Sale: $258.39

Was: $445.99

Save $187.60 (42%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Beige/ Red Area Rug (9'10 x 12'9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Realtor
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. I love the color and the way it looks on my floor. Would order again

    Read More
    Janice K. October 27, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. The colors are rich and looks great in my dining room. It did come in a box, but it is laying flat on the floor after only a day.

    Read More
    Judith J. August 2, 2016
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug! It's true to the colors on the computer. Like the other reviewers, it did come in a box instead of rolled up. It is laying out just fine. The texture feels good on my feet, too. It's not an overly thick rug but, it's not a paper thin rug, either. Love it!

    Read More
    Erica P. July 17, 2016
  • Unique, modern rug
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and the colors are true to the picture. Goes very well with our décor.

    Read More
    Joseph P. June 14, 2016
  • I love the rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This fit nicely in my den. With a good rug pad, it feels pretty good too.

    Read More
    ranchocopper March 14, 2016
  • DS
    Verified Purchase

    Love It!!! Looks fantastic in Family Room area, colors awesome

    Read More
    Dianne S. February 10, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone notices this rug and asks where I got it. I have had very good comments about it. Can't buy anything like it where I live. Love it. Does not show dirt, easy to clean. Great value.

    Read More
    Ginny2 December 15, 2015
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    For our great room, we needed a LARGE area rug that would visually separate our living area from our kitchen while also serving as a focal point. The colors are perfect (exactly as we expected), the carpet pile is soft, and the quality appears to be excellent.

    Read More
    Barbara T. April 23, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Folded out very nicely. Just as appears. Looks great with my leather furniture.

    Read More
    RobinP A. February 13, 2015
  • Is less money elsewhere

    Didn't purchase are rug as I noticed it was $** at *** versus $** on Overstock. $** savings

    Read More
    ahma1 January 18, 2015
  • warm floors
    Verified Purchase

    great size for my over large family room. Colors are perfect. I did use a pad for added cushioning.

    Read More
    skippy13 December 22, 2014
  • I LOVE this rug!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is thick, soft, and beautiful!!!! We have it on an all tile floor with a sofa and love seat on it. It doesn't slide and it is a perfect fit for our "great room". You absolutely cannot beat the price for the superior quality!!!! Stores like Lowes and Home Depot have nothing comparable to this size for the great price!!!! I will recommend this product over and over to people!!!!!

    Read More
    justme1971 December 9, 2014
  • Really Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really beautiful (and large!) area rug that pulled together all the decor in my living room.

    Read More
    tonyaloo December 7, 2014
  • High quality - think and plush!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best rug I have ever purchased - online or in store. Picture doesn't do it justice. It's thick and well made. I wasn't expecting something this nice for the price.

    Read More
    katski October 31, 2014
  • Indorr Beige/Red Area Rug Review
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the area rug. I just don't understand why it was folded up and put into a box other than for freight charges. It is taking some time now to flatten out all the fold marks. Couldn;'t you have shipped it in a roll? I am hoping the fold marks disappear. It's been 21/2 weeks and they are still there.

    Read More
    @juicyfruit October 29, 2014
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The picture doesn't do the rug justice. This is a beautiful and versatile rug and goes with so many decors.

    Read More
    themoosehouse August 18, 2014
  • Indoor Beige/Red Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Is a beautiful rug and extremely soft to your feet. Very good quality rug. I love it! I am using it in my dining room. We have a lodge theme. Looks similar to a patchwork quilt.

    Read More
    mary8441 May 21, 2014
  • Very pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty rug. We ordered it very large and it came shipped in a box, not rolled. One edge was a bear to get to flatten. A couple months later it has relaxed and lays flat. It is a very tightly woven rug and I am confident it will last for quite some time.

    Read More
    dwyer0815 March 16, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful rug for the money! Originally ordered padding with it, but was not needed on hardwood and under leather sofas and coffee table. We loved the modern design. The color appear exactly as pictures and is very soft! We Love it so much we plan to purchase another for the dinning room.

    Read More
    kyim67 March 8, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser633615 April 29, 2017
Sponsored Links