even more. Very nice rug.

    Read More
    lfillingim July 10, 2014
  • great rug, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Rug arrived true to color, size, and pile height. Seems durable with soft fibers, accents the room well!

    Read More
    rak1780 July 9, 2014
  • all good
    Verified Purchase

    arrived quickly: did have some wrinkles, but came out in no time: colors are really nice

    Read More
    lillill June 1, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! Love the colors and design. Looks great I. My living room :)

    Read More
    dylansmom14 March 8, 2014
  • indoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I paid ** for this rug and where it was rolled at the end will not flatten out. Seems to be out.of.square and is a safety issue as it is.a trip hazard.

    Read More
    catbrat55 February 26, 2014
  • just like the picture! great area rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks exactly like the photo, its soft to the touch and goes perfectly with my chairs. It's just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    lmcc528 February 19, 2014
  • exact;y what i was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is an excellent price and was exactly what I was looking for. Fast shipping! This rug looks great in my bedroom.

    Read More
    erica828 August 16, 2013
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I could not use for intended purpose becasuse the rug creeped when placed on top of another carpet. Now is used as an accent piece under a couch and coffee table.Withstands heavy duty cleaning. Corners do curl up.

    Read More
    pgrowney1 June 17, 2013
  • Nice Rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very nice for the price. The colors are vibrant and really stand out in my room.

    Read More
    jdb5432 March 29, 2013
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks beautiful in our family room. The only problem we have is that it slides very easily on our wood floor. So, a rug pad is needed to avoid its slipping.

    Read More
    gusroy March 29, 2013
Sponsored Links