Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $63.19

At other retailer: $113.73

Save $50.54 (44%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Blue Abstract Area Rug (5' x 7'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The colors are pretty true to the description and look great. Surprisingly soft and thick for the price as well. It has held up well under our kitchen table.

    Read More
    pkost May 15, 2017
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Works for what we wanted. Rug under a twin bed. Pleased with colors.

    Read More
    Karen B. April 3, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazing with my furniture!

    Read More
    OstkUser437335 March 15, 2017
  • Love the color but...
    Verified Purchase

    The quality really needs improvement. I have noticed some defects on the border, like a few snags & this was brand new. I'm honestly afraid to really look deep through the entire carpet because I do love the color combination which wasn't easy to find.

    Read More
    Elyse S. March 14, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We are enormously pleased with this rug. The colors are exactly as shown, it's comfy, and there is no sheading. Love it!

    Read More
    Janess S. March 8, 2017
  • I like
    Verified Purchase

    Little thin but as an accent rug on top of carpeting, it's very nice. Colors are pretty true to photo samples.

    Read More
    debi b. February 22, 2017
  • thin
    Verified Purchase

    The pile is not very dense, therefore it is very thin and not very soft. The colors are slightly darker than the photo, but pattern is spot on.

    Read More
    BJ B. February 20, 2017
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it was a little light weight, but I've had it a couple of years and it's held up and held its color.

    Read More
    Karen Q. January 5, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug for the entrance of our house. We got it to match our light fixture, and it matches perfectly! It doesn't show dirt in between vacuuming.

    Read More
    Leora C. January 2, 2017
  • Binding along the edges ravel.
    Verified Purchase

    Binding along edges ravel. Fairly thin. Colors are beautiful.

    Read More
    Reta C. September 4, 2016
  • "Very Different"
    Verified Purchase

    Not much of an organized blend. Seemingly to be just colors sewn in.

    Read More
    Rosalie W. August 28, 2016
  • Fabulous rug!

    Love,love this area rug. I purchased for use under a coffee table in the living room. The colors are exact to the photo which is great and the rug is sooooo soft on the feet and to the touch. I am so very happy I made this purchase. Delivery was quick. All in all happy with OS and very happy with my area rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser388593 July 26, 2016
  • Perfect for basement
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect four out basement

    Read More
    nancy m. July 1, 2016
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is not as thick as some I have ordered but it is very soft and the colors are true to the picture. It says "blue" but it is more of a muted gray. It is perfect for my needs. Fast Shipping!

    Read More
    Melissa R. May 24, 2016
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    nice colors but too small, I sent it back and ordered a bigger size

    Read More
    Elizabeth N. November 19, 2015
  • Nothing extraordinary
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is nothing special. The colors are what we needed and it's fine under our breakfast nook table.

    Read More
    Lynne N. October 30, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful - love everything about it.

    Read More
    Cindy B. October 6, 2015
  • beauty 71
    Verified Purchase

    looks great in my levingroom.

    Read More
    crazy84goose September 15, 2015
  • Teaspoon 50
    Verified Purchase

    Colors true to picture. Good quality, great price. Overstock does it again.

    Read More
    Dixie August 8, 2015
  • Different
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the abstract design very much so I got it as something different. I have this in my bedroom and it has held up pretty well for the price. Slight wear on edge but I have had them awhile. I think I am getting my money's worth for this rug.

    Read More
    jmgag August 5, 2015
Sponsored Links