Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Brown Abstract Area Rug (3'2 x 5'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for the kitchen

    Read More
    Anna K. February 28, 2017
  • Love the Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice,love the colors,doesn't slide much like other rugs do that doesn't have a non-slip backing,matches my decor,made really good and the price was right.Would get another rug to match. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    masacline September 18, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug. I bought it for my front entry and it looks great. Colors are vibrinant.

    Read More
    LeAnnk A. May 25, 2016
  • Executive Director
    Verified Purchase

    Quality rug and inexpensive

    Read More
    Sandra C. April 4, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug is nice quality. I use it in my foyer and it gets a lot of wear.

    Read More
    Rhonda B. February 4, 2016
  • Brown abstract rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pattern,very short pile. Collects dog hair extremely easy.

    Read More
    roseann c. November 4, 2015
  • nidce
    Verified Purchase

    Using it in the foyer love it

    Read More
    nancy m. October 28, 2015
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug it looks great after it's vacuumed it feels great to the foot.

    Read More
    Debi  B. August 21, 2015
  • nice plush rug
    Verified Purchase

    great quality - my son said he wants to sleep on it! the colors are beautiful and the rug is very soft under bare feet!

    Read More
    Misty C. May 18, 2015
  • Studio Living!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a living in a studio apartment !

    Read More
    Erik N. April 29, 2015
  • excellent accent
    Verified Purchase

    This little rug is used at the entryway. I love the colors, and its quality. It is not too thin, it is easy to clean and pleasant to the touch

    Read More
    oclubshpr April 22, 2015
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality rug. I received it even before date stated.

    Read More
    mark h. April 14, 2015
  • Would have been a five EXCEPT
    Verified Purchase

    Like another rug I bought from Overstock, it has a wrinkle in it and won't lie flat. Love the colors, but it shows EVERYTHING.

    Read More
    ssfromsc April 14, 2015
  • This is nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug for our entryway, but I'm not blown away from it. It looks like the quality I could have gotten at Walmart. Maybe I'll be surprised, but I can't see it holding up for the long haul.

    Read More
    mbertamini March 3, 2015
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was under the impression that the rug colors were different, I thought it was more of a teal color in the rug but it was more of a greenish color...

    Read More
    Shanta D. February 16, 2015
  • *****
    Verified Purchase

    I receive money worth I love this product. So if your look for a reasonable Rug this is the site to view.

    Read More
    amiaya0625 May 30, 2014
  • alled1968
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my entry way perfect and the colors are perfect also!

    Read More
    alled1968 February 9, 2014
  • Nice-glad I bought it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and use it in my entry way. Colors match and so far it is holding up well.

    Read More
    nefl December 25, 2013
  • color true, size just right
    Verified Purchase

    Although the rug is a little thinner than I would have liked, it seems to be well made. The colors compliment my room decor and the size is perfect for the space I needed to cover.

    Read More
    fehlauerj December 10, 2013
  • prettier in person
    Verified Purchase

    i have been looking for months for a special rug to tie my living room together and add color. this carpet added the color and style that i needed.rich browns ,red ,etc really gave the room the finishing touch.not too busy ,just right!

    Read More
    vickipixie October 2, 2013
Sponsored Links