Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $144.49

Was: $169.99

Save $25.50 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Black/ Ivory Floral Area Rug (7'10 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is exactly what I was expecting. The colors are rich and the size was perfect for our family room. I have received many compliments on the rug.

    Read More
    stalliun01 June 23, 2017
  • Beautfiul in my office
    Verified Purchase

    definitely the statement piece in my office-- attractive and durable. Vacuum about once a month and it looks new.

    Read More
    kelly s. April 24, 2017
  • Nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    We love it at first but then it frayed in one corner and had to be tossed

    Read More
    Michelle L. June 28, 2016
  • Ivory floral rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love this rug. I was a little hesitant at first. It is lovely.

    Read More
    india7 June 26, 2016
  • Thin but a good price
    Verified Purchase

    This item is very pretty and is a good price for the size but it was too thin for our living room because my sons couldn't get down and play on it without hurting their knees so we put it under our bed in the master bedroom instead. Perfect for that use!

    Read More
    emclain76 June 10, 2016
  • Loved this rug! I
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug for my apartment. I left it there when I moved out & got married, because my roommate loved it too! It held up really well. I had 2 cats and she had a dog, so it saw a lot of abuse. It always cleaned up well, no matter what had been done to it! I miss this rug.... :-(

    Read More
    legalkittie April 28, 2016
  • Great quality for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great, thinner, throw rug for the living room. It has held up great to a lot of traffic.

    Read More
    kemilybea April 27, 2016
  • Love it!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! It came packaged very well bigger then i expected to find for the price. Ive got nothing but complements so far. Very fine quality i honestly expected it to be on the thinner side but it isn't, extremely happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Heather E. March 30, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is as described and looks fab in my dining room. It is very thick and seems sturdy. I'm pleased.

    Read More
    aetaylor December 21, 2015
  • striking and fun
    Verified Purchase

    Not a thick quality rug but adds bold, fun drama to your space at a bargain price. The rug is black, beige and ivory. Goes great with Waverly Country Life curtains which are black and ivory. Vacuums and shampoos well. Get it! You'll love it.

    Read More
    ligaromc June 13, 2015
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my mother's living space. it was affordable and i like the design. she absolutely love it and it looks good. the rug may be thin but i bought the felt rug pad for underneath it and it fixed that problem.

    Read More
    fabchica May 26, 2015
  • MDePaulis
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant looking rug for our dining room. Easy to care for.....

    Read More
    Margarita D. April 7, 2015
  • Jane
    Verified Purchase

    It's thin, perfect for Under dinning room table Doesn't show spills

    Read More
    jane l. March 17, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is even better looking than I expected. It was a great price and looks like it cost more! One warning - we wanted this for indoor. It is under a dining room table on top of walnut floors. The back of the rug is extremely rough. We put down a non-slip pad in order to protect the floors. I am nervous about what we may see if we ever lift the rug.

    Read More
    twinstwins February 14, 2015
  • Great rug for the price or otherwise
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice rug. I did buy a rug pad to put under it for some extra padding but I really like it.

    Read More
    ai1010 December 31, 2014
  • Love the bold pattern
    Verified Purchase

    I live in an older home, so most of my rugs are traditional in nature. I took a chance on this by opting for a bolder pattern to go in my bold, red dining room. LOVE IT! Brings the whole room together and is a nice change from the "same old."

    Read More
    emerald32k January 19, 2014
  • Beautiful rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love this rug! It is beautiful and I get so many compliments on it. Great rug for a great price and it looks exactly like it does in the picture.

    Read More
    misstaytay March 30, 2013
  • Beautiful but difficult to keep clean!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the look and feel of this rug. I love black and white type things so I was immediately drawn to this rug and it actually is just as lovely in person. The one downfall for this rug is that it is super difficult to keep clean. It could be vacuumed several times a day because every little piece of lint, dirt, food, etc shows up on the black parts of the rug. If you are going to have this in a low traffic area then it may work great, but I would not recommend having it in a high traffic area, such as a family room (where I have mine), because you will be constantly struggling to keep it looking clean.

    Read More
    fayth4life March 13, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was big when it arrived. It was so large that my dining room table and six chair could fit underneath it! AWESOME...

    Read More
    mrsnhoward10 March 11, 2013
  • Love the look but...
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was very thin and, even after a week, I could not get the edges to be flat. It also had a horrid chemical smell that gave me a migraine. I aired it outside (lucky CA sunshine in February!) for 3 days and it was still rank. I sent it back to overstock... the quality wasn't great (but decent for the low price-point) but the chemical smell was what ruined it for me. I expected the darker tan with the black background so that was okay... though the rug would have been better looking if it wasn't quite so dark (great contrast). I love the overall look of this rug though and wish it had worked out.

    Read More
    reddiem February 27, 2013
Sponsored Links