Sale: $69.69

Save $12.30 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Black/ Ivory Floral Area Rug (5' x 7'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Issues
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful. Thickness is perfect and the colors are precise. The only thing is that it keeps bumping up through out the middle and even when I straighten it, it continues to do it. I am disappointed.

    Read More
    Johnnie Mae F. March 22, 2017
  • More Beautiful in Person
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this based on the color and pattern for a client's home sale staging project, and was delightfully surprised that it is so much nicer in reality than even the description suggests. The carpet is so soft underfoot that it I created a permanent place for it in my own home (and it has become my dogs favorite nap place!)

    Read More
    monroesque December 22, 2016
  • Great look, great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price, held up very well over the last year!

    Read More
    Melissa U. September 28, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It is so soft and beautiful! 😍

    Read More
    OstkUser411960 July 25, 2016
  • Cheap- and not just the price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is cute but the quality is lower than I expected even with the price. I would not purchase again.

    Read More
    DanaBug May 21, 2016
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely good quality and super stylish!

    Read More
    melissa m. May 5, 2016
  • For the price this was a no brainer
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and great price. The corner folds a bit but some double sided carpet tape did the trick. Vacuums easily and with 3 little boys and a dog I have had no issues cleaning spills from the light areas or black areas. A good buy.

    Read More
    missymae6 April 1, 2016
  • just what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    the rug made a statement in my foyer. it was easy to keep clean and showed no signs of wear and tear. even the cats couldnt harm it.

    Read More
    bridlebabe February 15, 2016
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Lasted through a lot of moves. Does great when you shampoo. Holds up well

    Read More
    gduprie November 22, 2015
  • Bold colors
    Verified Purchase

    The colors look better in person but it's pretty thin. It was perfect for use in the dining room.

    Read More
    lydialee October 29, 2015
  • ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    wouldnt recommend for high traffic area

    Read More
    Gordana K. August 13, 2015
  • Jane
    Verified Purchase

    Thin but serves my purpose as runner

    Read More
    jane l. March 17, 2015
  • Held up well in high traffic area
    Verified Purchase

    We needed an affordable rug to put in a high traffic area of our living room with three small children running around on it. The kids were very hard on this rug and it held up really well. One corner finally started to turn up after about 18 months of use, but it wasn't a big deal after I moved that edge under the couch. This rug is a great value if you're on a budget and want a little style in your house. I would buy this rug again.

    Read More
    edwinegar March 12, 2014
  • More cream than I thought but very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug a whole lot. My only 'complaint' is that I have pets and it doesn't hold up very well if you must soak it with an odor/ stain remover product. I had to do just that and it shrunk up a little bit in one corner- it still looked great though and it's color remained steadfast. As this is not an indoor/outdoor rug I cannot fault it's construction whatsoever and would certainly recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    mishnyc January 28, 2014
  • Pretty rug, very durable.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug about 8 months ago, and it's in a room that gets heavy usage--including my dog and cat both taking naps on it. It still looks brand new! Spots clean out easily, and pet hair and other debris vacuum right up. It hasn't developed any signs of wear thus far. It's a great value for the price.

    Read More
    deniseinatl January 9, 2014
  • This rug catches everyone's eye!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed one last thing to complete my bedroom, and this was it!!! Love the look!!!

    Read More
    margonmv11 December 14, 2013
  • Perfect for the nursery
    Verified Purchase

    This is in the baby's nursery and really grounds the room, I love it! Easy to clean, much softer than I expected.

    Read More
    nissyrae August 11, 2013
  • not as durable as I wold like
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for a few weeks shy of one year. I vacuum my living room daily, including the rug due to my allergies and having a cat. I notice the edges are starting to fray in a couple corners. I also can't get it to stay put for the life of me. I have wall to wall carpet underneath the rug. I've tried that sticky tape specifically for rugs and it does not work. So yes, the rug is pretty and it's not flimsy feeling. Perhaps I would have these issues with any rug in general. It is very pretty.

    Read More
    mermaids614 June 11, 2013
  • Comphy Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new rug. I recommend it to others and am considering purchasing the runner.

    Read More
    chase911 May 22, 2013
  • Nice print but thin
    Verified Purchase

    I got two of the same rug. Placed them in the bedroom. They look great. Just really thin.

    Read More
    bettyzohar May 2, 2013
Sponsored Links