Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $148.79

Was: $204.99

Save $56.20 (27%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Beige Oriental Area Rug (8'2 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Oriential Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Every time walk into the room I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. The fact it was delivered right to the door was a BONUS!

    Read More
    geauxjulie August 30, 2012
  • Everything according to plan
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived well packaged and in the time expected. We are very happy with the result. It looks great. As other reviewers say, the folds soon smoothed out with use. No need to panic when you lay it the first time.

    Read More
    chepemama August 22, 2012
  • Indoor Beige Oriental Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks lovely in my den and is very soft to walk on barefoot. Softness was a decision point since my family like to lay and sit on the floor.

    Read More
    cae0414 July 29, 2012
  • Good value and high quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    Im very happy with the purchase . It took a while for the carpet to flatten out as it was rolled so tightly. Even now after over a week, it still is not full flat. But I'm sure that's is just a matter of time.

    Read More
    saxeray July 18, 2012
  • Just what I was expecting!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks great on my living room floor, just wish it came in a size that would work in my dining room. Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    pfdemps July 11, 2012
  • Glad I bought it!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was wrinkled as other reviewers mentioned. I ordered the runner too, and its wrinkles were harder to get out and somewhat still noticeable. The 8X10 wrinkles flattened out within a day - mostly on its own - though I did have to do a few days of a heavy box or board on the more stubborn ones. A week later it looks totally fine. It is not a thick, plush, rug - but I didn't expect it to be given the price. So, I am pleased because I got what I expected. I have 3 kids and they are comfortable playing on it. It looks like it cost more than it did once you get it set up. I recommend the rug.

    Read More
    renee2727 July 11, 2012
  • Great Oriental!
    Verified Purchase

    We had the need to replace a Dining Room Rug and behold, we found it here! It exceeded our expectations! If I have one complaint, it would have to be the way the rug was rolled for delivery. Hugh amount of large wrinkles, but after a few weeks have settled down with a little bit of added attention. Overall we are pleased!

    Read More
    raymoeb July 10, 2012
  • Great rug for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This a a good rug for the price!! Very big. The way it was packaged caused lots of creases!!!!!!! Has beautiful colors and lots of gold in it. I would definitely purchase again. Can't beat the price and shipping!!!!!

    Read More
    smithmissi76 June 22, 2012
  • Great value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It is tough to find this size of rug and have it be affordable. We did not want wool. This is going under a dining room table so we were ok with it not being as thick as our other rugs. It is pretty soft. VERY wrinkled when delivered. it is taking weeks for it to lay down. We will probably end up having to take our steamer to it to completely get it unwrinkled. No regrets.

    Read More
    spiderfreak80 June 22, 2012
  • Plusher than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery and was brought up front steps and pushed to inside hallway. Rug must have been rolled up for a long time, and thus had a hard time lying flat. Two weeks later it is fine. For the price I expected a thinner carpet. Was very pleased

    Read More
    luvhockey6 May 16, 2012
  • oriental rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. You cannot beat the price for the quality. Pictures online were exact in color. It matches perfect with my color scheme.

    Read More
    workingmomof4 May 8, 2012
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is nice. The colors seem more muted than they do in the picture. It is a good neutral piece.

    Read More
    halves1 April 27, 2012
  • Nice rugs but wrinkled
    Verified Purchase

    The rugs are very nice for the money, however they were both wrinkled. It looks like the wrinkles are coming out. You may want to consider the wrinkles though, It takes several days for them to work out.

    Read More
    bigt2011 April 10, 2012
  • Good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    A good value rug for the price. The only problem we have is that it arrived pretty wrinkled and hasn't flattened out because we put it under a bed, which means it doesn't get walked on (apart from the edges). We are going to have to put it in the living room for a week or so where it will get walked on and will hopefully flatten out. Then we will put it back under the bed. All in all, we are happy with the purchase. Just wish it came in 4x5 as well as we would buy another one if it did.

    Read More
    eferg19 April 6, 2012
  • Oriental area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very dissappointed in this area rug. The color was not as described and the quality was cheap.

    Read More
    marleemarch April 1, 2012
  • Elegant Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to replace the blah old blue rug under our dining room table. The rug has so many colors in it that it instantly matched the walls and furniture in the room. This rug made our bland dining room look more cozy and elegant! The only problem I had was that it wasn't just rolled up when it came. It had some folds in the rolling so you get some vertical bumps at first. I took my steamer and steamed them out in no time and now it is flat and so so soft! LOVE IT!

    Read More
    superstartaco March 30, 2012
  • As listed
    Verified Purchase

    The rug came quickly and met the online description. Be prepared to unroll the rug during good weather because it is rather "stinky" initially.

    Read More
    jrubotto March 21, 2012
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with this rug when it arrived. The colors and quality are amazing. I love this rug. Many friends have commented on the rug.

    Read More
    ksweet0115 March 19, 2012
  • Very nice rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks wonderful in my bedroom. I have had such good luck buying rugs from Overstock through the years. I bought a pad for it because it is on a wall to wall carpet, but if it was on a wood floor I wouldn't bother. .The colors are very true to the picture. I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    llkl March 14, 2012
  • Great quality for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy to find this rug! I had been looking in stores and didn't find anything I liked that was reasonably priced. The rug is huge and very pretty. The price was great! The description and colors were spot on and it matches my room perfectly. I'd recommend getting the rug pad to go underneath to keep it from slipping and it makes it super cushion-y.

    Read More
    texandthecity March 13, 2012
Sponsored Links