Read All Reviews for Indoor Blue Abstract Area Rug (3'2 x 5'5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my bar area in my basement. I also purchase the Mohawk Home Premium Felted Non-Slip Dual Surface Rug Pad, as my basement is hardwood flooring. It looks great in this area of my home, and the addition of the rug pad makes it comfortable to stand upon.

    Read More
    pattivan April 21, 2017
  • not the quality i expected
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very thin and slippery. I have hardwood floors, and the rug kept sliding every time i stepped on it. Put in in the basement next to my laundry machine, same as tossing it out i guess.

    Read More
    Maria M. January 29, 2017
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    perfect rug! not too thin or too plush

    Read More
    J. Seth T. November 7, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are true and goes well with what we call the "reading room."

    Read More
    Sharyn M. May 30, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was placed on my kitchen to offset the dark counter tops and matching decor. It really was the finishing touch.

    Read More
    NaTasha M. March 15, 2016
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for my bathroom. It complements the tropical fish theme of my pictures and decorations. Since I have hardwood flooring, I used a thin rubbery type of kitchen cupboard liner mat to place at both ends. This prevents it from sliding. I am very pleased with the color and design of this rug.

    Read More
    Joyce C. December 28, 2015
  • Snagged
    Verified Purchase

    Rug arrived with a major snag along the edge

    Read More
    VIVIAN H. December 3, 2015
  • Perfect Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect, not super thick but I was placing it under a recliner. Looks great in the room - does not look cheap - easy to clean.

    Read More
    rkatym May 30, 2015
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors and very good quality.

    Read More
    Pearl D. May 8, 2015
  • LOVE THIS!
    Verified Purchase

    Color is beautiful. Very durable.

    Read More
    Courtney J. April 10, 2015
  • Abstract blue rug
    Verified Purchase

    The picture doesn't do it justice. I have this in my kitchen, great to stand on and receive dropped items. Easy vacuum, good rug, good quality.

    Read More
    rugper February 18, 2015
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug about 5 years ago from overstock . At that time I needed a 5x7 rug to go on the hardwood floor in the center of my living room, just under the coffee table. I liked a lot the colors and the contemporary style with abstract pattern, so now after 5 years of using it, I decided to get another one for the hallway. I can't believe I was still able to buy the same rug in the same colors and style after so many years. They both look great and you'd think I purchased them together- there is no fading or discoloration on the old one, it looks exactly like the new one. The only cons I can find is that I would have liked them a little bit thicker. Note that I have a long-haired dog who sheds a lot, but on this rug makes it less noticeable.

    Read More
    ohara25 December 3, 2014
  • Love these rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought two of these rugs. One is placed in front of the breezeway door, and the other in front of the front door. Both lead into my living room. We only use the breezeway door, so that rug gets all of the traffic. And yet it still looks as nice, (even after more than a year), as the one that doesn't get any traffic. The colors are neutral enough to compliment both the bamboo hardware floors and the wheat colored carpet.

    Read More
    debbie63367 September 20, 2014
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is stunning. It's so artistic and the quality is great. However, the navy blue on the website in the picture actually looks BLACK. But regardless, this rug is amazing and you will really like it.

    Read More
    wrightway1013 November 21, 2013
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this rug. Great statement when entering our house. I am actually thinking of getting the runner that is this same style. The feel is great too for a thinner rug.

    Read More
    setr November 5, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and feel of this rug! It's very soft when walking barefoot, also.

    Read More
    trmccr1 June 11, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    This throw rug is so perfect for my living room in front of my sliders. The colors were very well discerned on the site, and it turned out to be just what the doctor orderd

    Read More
    patio3100 May 15, 2013
  • I had to send it back but it was ok
    Verified Purchase

    I watched the rug for awhile and decided to purchase it. Unfortunately I had to return it because it was smaller than i needed it to be and it didnt tie in to my decor like I thought it would. I tried moving it to another room but it just wasnt working out. Overall it wasnt bad.

    Read More
    getnoticed May 2, 2013
  • Possitive review
    Verified Purchase

    The rugs I purchased were just beautiful.. They were everything I had hope for. Good quality and a great price. I had looked around for a long time and found they were the best priced.

    Read More
    cpapgal May 14, 2012
  • Indoor Blue Abstract Area
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks nice, but is not plush at all. It moves whenever anyone walks on the rug, ends still curl up and is a tripping hazard. Need to spend extra money to by a slip proof matting to keep the rug in place. First product that I purchased that I am not happy with.

    Read More
    princass October 28, 2011
Sponsored Links