Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Black/ Ivory Floral Area Rug (5' x 7'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for me. I have it under my coffee table and it looks great. I thought the pattern might be overwhelming but it's not. It looks great!

    Read More
    anonymous0110 September 25, 2012
  • nice but not thick and color is off
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design, but was disapointed that the ivory color was tan. Does not work well in a black and white room.

    Read More
    flightyfoot September 8, 2012
  • Great rug at an unbeatable price!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first order from Overstock.com, so I wasn't sure what to expect. I am more than pleased with this rug! I think the quality is great for the price. It is soft, and doesn't seem to be pilling or losing any fibers. It came quickly and unrolled easily (had to weight down the corners for a day or two, but now it lies flat). I would certainly recommend this product to anyone looking for an inexpensive, quality rug that looks nice!

    Read More
    kel1234 August 24, 2012
  • no good...
    Verified Purchase

    I love to buy rugs online but this one was disappointing due the quality and color... Had no problem to return!

    Read More
    tuka1111 August 21, 2012
  • love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    i get so many compliments ont his rug. we use it in our office which is our "black and white" room. it ties everything together perfectly!

    Read More
    svj108 August 14, 2012
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking rug. Looks wonderful under my dining room table!!

    Read More
    calebjoshtwins August 9, 2012
  • indoor area rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very nice. it was purchased for a gift. The receiver loved it.

    Read More
    mercedes930 July 15, 2012
  • Perfect rug for my sunroom!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my sunroom and it is perfect in there! The quality and value made it an excellent choice. I am very pleased with my purchase!

    Read More
    99hokie July 7, 2012
  • A No Brainer
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I treated it with Scotch Guard so it will sit under a dining table. It's perfect for our black and white kitchen. I'm sure you'll love it too.

    Read More
    clipingirl June 22, 2012
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug! Turned out exactly as described on the site. I can't wait to use it in my new apartment!

    Read More
    opto12 June 13, 2012
  • Beautiful & Sooo... Soft!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I still cannot believe, I purchased such a beautiful rug for the price. It truly gave my living room a "touch of class". It is very, very soft. It is also very durable and vacumns very well. I have two black pugs, and they shed quite a bit, year round. They both love to stretch out on the rug for most of the day. They seem to love the softness as well. This is one of my 'best" purchases ever.

    Read More
    msbulldawg May 16, 2012
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect rug for my office. I wanted an inexpensive rug with lots of design impact and this rug was perfect. It was better quality than I expected for this price!

    Read More
    debhowie April 24, 2012
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this rug it looks great in our living room and there really wasn't any complaints beautiful, large rug for way cheaper than any where else we looked.

    Read More
    heatmunro April 4, 2012
  • Awesome deal
    Verified Purchase

    This is a GREAT rug wherever you put it. It arrived quickly didn't smell chemically lol and best of all it's good quality. I've received compliments on it and im completely satisfied with this purchase price was excellent and the colors were on true to pic.( ivory is slightly darker) but not a dramatic difference, definety a good buy ;)

    Read More
    gcas23 April 3, 2012
  • Compliments

    Rug is very nice. Tons of compliments, fast shipping. Love overstock.

    Read More
    yoshimiko April 3, 2012
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two of these rugs intending to leave them with the house we are selling. What a surprise to find these were not the "cheap, throwaway" rugs we were expecting. We will definitely be taking them with us when we move. The rugs are black/cream with a fairly large pattern. Although we weren't sure about the pattern size for a smaller room it looks fine. We paid a little extra for felted pads for underneath the rugs and it was worth the extra money. The rugs are soft and comfortable. I would definitely buy these again.

    Read More
    mom2roo March 24, 2012
  • Area rug was exceptionally awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I was browsing for area rugs to match my color scheme and came across this one. Not only is it kind of girly; with the floral patterns but it really defines the person. I love this area rug. I've gotten so many great comments about it. I plan to buy the matching runners! What an awesome find and at an affordable price. Thanks overstock.com!

    Read More
    5iouxweetmami March 22, 2012
  • Superb Value
    Verified Purchase

    I am very please with this purchase. I was a little leary as it seemed to good to be true. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    hockeymom71 March 18, 2012
  • Dramatic Rug for good price
    Verified Purchase

    Dramatic rug, very beautiful and great accent for our living room. The price was right for us and we needed something to liven up our boring living room without adding more color. This rug hit the spot. It is medium weight, so it moves around a bit on our carpet, but status roughly in place. If it was anchored by furniture it would be fine. The color is a beige/tan and black, which coordinates wonderfully with our existing wall to wall beige carpet and keeps kids with muddy boots from making it look dirty every time they pass through. Definately the perfect inexpensive carpet for us. The price on overstock was nearly half of what I found on what appeared to be the same carpet at other stores.

    Read More
    emchaudhury March 7, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. I bought two for a shared dining/living space. It's so soft under your feet.

    Read More
    peanutsx3 March 7, 2012
Sponsored Links