Today $185.99

Was: $204.99

Save $19.00 (9%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Beige Oriental Area Rug (8'2 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Easy to clean, looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is easy to clean and looks nice, but it is inexpensive enough to change it in a few years when I redecorate.

    Read More
    mth July 22, 2017
  • Amazing doormat
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! Sturdy big and keeps the original color, no matter what t

    Read More
    andrew d. July 16, 2017
  • Have had for 5 years!
    Verified Purchase

    Has lasted and still looks amazing after 5 years, with 3 young kids!

    Read More
    Emily R. February 26, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this rug many years ago .. It has held up especially well for a inexpensive rug . Have professionally cleaned it , pets , kids still in great shape . Very pleased

    Read More
    Virginia m. July 4, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted--beautiful

    Read More
    Rebecca S. March 2, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect rug for my den. Colors and great, size is substantial and the price was right on point. Great quality too. Fast shipping.

    Read More
    Beverly S. September 16, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, holding up well

    Read More
    jeanbclaire August 8, 2015
  • True to photo
    Verified Purchase

    This is not an expensive rug...however, the feel of the rug is very soft. It isn't thick but it is being used in a dining room and I wasn't looking for thick. The colors are well represented in the photo. I think the description says red but the photo depicts a deep purple which is what I wanted so I risked a potential return and ordered the rug. If you want a rug that is beige in background with accent colors of olive, deep almost eggplant purple and a muted gold...then get this rug. I agree with a lot of other reviews in regards to how the rugs are rolled. The rug had what can only be described as 'waves' in it. I put something heavy (only a couple of pounds) on each corner so by morning all corners lay flat but it took about a week for the whole rug to flatten out. My dining room is our main eating area so I didn't want to spend a lot of money on a rug...but this rug looks like I spent more than what I did. I love how it softens the room and protects my hardwood floors.

    Read More
    knowsabargain December 15, 2014
  • Good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at both the appearance and quality of the rug for the price. I used it in the living room and it is very classic and rich looking. When used with the Supreme Felted Dual Surface Rug Pad (8' x 10'), it feels very plush.

    Read More
    sabra18 December 26, 2013
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for a year now and it is still beautiful. It vacuums well and lays perfectly. It is sturdy and thick and compliments my dining room perfectly.

    Read More
    Senske November 20, 2013
  • Excellent for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for under my dining room table where I anticipate spills. The rug was so inexpensive I won't cry when that happens. I am still waiting for all the folds to loosen out, but the rug is soft and well made. The majority color is more on the beige side than gold, the green is a grayer shade, and there is more brown than red. Overall great rug.

    Read More
    popgroove November 4, 2013
  • Very pretty for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty rug for the price. I have it over another very large neutral area rug that defines a room that is long with lots of doorways and windows. It did come wrinkled but they were gone in a couple of days. I think the colors are great and looks a lot like a rug you would see in popular design catalogs.

    Read More
    mrsbaj October 26, 2013
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug color was what was displayed and it arrived on time. Very pleased.

    Read More
    sdjj September 27, 2013
  • Oriental area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped fast and was very happy with product. Rolled out beautifully . Ha e already got many compliments

    Read More
    dve329 May 30, 2013
  • great colors
    Verified Purchase

    This is an economical carpet and when I placed it on the pad I purchased with it, it feels like a much more expensive rug. I would like to use this product on my stairs and hallway - more sizes would be appreciated

    Read More
    mapjws May 10, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It's soft & cushioned & looks great in our dining room! I especially love the warm yellow/gold, sage green & wine colors. I'm very pleased with this purchase & would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    ktruncale April 11, 2013
  • Indoor Beige Oriental Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Was a great deal on line at Overstock. The same size and quality rug costs double at all the stores that I shopped at in town. Very very nice neutral colors and it looks great in my family room on our wood floors.

    Read More
    angibnz March 1, 2013
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely rug. Very soft. Now only problem is where to put it. Had in mind to use in kitchen eating area...now, cannot decide to leave it there or move to dining room. Have two dogs and cat so wanted a lower price rug...this one is lovely. Colors are beiges, tans and sage green with a tiny touch of burgundy.

    Read More
    marthasharpe January 28, 2013
  • Great Rug, Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    My yorkie ruined the wool rug in my dining room by wetting on it, causing it to buckle. After tripping several times, I decided it was time to replace & wanted something inexpensive that would clean up easily. This rug is amazing. The polypropylene is very soft, and should spot clean easily. Unfortunately, my rug doesn't have much red in it and it doesn't pop much. The beige, browns and grayish green are more predominant, but still coordinate well in my dining room. You definitely can't beat this for the price. I found the exact same rug on another website for more than 2x the price. No one will ever know how inexpensive this rug was. It looks very rich.

    Read More
    bushwacker1 January 23, 2013
  • awesome rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    WE love this rug ...we have used it in our living room on top of an existing carpet.. it looks beautiful the quality is really great. I am thinking of getting this same rug for my office.

    Read More
    lillie09 January 17, 2013
Sponsored Links