Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $158.09

Was: $204.99

Save $46.90 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Beige Oriental Area Rug (8'2 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Negative Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    Someone needs to tell the people that roll these rugs to roll them as a complete roll and not bunch up then roll. When unrolling both rugs, both of them had too many lumps in them. In the one we kept, we re-rolled in a complete roll without bunching and are waiting to see if that gets the bunches out. When you have a 10' rug, you expect it to be 10' when you unroll it. This last one was only 6'4" because of all the bunches. As I mentioned, both rugs came this way, so someone is not rolling them right.

    Read More
    lwbush70 August 7, 2012
  • Nice area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug. Not as "plush as other reported. The sage is more like a light gray/green. Colors very muted except maroon which really pops. Wrinkled as another reviewer reports. Quick delivery.

    Read More
    midwestladytoday March 27, 2011
  • Great rug for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was a bit slow - I didn't receive the rug for over a week. Not a problem for me though. The packaging on this rug was quite loose when it arrived, rug was loosely rolled, and the rug had a lot of wrinkles because of that. I was worried the wrinkles would not come out. They did though after a few days of lying flat on the floor. The rug is accurately represented online. The colors are rich in shades of beige/tan, gold, sage green, with small amounts of dark brown and maroon/dark red. Its pretty thick and plush for the price - better than I expected. The colors go nicely with the light oak laminate floor in my sage green dining room. I love the pattern and the colors are as expected. I've had several people ask me what I paid for it and they were surprised at the reasonable price.

    Read More
    clwpurchaser February 8, 2011
  • Lush and soft!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug during a 15% off sale. The quality is excellent for the money and I would not hesitate to buy additional similar rugs, in fact I probably will quite soon. Came quickly and laid out flat from day 1. Very pleased.

    Read More
    glchick1 October 14, 2011
  • LOVE it!
    Verified Purchase

    We recieved our rug yesterday. I was amazed at how fast it was shipped. I couldn't be happier with our purchase. I was looking for a rug similar to those you might see at PB without spending the money. This rug captures that style without breaking the bank. I can't speak to durability, but it seems like it will last for quite some time.

    Read More
    luckyjess September 13, 2011
  • Good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at both the appearance and quality of the rug for the price. I used it in the living room and it is very classic and rich looking. When used with the Supreme Felted Dual Surface Rug Pad (8' x 10'), it feels very plush.

    Read More
    sabra18 December 26, 2013
  • Excellent for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for under my dining room table where I anticipate spills. The rug was so inexpensive I won't cry when that happens. I am still waiting for all the folds to loosen out, but the rug is soft and well made. The majority color is more on the beige side than gold, the green is a grayer shade, and there is more brown than red. Overall great rug.

    Read More
    popgroove November 4, 2013
  • Very pretty for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty rug for the price. I have it over another very large neutral area rug that defines a room that is long with lots of doorways and windows. It did come wrinkled but they were gone in a couple of days. I think the colors are great and looks a lot like a rug you would see in popular design catalogs.

    Read More
    mrsbaj October 26, 2013
  • Great Rug, Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    My yorkie ruined the wool rug in my dining room by wetting on it, causing it to buckle. After tripping several times, I decided it was time to replace & wanted something inexpensive that would clean up easily. This rug is amazing. The polypropylene is very soft, and should spot clean easily. Unfortunately, my rug doesn't have much red in it and it doesn't pop much. The beige, browns and grayish green are more predominant, but still coordinate well in my dining room. You definitely can't beat this for the price. I found the exact same rug on another website for more than 2x the price. No one will ever know how inexpensive this rug was. It looks very rich.

    Read More
    bushwacker1 January 23, 2013
  • Excellent transaction.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the 8'x10' and 5'x7' area rugs for the foyer and kitchen. Both look great upon entry into the house. The colors are a good fit and we are pleased with the result. As a few have noted, there are some wrinkles but that is resolving itself. It's only been several days.Never having ordered something this large over the internet, this was a excellent buy for us.

    Read More
    myakitainu October 17, 2012
  • Gorgeous Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so much more than I had expected. I'd been looking at rugs from Pottery Barn but didn't want to pay their prices. I read the reviews on this rug and thought I'd give it a chance. I loved it as soon as I started unrolling it. It has gorgeous colors and is much softer than I had expected it to be. I also got a pad to go underneath which makes it even softer. It looks like it cost much more than it did. VERY happy with it.

    Read More
    sunnygirl8 September 13, 2012
  • Great colors, weight & quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have wall to wall light beige carpeting and to keep it clean in under the dining room table I purchased this rug. It is a little bigger than advertized and the ends are not 100% even. Nevertheless it serves the purpose I bought it for and it looks very nice.

    Read More
    harmonylts July 25, 2012
  • ok purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is just an ok rug. I got it for our family room but it doesn't match at all. The color is more beige than shown on the screen. It is much duller in color than what we have now. It is a little thinner of a carpet and is very wrinkled. It looks ok in a dining area that we have so I think we may keep it...only because i think it will cost too much to send back. I really hope the wrinkles start to vanish soon.

    Read More
    muffinmania September 15, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love this rug!! We purchased it for our living room, and the colors are very true to what is on the website. Of course, in the sunlight, it looks a bit lighter but, we are ok with that! It was delivered in a timely manner, and when we unrolled it we put something weighted on each corner to flatten it -- but it was only for a couple of days. Great purchase. Would recommend.

    Read More
    aqb905 September 14, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I am a HUGE shopper at Overstock.com and this purchase just confirmed my expectations! I did also buy an area mat to go under the rug. We just bought a newer home and it matches perfectly! Again, I am ecstatic at my purchase, as always from Overstock.com!!!

    Read More
    tammyzambrano September 10, 2011
  • not a fan
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    didnt love this rug didnt look like the pics, didnt look like an authentic oriental or vintage looked more like a printed type of rug and very orange.

    Read More
    dontm August 11, 2017
  • Dining room rug
    Verified Purchase

    I truly love this rug - it warmed up my dining room!!!

    Read More
    freesia1 August 6, 2017
  • Easy to clean, looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is easy to clean and looks nice, but it is inexpensive enough to change it in a few years when I redecorate.

    Read More
    mth July 22, 2017
  • Amazing doormat
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! Sturdy big and keeps the original color, no matter what t

    Read More
    andrew d. July 16, 2017
  • Have had for 5 years!
    Verified Purchase

    Has lasted and still looks amazing after 5 years, with 3 young kids!

    Read More
    Emily R. February 26, 2017
Sponsored Links