Sale $147.59

MSRP: $499.00

Save $351.41 (70%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Beige Vine Motif Area Rug (7'10 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing value and absolutely beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have three of these rugs in various sizes scattered throughout my home. They give a little sense of coziness and relaxation to family room, as well as adding a touch of class. They are super soft to walk on,hard wearing, pretty, and I get many compliments. This rug is huge and the price is a steal. Get this rug - you will be glad you did!

    Read More
    shelley88 June 27, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, well made and attractive. Colors very close to representation

    Read More
    Irene M. January 14, 2017
  • Great Rug Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Quality rug and great price for the size.

    Read More
    Renee B. May 19, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Background too darkwould return except for he hazzle

    Read More
    purpleiiris1 January 4, 2016
  • As shown
    Verified Purchase

    Met expectation in every way. Accurate description. Good value

    Read More
    Donna R. July 18, 2015
  • Very Nice Area Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and nice design. Seems to be well made and was easy to roll out and loose it's curls from shipping.

    Read More
    OstkUser24666 March 25, 2015
  • I really love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I just had my living room painted a sage green, and had laminate flooring installed (got rid of old brown carpet). This area rug looks absolutely beautiful in my "new" room. I'm so glad to have found it.

    Read More
    jewers August 1, 2013
  • Good value - nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is our third rug from overstock, and overall we're very pleased with it. I wish it came in a slightly larger size so it would fill our master bedroom a bit more, but the 8x10 does the job. It is a thinner pile, but we buy cushioned pads for our rugs anyway because they lie on hardwood floors. The rug is soft and the colors are pretty vibrant. The colors look a bit different in person from what I saw on MY screen - the green tones are kind of "overall" and the tan is definitely more green-based. Still works in our room and is pretty with a very nice design of vines, leaves and scrollwork. No strong smell out of the package and relaxed quickly after being unrolled. Hoping it's as durable as our other rugs!

    Read More
    gillie79 February 6, 2013
  • Color is not exact
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this area rug for my living room, I do like the rug but the color is much darker than it looks on the site.

    Read More
    nicolina52 January 13, 2013
  • Absolutely Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely georgeous! The colors are rich and the quality of the rug is great especially for the price. There were no rolled up edges and the creases came out in a matter of hours. It look beautiful and definitely adds that needed touch to my master bedroom. great buy!!

    Read More
    pg38 December 13, 2012
  • Not the quality I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was pretty disappointed with this purchase. The rug was much thinner than I expected and wanted to use it under my dining table on hardwood. It is the centerpiece of the room and I didn't like it. I moved it to the basement on carpet and even there it bunches up when you walk on it and won't lay flat.

    Read More
    gogirl123 December 8, 2012
  • Never laid flat...now in basement
    Verified Purchase

    Like one of the other reviews, I tried for months to get this rug to lay flat. There were so many, very prominent, wrinkles when I unrolled it. It never did flatten out and I got tired of pulling it flat every day, so I have moved it to the basement. Sorry I made the purchase...hope my next attempt for a living room carpet is better.

    Read More
    michiganshell December 7, 2012
  • Indoor beige vine floor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet exceeded our expectations. The lighter beige actually blends a lot nicer than the site photo as well. It takes a couple of weeks to flatten out nicely. It helps to place heavy items on the areas that are buckled.

    Read More
    waverlymom December 6, 2012
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great, really soft low pile rug. Laid out flat with no problems. Arrived quickly, looks great in living room with chocolate couches, greens, golden damask curtains, and with the adjoining living area with turquoises and browns. Would definitely buy it all over again! Love my rug!

    Read More
    volleyangel012 December 4, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, great price. Colors are nice and the patterns and designs give it a touch of elegance for any room.

    Read More
    christyhbrown November 24, 2012
  • An absolutely beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I was in desperate need for an office rug and knew that overstock.com would be my best bet. I was pleasantly correct and I LOVE my new rug. It is amazing what something as seemingly simple as a rug can do to set the tone for a space. My office is now that much warmer and more inclusive.

    Read More
    taufe November 9, 2012
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug especially for the price. I bought it for my living room as we just put wood floor in. The main colors in my living room are brown and green. This rug is much darker than it appears in the picture, but still looks great! The brown in the rug matches my living room and the green is a bit darker too! I got the non-slip also and that works great! It vacuums well. I have two big hyper dogs and the rug is still in great shape and hair does not show up on the rug. It does not feel cheap. It is soft and medium thickness. Love it!

    Read More
    joniejames November 6, 2012
  • This rug was nicer than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice size area rug. It arrived promptly It has a nice texture to it. It was a bit darker in color than I expected.

    Read More
    mlrheidi2 August 26, 2012
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this rug. I have a brown couch and I wanted something neutral for the most part, but with a little design and color. This fit the bill perfectly. The brown vines match my couch nicely, and the beiges, golds, and teals add some nice warm color to the room. The rug is also soft and comfortable to walk on.

    Read More
    shoppermegan July 18, 2012
  • Great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, you won't get much better. It isn't very soft, but these inexpensive rugs never are. The pattern and colors are good - it's a pretty nice rug.

    Read More
    moniquecheri2 May 10, 2012