Sale: $157.24

Was: $184.99

Save $27.75 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Blue Abstract Area Rug (7'10 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Multi color rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug has pretty muted greens and blues. It is holding up very well and is a nice addition to my house. I ordered the mohawk home premium felted non-slip dual surface rug pad to go under it.

    Read More
    Kathy k. July 10, 2017
  • Quality equivalent to price.
    Verified Purchase

    Good and long lasting rug.

    Read More
    campenkid July 4, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect look to your living room.

    Read More
    katia p. January 2, 2017
  • Rec area
    Verified Purchase

    We use it in game area in the basement...

    Read More
    nancy m. July 1, 2016
  • Constance
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely loved it good quality

    Read More
    constancesj March 14, 2016
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    nice rug...colors are rich...great $$$ for this product

    Read More
    dteach58 February 9, 2016
  • Stylish!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these rugs to join as a large rug for my just finished basement. My friends' response is, "Wow! How did you get it so big?" Beautiful!!

    Read More
    primose December 22, 2015
  • NOT what I expected...
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful rug showed up, and pulled my bedroom together in the most exquisite way. The color is deep and rich, and I couldn't be happier with the quality. Even with two dogs, the rug has held up SO WELL. Very impressed with this purchase!

    Read More
    Kelly H. December 19, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful, but the edging is unraveled in several places.

    Read More
    Reta C. November 25, 2015
  • room rug
    Verified Purchase

    a little thinner than I had expected, but the colors are very nice

    Read More
    Elizabeth N. November 19, 2015
  • Excellent rug for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This is not an expensive, plush rug but it is an adequate runner for our purposes. The color is true to the view but not as vibrate, more subdued. It is thin but well made and has not raveled at the edges or snagged with use. The nap is low so it is easy to vacuum. Highly recommend if looking for economical answer to flooring issue.

    Read More
    dkole13 September 2, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    vibrant colored rug that matches whats displayed in the photo. The rug is a nice touch to my furniture and stand concrete floors

    Read More
    Kyle M. August 17, 2015
  • perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    it just is a perfect match for my living room.

    Read More
    Janete S. August 5, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Great additional to our family room and also got the matching runner. Love the colors. Not super thick rug but works for my space. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Theresa H. June 19, 2015
  • loved this rug. true to size / color / texture.
    Verified Purchase

    Would purchase similar item again.

    Read More
    timothy j. June 19, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! Everyone else that see this marvelous rug fall in love with it as well!

    Read More
    Tonya W. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is in our guest room and it is so beautiful. The colors are cool and calming.

    Read More
    suzemann April 21, 2015
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug totally turned my kitchen around!! Nice and soft too!! Great Rug with modern feel.

    Read More
    BRITTANY O. March 24, 2015
  • Great Rug for the unbeatable price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks amazing in any space; bought two sizes for different rooms because I love it so much. It doesn't feel like an expensive rug but it also doesn't feel cheap ether. Its a great rug for a dinning room table or office. The colors are pretty much how they look online and I couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    pkost November 14, 2014
  • Very happy with this purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Thankfully I read the reviews prior to purchase so knew what to expect. It has less cream and the black is more predominant than in the picture so it is a little darker. However the pattern is as shown and the rug overall is quite striking. It's not exceptionally thick or thin but I do recommend a rug pad. The fabric itself is so soft - really feels good to walk on with bare feet. The edges lay flat and it vacuums well. If you are okay with the color being a little darker then you will definitely be pleased with this rug.

    Read More
    gatorbaitstaug September 25, 2014
Sponsored Links