Today $184.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Blue Abstract Area Rug (7'10 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stylish!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these rugs to join as a large rug for my just finished basement. My friends' response is, "Wow! How did you get it so big?" Beautiful!!

    Read More
    primose December 22, 2015
  • NOT what I expected...
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful rug showed up, and pulled my bedroom together in the most exquisite way. The color is deep and rich, and I couldn't be happier with the quality. Even with two dogs, the rug has held up SO WELL. Very impressed with this purchase!

    Read More
    Kelly H. December 19, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful, but the edging is unraveled in several places.

    Read More
    Reta C. November 25, 2015
  • room rug
    Verified Purchase

    a little thinner than I had expected, but the colors are very nice

    Read More
    Elizabeth N. November 19, 2015
  • Excellent rug for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This is not an expensive, plush rug but it is an adequate runner for our purposes. The color is true to the view but not as vibrate, more subdued. It is thin but well made and has not raveled at the edges or snagged with use. The nap is low so it is easy to vacuum. Highly recommend if looking for economical answer to flooring issue.

    Read More
    dkole13 September 2, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    vibrant colored rug that matches whats displayed in the photo. The rug is a nice touch to my furniture and stand concrete floors

    Read More
    Kyle M. August 17, 2015
  • perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    it just is a perfect match for my living room.

    Read More
    Janete S. August 5, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Great additional to our family room and also got the matching runner. Love the colors. Not super thick rug but works for my space. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Theresa H. June 19, 2015
  • loved this rug. true to size / color / texture.
    Verified Purchase

    Would purchase similar item again.

    Read More
    timothy j. June 19, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! Everyone else that see this marvelous rug fall in love with it as well!

    Read More
    Tonya W. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is in our guest room and it is so beautiful. The colors are cool and calming.

    Read More
    suzemann April 21, 2015
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug totally turned my kitchen around!! Nice and soft too!! Great Rug with modern feel.

    Read More
    BRITTANY O. March 24, 2015
  • Great Rug for the unbeatable price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks amazing in any space; bought two sizes for different rooms because I love it so much. It doesn't feel like an expensive rug but it also doesn't feel cheap ether. Its a great rug for a dinning room table or office. The colors are pretty much how they look online and I couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    pkost November 14, 2014
  • Very happy with this purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Thankfully I read the reviews prior to purchase so knew what to expect. It has less cream and the black is more predominant than in the picture so it is a little darker. However the pattern is as shown and the rug overall is quite striking. It's not exceptionally thick or thin but I do recommend a rug pad. The fabric itself is so soft - really feels good to walk on with bare feet. The edges lay flat and it vacuums well. If you are okay with the color being a little darker then you will definitely be pleased with this rug.

    Read More
    gatorbaitstaug September 25, 2014
  • !Beautiful carpet
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is pretty and really soft. Look on my big family room like expensive carpet. Feel so soft and colors are beautiful, will match if you have browns or green or water color or cream color. Really nice. It is big nice size.Yes I will buy again.

    Read More
    meseptember August 19, 2014
  • Beautiful design
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin. Looks gorgeous and matches everything. I had no trouble with the colors not being as represented. A little pricey but like it a lot, pulls the whole room together. Would not stand up to heavy traffic.

    Read More
    darlbear May 28, 2014
  • Just want we wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    We are redecorating our living room and needed to begin with an area rug. We were very pleased with this rug when it arrived. We have gotten compliments on it and it really changed the look of the room. Which is just what we wanted!!! Really pleased!!!

    Read More
    frequ3ntbuy3r May 13, 2014
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two sizes and they are wonderful. Love this manufacturer for consistent color and quality.

    Read More
    tammybh May 8, 2014
  • Just llike described.
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was as described, happy with the purchase and the price.

    Read More
    cbpurple May 1, 2014
  • Rug doesn't lay flat.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug and colors are like picture. This is the second rug I purchased. This one is a match to the first which I had no problem with it laying flat. They had a lot of color to my room and fit well with my decor..

    Read More
    marwils03 March 12, 2014
Sponsored Links