Sale: $131.99

Save $33.00 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Beige Geometric Area Rug (7'10 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very satisfied with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug specifically because it is multi-colored and I wasn't sure what color the walls in my dining room were going to end up (we're remodeling). The colors are pretty true to the image on screen, although somewhat more muted. It's soft, the edges are well stiched, and it makes the room look really finished. The reds, blues, greens and beige tones are beautiful. I've only had it a few weeks so I can't attest to the long-term durability, but so far, so good. I would (and have) recommended this rug to family and friends, Everyone who sees it comments on how nice it looks.

    Read More
    nictina August 17, 2011
  • I'm thrilled with this purchase :-)
    Verified Purchase

    Saying "this is a great rug for the price" might imply something negative, so I'll just say this is a great rug... period! Everyone, even the subcontractors who have been in and out of my home, comments on how nice it is. It brought instant warmth to the living room, the size is perfect. I highly, strongly, severely recommend this rug!

    Read More
    jt92252 July 1, 2012
  • Inbdoor beige geometric area rug

    Absolutely perfect for my apartment...The colors and the size fit perfectly. So much nicer than the rugs that I returned to ****!!!!

    Read More
    carolebeth1 January 7, 2013
  • Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my rug yesterday - only a few days after ordering it. It is much softer than I expected and well made. Time will tell how it will wear but from what I can detrmine at this time, I will have it for a long time and it should hold up well under all the wear and tear it will get from my grandchildren. I am very satisfied and glad that I finally purchased it.

    Read More
    miadog06 December 18, 2012
  • I love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is huge, I love it. It came very quick, the only thing I have to complain about is that the colors are not that bright, otherwise is a beautiful rug and i would recomend it to my friends

    Read More
    magdalena67 October 25, 2012
  • Better than you may think.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This functional, interesting patterned carpet was used in my computer room at home and it looks SO much better than the photo, after being installed. At first I thought: Ewwwwww! I don't like this! Wrong! I added a couple occasional pieces of furniture, bookcase, live hanging potted (live) plants, the computer station of course, and a chaise lounge and I had a beautiful, casual reading room. This carpet wore very well. Any spilled beverages were cleaned up very nicely and unnoticeable. The pattern grows on you. Another great purchase from Overstock! Let me add, I added a medium priced carpet padding under this 7' X 10 X 10' carpet and no chill to the feet. Just to let you know, I had it professionally cleaned and it is now passed on to a family member. It still looks brand new in their little starter apartment.

    Read More
    bonniebeau May 4, 2017
  • Looks better online than in my home.
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is inexpensive for a reason - it's cheap! The colors are not as pretty in person and the design is not as clear. Very thin rug.

    Read More
    lauraf317 January 24, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to our family room

    Read More
    Kathleen M. January 18, 2017
  • A good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this room. A good buy

    Read More
    Daniel G. November 12, 2016
  • Soft and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug because of its color and that it would be great to hide the spills and mess that my grandchildren usually makes. It came in a matter of days. I cannot express how great it is...so soft under my feet. I love love love it. I have gotten many compliments and people wanted to know where I purchased it.

    Read More
    Audrey W. October 18, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This has been my best purchase on line. The rug has held up well. It still looks great. I have had it for a couple of years now.

    Read More
    tdgreen October 14, 2016
  • Lisapeach
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, so soft and nice size. Well worth the money. Only concern is the corners want to turn up.

    Read More
    lisa h. September 21, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, color, and quality!

    Read More
    susanhaugh February 17, 2016
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Average, low pile area rug serves it's purpose and is inexpensive. No way is it thick and luxurious. Looks like it's pictured.

    Read More
    Ami C. January 7, 2016
  • I love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. The colors are beautiful and the quality is very good. I have had it now for almost two years and it is showing no wear except on the edges. It take a lot abuse at my house because I run a daycare so it is stomped on probably more than in an average household I wish I would have bought two

    Read More
    gina s. November 4, 2015
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors and size. Has worn well.

    Read More
    April B. September 12, 2015
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug blends well with my antiques and classical furnishings. I was not sure when ordering, but it looks spectacular on the floor and have had many compliments on it. Recommend a plush rug pad. Go for it!

    Read More
    Carol F. December 20, 2014
  • Great product for price!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a little darker than online. It is fabulous and goes with everything. Can't beat price! It is thin but very good machine quality. Shipping was sooner than projected and the rug rolled out on the floor nicely with no kinks. I would order the rug again.

    Read More
    Clt north carolina October 3, 2014
  • Not what expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was so disappointed in this rug in the way it was made and the colors and now I get a restock/shipping fee of ***on the coordinating one just like it. One reason I don't like shopping on-line. Twenty some dollars out of pocket for something I ended up not caring for. That blows.

    Read More
    mrsbee00 April 15, 2014
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for a great price PLUS free shipping. Can't beat it! And it looks beautiful in my dinning room.

    Read More
    jesspink125 February 18, 2014
Sponsored Links