Read All Reviews for Indoor Beige Oriental Area Rug (5' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect for us and dog approved.
    Verified Purchase

    Got this rug for the small family room where my husband works during the day and we hang out evenings and weekends. It's a small room so I wanted something that was not too bold but matched the décor and also hid a multitude of sins like dog hair, crumbs, etc. The idea was if it lasted several years, that was great. It is thick enough and neutral but adds enough warmth and dimension to the room that we are very satisfied. Have had really good experience with Overstock purchases and great customer service if there is a problem.

    Read More
    remdog88 January 13, 2014
  • I bought the 8x10 in this same rug, was lighter.
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is listed as light biege but the 5/7<6 one was defenitely darker.

    Read More
    ziggy1934 February 12, 2013
  • Works well for me
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is being used in a bedroom so it won't get too much traffic. It is soft and the colors are rich. I am very please with the rug especially the good price, **** shipping and fast delivery.

    Read More
    smccurry November 27, 2012
  • not pleased with colors
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug and was dissapointed,I did keep it as I figured for the money it would cost to return ,it was'nt worth the bother.

    Read More
    mimbo November 15, 2012
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    the edge of this rug is already fraying. I knew it was an inexpensive replacement, but with 2 dogs in the house I didn't want to spend a fortune. I would not buy this again due to quality concerns. It feels okay under your feet. Soft. vacuums up nicely. If it wasn't for the fraying I would give it more stars. Color is nice.

    Read More
    nwmtgirl September 18, 2012
  • Background color not accurate.
    Verified Purchase

    My purchase was based on the written description of the background color, not on image I saw on my monitor. Nowhere close to beige as described. It's still a pretty rug, but the color is too bright to use where I wanted to use it. Price was so low, it's not worth sending back.

    Read More
    xiafed September 6, 2012
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful accent rugs for a guest bedroom. Using three 5 x almost 8 rugs makes room feel bigger and cozier.

    Read More
    debda July 17, 2012
  • Surprised but not disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Just received these rugs and am pleased with the appearance. The colors were lighter that seen on line but it worked for me. the pile is a little thinner than I would have liked it. Having said all this I am happy with my choice in the rugs.

    Read More
    kags487 July 8, 2012
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love our rug. Looks great in the living room. The colors are superb. Feels velvety soft.

    Read More
    pebbles101 June 20, 2012
  • WOW!! What a treat!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for my Living Room to go over a beige carpet in the center of my room. I have a square coffee table over it. Did not use a pad....works well without it. It is thick, elegant and the best buy I have ever made for an area rug EVER. I've purchased many rugs in the past several years and I end up discarding them after a short while. When my husband saw this one, he agreed that FINALLY I found a rug which meets my picky standards yet is also family and pet friendly. This is an excellent purchase!!!

    Read More
    srjp June 10, 2012
  • Nice rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, not as muted looking as the pic but quite bright.

    Read More
    queenpollo May 30, 2012
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about this rug. I've never bought a rug online and was worried I might get a thin ugly thing that I wouldn't be able to use. I am so happy to say just the opposite. The rug is great, it feels like the much more expensive rugs I was looking at at the big stores. The colors are more muted in person but it looks beautiful. I am so happy with this rug!

    Read More
    cheybryant April 26, 2012
  • Indoor Beige Oriental Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We love the rug! Was afraid it may be too thin or colors not true. The rug is perfect for the space, goes with what we were trying to match and the weight of rug absoluetely better than big box store rugs we looked at. Will order again with totaly confidence from Overstock!!

    Read More
    lbbartel March 19, 2012
  • We are very satisfied with this area rug..good col
    Verified Purchase

    We are very satisfied with this area rug...good colors and excellent quality. We would buy again!

    Read More
    judysdolls January 14, 2012
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking forward to getting rugs I sent the runner back and kept 5' x 7' and 8 x 10 it is 3 weeks and both are still very wrinkled I don't know if they will ever lay flat. Color is not at all what I thought.

    Read More
    debdan0 December 20, 2011
  • Great rug, great price.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted an area rug to cover my new hardwood floors that was not really expensive because I have an old dog that sheds. This rug works great and looks like a really expensive rug. I would definitely buy another one for this price!

    Read More
    amadre December 14, 2011
  • Beautiful rug. Love the colors!
    Verified Purchase

    We love the rug and are very pleased with it. It is beautiful and the colors compliment our room perfectly. Don't hesitate to order this one.

    Read More
    energymedicineteacher December 13, 2011
  • what a bargain!!! I think they are now sold lout
    Verified Purchase

    This rug arrived 4 days after I ordered it very well packed and in perfect condition/It is a very beatiful sophisticated looking rug which is quite plush and dee[/I am thrilled out this purchase I cannot comment on how well it cleans .will update later/

    Read More
    bocadoc December 4, 2011
  • Never Received Item
    Verified Purchase

    I can't write a review on the product because I never received it. My credit card was charged immediately and the rug was apparently damaged in shipping and returned to Overstock, who did not contact me. In tracking the rug, I learned of the damaged item and contacted Overstock. They have agreed to send me another rug, which I have yet to receive. I was told I would receive a phone call from someone at Overstock within 2 days of my telephone call, but have yet to receive that call. I will not order from Overstock again.

    Read More
    tmjcbd November 30, 2011
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This was an inexpensive, but great rug. I was afraid the design would be too basic, but it looks beautiful. It looks and feels much more expensive. My cat has gotten sick on it a few times and it holds up well to cleanings with carpet cleaner. It feels very soft and thick under my feet. I am very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    ajm22 September 14, 2011
Sponsored Links