Sale $71.39

Save $12.60 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Black/ Ivory Floral Area Rug (5' x 7'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jane
    Verified Purchase

    Thin but serves my purpose as runner

    Read More
    jane l. March 17, 2015
  • Held up well in high traffic area
    Verified Purchase

    We needed an affordable rug to put in a high traffic area of our living room with three small children running around on it. The kids were very hard on this rug and it held up really well. One corner finally started to turn up after about 18 months of use, but it wasn't a big deal after I moved that edge under the couch. This rug is a great value if you're on a budget and want a little style in your house. I would buy this rug again.

    Read More
    edwinegar March 12, 2014
  • More cream than I thought but very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug a whole lot. My only 'complaint' is that I have pets and it doesn't hold up very well if you must soak it with an odor/ stain remover product. I had to do just that and it shrunk up a little bit in one corner- it still looked great though and it's color remained steadfast. As this is not an indoor/outdoor rug I cannot fault it's construction whatsoever and would certainly recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    mishnyc January 28, 2014
  • Pretty rug, very durable.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug about 8 months ago, and it's in a room that gets heavy usage--including my dog and cat both taking naps on it. It still looks brand new! Spots clean out easily, and pet hair and other debris vacuum right up. It hasn't developed any signs of wear thus far. It's a great value for the price.

    Read More
    deniseinatl January 9, 2014
  • This rug catches everyone's eye!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed one last thing to complete my bedroom, and this was it!!! Love the look!!!

    Read More
    margonmv11 December 14, 2013
  • Perfect for the nursery
    Verified Purchase

    This is in the baby's nursery and really grounds the room, I love it! Easy to clean, much softer than I expected.

    Read More
    nissyrae August 11, 2013
  • not as durable as I wold like
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for a few weeks shy of one year. I vacuum my living room daily, including the rug due to my allergies and having a cat. I notice the edges are starting to fray in a couple corners. I also can't get it to stay put for the life of me. I have wall to wall carpet underneath the rug. I've tried that sticky tape specifically for rugs and it does not work. So yes, the rug is pretty and it's not flimsy feeling. Perhaps I would have these issues with any rug in general. It is very pretty.

    Read More
    mermaids614 June 11, 2013
  • Comphy Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new rug. I recommend it to others and am considering purchasing the runner.

    Read More
    chase911 May 22, 2013
  • Nice print but thin
    Verified Purchase

    I got two of the same rug. Placed them in the bedroom. They look great. Just really thin.

    Read More
    bettyzohar May 2, 2013
  • great value.
    Verified Purchase

    Decent rug. Bought it for bedroom ended up using under dining table.much betterthere.

    Read More
    velvetsparkles April 16, 2013
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    thin, and folds and edges still haven't straightened out

    Read More
    knitjam March 20, 2013
  • 5 x 7 Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Got this rug for a kitchen that was just painted white and needed a simple statement. With several black appliances, a wood floor, and white cabinets, this rug gave the room the perfect look. Thickness of the rug was nice and it is easy to clean. Don't hesitate buying this one!

    Read More
    rmaddox March 19, 2013
  • Eh...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug based on reviews. I have two big dogs and it holds up them. I however got a crease in my rug and it will not come out. The crease gets worse and worse each day. I tried putting a non-slip mat on the bottom and that did not work. So if you buy this, i would invest in a non-slip mat so the crease does not form in the first place.

    Read More
    jujuchop February 26, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. Especially for the price. I agree with the other reviews, its not ivory at all, it's taupe and black.

    Read More
    bert223 February 15, 2013
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is very thin... for the money, can't expect anything better, but still will be sending back.

    Read More
    na0006 January 10, 2013
  • Beautiful!! But not Ivory... more like Light Camel
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!! Though I read the reviews and was prepared for the rug to be darker when delivered. The ivory is really not ivory at all, it's more of a light camel (beige)..But I love it!! I also bought a runner for my hallway... It won't match any ivory accessories, but it should work with beiges, creams and camel tones.

    Read More
    sallywag December 11, 2012
  • Nice carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this carpet for my front foyer. I have it on top of a white ceramic floor and it looks stunning. It definitely makes a bold statement. I didn't want to spend a lot for an area rug because it's in a high traffic area. I would recommend this to anyone who does not want to spend a lot , but wants a fairly decent area rug.

    Read More
    cinderellaxo November 8, 2012
  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    Could of been thicker . Looks very nice ,exactly color shown.

    Read More
    netty718 November 4, 2012
  • I'm so glad...
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were true. I wanted a rug that would be stylish, but serve well in a very high traffic area--including dogs walking over it to and from outside. I couldn't be happier. The rug is very soft and vacuums up beautifully. So glad I purchased it@

    Read More
    dahlia2227 October 31, 2012
  • Exactly one I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was perfect for what I was looking for. Size perfect. Only downside would be that it was thinner than expected. Still looks good.

    Read More
    4joelandry October 19, 2012