Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $69.69

Was: $81.99

Save $12.30 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Black/ Ivory Floral Area Rug (5' x 7'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best rug for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    I have animals that shed and this cleans up so easy! It is classy and stylish. I am looking for a larger size in the same patter now. For the money the best buy ever!

    Read More
    janinej August 10, 2011
  • Good Gift
    Verified Purchase

    It's a little darker than the picture. i bought it for a friend (she picked it out) she still loves it though. It's soft on the feet.

    Read More
    pickyspender March 28, 2013
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    This product was priced 50 dollars higher at one of the big home improvement stores. I ordered it, got free shipping and had it within 7 days. Great quality and value. Thanks overstock.com.

    Read More
    joseph5150 March 26, 2013
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty rug. Be patient as it needs several days to flatten. It is thin and slides on my hardwood floors. It is black and creamy colored NOT WHITE! Overall I thought it was worth the money an I have had compliments on it.

    Read More
    jenjoran February 26, 2013
  • Soft and Beautiful but Very Thin!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug for the money! Looks good and is soft! The only thing is that this rug is very thin but it looks nice! My real complaint comes in with delivery! UPS just left the rug outside my door, no signature or anything. Luckily it was still there when I got home from work.

    Read More
    micruz January 8, 2013
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was exactly what I expected! It looks perfect in my living room, definitely a great deal!

    Read More
    cf88 July 11, 2011
  • great style, great value
    Verified Purchase

    Although it's listed as 'indoor', I bought this polypropelene rug to be used outdoors. I looks amazing! It withstands the sun & rain. It's the perfect accent for my outdoor living space!

    Read More
    ramie14 July 10, 2011
  • This rug is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I am super pleased with this rug. It is well constructed & very soft. I am wanting another just like it...but, it's sold out for now...will just have to wait! I cannot belive that a rug of this quality is so inexpensive....fantastic buy!! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    tracyjd July 7, 2011
  • Issues
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful. Thickness is perfect and the colors are precise. The only thing is that it keeps bumping up through out the middle and even when I straighten it, it continues to do it. I am disappointed.

    Read More
    Johnnie Mae F. March 22, 2017
  • More Beautiful in Person
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this based on the color and pattern for a client's home sale staging project, and was delightfully surprised that it is so much nicer in reality than even the description suggests. The carpet is so soft underfoot that it I created a permanent place for it in my own home (and it has become my dogs favorite nap place!)

    Read More
    monroesque December 22, 2016
  • Great look, great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price, held up very well over the last year!

    Read More
    Melissa U. September 28, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It is so soft and beautiful! 😍

    Read More
    OstkUser411960 July 25, 2016
  • Cheap- and not just the price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is cute but the quality is lower than I expected even with the price. I would not purchase again.

    Read More
    DanaBug May 21, 2016
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely good quality and super stylish!

    Read More
    melissa m. May 5, 2016
  • For the price this was a no brainer
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and great price. The corner folds a bit but some double sided carpet tape did the trick. Vacuums easily and with 3 little boys and a dog I have had no issues cleaning spills from the light areas or black areas. A good buy.

    Read More
    missymae6 April 1, 2016
  • just what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    the rug made a statement in my foyer. it was easy to keep clean and showed no signs of wear and tear. even the cats couldnt harm it.

    Read More
    bridlebabe February 15, 2016
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Lasted through a lot of moves. Does great when you shampoo. Holds up well

    Read More
    gduprie November 22, 2015
  • Bold colors
    Verified Purchase

    The colors look better in person but it's pretty thin. It was perfect for use in the dining room.

    Read More
    lydialee October 29, 2015
  • ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    wouldnt recommend for high traffic area

    Read More
    Gordana K. August 13, 2015
  • Jane
    Verified Purchase

    Thin but serves my purpose as runner

    Read More
    jane l. March 17, 2015
Sponsored Links