Read All Reviews for Indoor Blue Abstract Area Rug (7'10 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The rug is more than I had imagined or hoped for.
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at this rug for two months and fell in love with it the minute I saw it. And since I've always been accused of making irrational decisions because I don't "think" about things before I make the choice. I've spent 2 months looking at different rugs and guess which one I ordered? The one I wanted in the first place. I loved it when I saw it online and I love how it looks on my livingroom floor!

    Read More
    bellauno June 7, 2011
  • Good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Agreed with some reviewers that the rug was thin but still feel it was well worth the price. Really looks good and I get many compliments. I did not have any problems with the delivery or packaging and it unrolled easily and stayed flat once I laid it out. Very happy.

    Read More
    rhgedl November 10, 2011
  • Not at all what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    "shades of blue, green and beige" There is no mention of the color that stands out the most - BLACK. I thought the darkest color in the photo was a brownish-gray - but it is a dark shiny charcoal black and is the dominant color in the rug. The "blue" is a bluish-gray and the "green" is olive. I am very disappointed in the rug, but my husband picked it and likes it, so it stays. Luckily, being made of polypropylene, it is on the covered patio and not in the house. Though the fibers are soft on your feet, the rug is so thin that when they rolled it up for delivery, several creases were rolled into it, including the leading edge which was completely creased over. We had to put chairs on the edge to weight it down and put the table on top then pull on it to try & flatten the creases with the weight of the table & chairs - good thing there were four of us to pull from each corner & side. After two weeks of being outside in the Texas heat & humidity, there are still wrinkles in it.

    Read More
    rainbebble June 27, 2011
  • The rug had alittle more green than I anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived in a very short period of time; however, it had more 'green' in it and did not compliment my decor. It was a little 'bus' for my taste as well as thinner than I wanted.

    Read More
    butterfly67 November 9, 2011
  • Carpet was Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this area rugh I was so excited. Just had new hardwood floors put down and the room needed something. I immediately place the carpet in the room. Everyone is just amazed at how great it looks. I would highly reccomend this area rug

    Read More
    carollukey October 31, 2011
  • Much nicer than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I really love my new rug. it is beautiful. and the colors are exactly like the pictures in the ad. Have received many compliments. I may order the runner to match for my hallway. Grandsons like lying on the rug and watching television.

    Read More
    grannypat1 October 26, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was a little skeptical of this rug because of the 'blue' description as we don't have much blue in our living room - mostly brown tones. This turned out great and my husband and I love it! It was delivered today only 5 days after ordering it. The 'blue' color in the rug is more of a 'pale slate blue' so it blends very well! There are olive and beige/cream colors and black - very nice looking rug and goes great with our dark brown furniture! Our cats loved it as soon as we unrolled it and were rolling around on it - feels nice and soft on bare feet! Very happy with it - we also got the 7 foot runner - not yet delivered, UPS shows delayed but on its way!

    Read More
    Beachgirl62 July 29, 2011
  • Beautiful dining room rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this abstract rug!!It isn't very thick but it is nice and soft and the quality was nice enough to put it in my formal dining room.The picture is a good representation of the actual appearance of the rug and the blues and greens are even a little deeper than that. However, if you don't want any black in the rug you might not want to purchase this one because what looks like black spots and streaks throughout the rug in the picture is actually what it looks like, and it is pretty noticeable. But if you don't mind the black this purchase is well worth it because altogether the blues, greens, beige and grays look really great together.I was very satisfied :)

    Read More
    alyciarene November 7, 2012
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I was sceptical as some reviews were very bad while others were very good, but the colors and style were what I was looking for and I liked the price. I am so glad I went for it, this rug is perfect with my decor and I love it! I'd recommend it highly.

    Read More
    didimarie21 July 17, 2012
  • Right price and look...
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was just what I needed to complete the look I was going for in my lvrm/dnrm makeover. Wish I had pics to upload.

    Read More
    dereese June 20, 2012
  • Soft to The Feet, Pleasant to the Eyes.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so pleasing to the eye; good to behold when entering the room. The black is more intense than the photo; just the right contrast to the lighter colors. The blue is different from the photo - more blue, if that makes sense, a soft blue and calm.

    Read More
    dria3 June 2, 2012
  • Rolled edge
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are great for my son's room. The only problem is that one edge won't lay flat. I will have to use carpet tape to keep it down.

    Read More
    motherof05 May 11, 2012
  • great area rug
    Verified Purchase

    For the price of this area rug you can't go wrong. It's modern looking and comfortable. It goes perfect with the rest of my furniture and I get compliments all the time. This rug is alot nicer than other ones I have seen at local stores and about half the price. I'am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    fazz March 28, 2012
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these and am not disappointed. While slightly darker than pictured, they are soft and look fantastic in my home. They lay flat within hours of unrolling and although on the thin side, I feel they are of good quality and will last.

    Read More
    suebees March 28, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect look to your living room.

    Read More
    katia p. January 2, 2017
  • Rec area
    Verified Purchase

    We use it in game area in the basement...

    Read More
    nancy m. July 1, 2016
  • Constance
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely loved it good quality

    Read More
    constancesj March 14, 2016
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    nice rug...colors are rich...great $$$ for this product

    Read More
    dteach58 February 9, 2016
  • Stylish!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these rugs to join as a large rug for my just finished basement. My friends' response is, "Wow! How did you get it so big?" Beautiful!!

    Read More
    primose December 22, 2015
  • NOT what I expected...
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful rug showed up, and pulled my bedroom together in the most exquisite way. The color is deep and rich, and I couldn't be happier with the quality. Even with two dogs, the rug has held up SO WELL. Very impressed with this purchase!

    Read More
    Kelly H. December 19, 2015
Sponsored Links