Today $44.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Black/ Ivory Floral Area Rug (3'2 x 5'5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I use as an entryway rug. It hasn't stained with 3 boys and 3 dogs. It vacuums up nicely. Only reason I gave 4 stars is because the corner just wouldn't uncurl. I had to get rug tape (double sided) and tape down the corners. It helped with it sliding g around anyhow so it was worth it.

    Read More
    missymae6 January 13, 2016
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Received in a very timely manner. Put heavy books on the rolled up edge to straighten out, that only took 1 day. Soft on the tootsies. Colors are true. Works well for my new espresso kitchen. Modern yet classic.

    Read More
    eleanor2 October 16, 2015
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    It collects cat hair and lint and everything else and looked dirty after 2 days. I'm going to have to find another carpet to replace it because it looks so dirty.

    Read More
    Stephanie V. May 6, 2015
  • Floral rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and makes a statement. It is soft and feels good to walk on. My only complaint is that I have to vacuum it a lot, but that is because of the black showing everything. I love the rug.

    Read More
    1107eagle November 21, 2013
  • Indoor Black/Ivory Floral Area Rug (3'2x5'5)
    Verified Purchase

    I receive lots of compliments on this rug. A very good looking rug for the price for sure!

    Read More
    sludge2 January 1, 2013
  • Beautiful rug, but a little pricy
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is nice and I was lucky to find it on sale, but I still think it's a bit pricy. It works well in my office though and I'm happy with it. It doesn't shed at all and the rug is holding up very well so far being walked on every day.

    Read More
    nwel1414 September 26, 2012
  • Nice looking but pretty thin
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking graphic - I bought it for our back entry which get's a lot of traffic. so far has held up well and though gets dirty the ivory flowers are not stained. it lays nice and flat. I rated it as average as it is rather thin polyester pile.

    Read More
    washjanie01 June 8, 2012
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I actually returned this rug, but only to get a different size. It is not a high end rug, but something great for a laundry, entry or kitchen. It gives some punch to an otherwise boring area, while still being modern and traditional at the same time. The Black is a true, deep black and the Ivory is clean and calming, not beige or tan like so many others. If you are considering this rug, go for it! I think you'll be impressed with the statement it makes.

    Read More
    lacicat June 7, 2012
  • charming rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug, while small is beautiful. I have it in my kitchen on the hardwood and it is absolutely beautiful. It is so comfortable and laid flat in about a few hours. A def great buy.

    Read More
    karynpa April 4, 2012
  • It's good
    Verified Purchase

    Actually, this is a very nice rug. I took off one star because it does not work well with pet hair, which is my big concern. I am disappointed because it is not like the other outdoor rugs I have purchased. This one is plush, so dog hair sticks to it, which was not what I was expecting. Ugh, lots of vacuuming. I do not recommend it if you have hairy pets. If pet hair is not a problem for you, then the rating would be excellent. The quality is good and the design is attractive. It feels good on bare feet.

    Read More
    mdogge March 15, 2012
  • Stunning !

    It added warmth to my dinning room set and room ... beautiful you can use it with many different styles...

    Read More
    sunfire42 January 21, 2012
  • Exciting looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    Fun looking rug in my kitchen. I have gotten lots of compliments.

    Read More
    lenys September 28, 2011
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was a nice size and color was perfect. The rug is very thin, but you get what you pay for and for the price it is not a bad deal. It is great to accent a small room or space.

    Read More
    guilmenot July 14, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1002983 March 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brian W. June 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michelle W. June 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Earnestine B. May 24, 2016
Sponsored Links