Sale: $140.24

Save $24.75 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Beige Geometric Area Rug (7'10 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Better than you may think.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This functional, interesting patterned carpet was used in my computer room at home and it looks SO much better than the photo, after being installed. At first I thought: Ewwwwww! I don't like this! Wrong! I added a couple occasional pieces of furniture, bookcase, live hanging potted (live) plants, the computer station of course, and a chaise lounge and I had a beautiful, casual reading room. This carpet wore very well. Any spilled beverages were cleaned up very nicely and unnoticeable. The pattern grows on you. Another great purchase from Overstock! Let me add, I added a medium priced carpet padding under this 7' X 10 X 10' carpet and no chill to the feet. Just to let you know, I had it professionally cleaned and it is now passed on to a family member. It still looks brand new in their little starter apartment.

    Read More
    bonniebeau May 4, 2017
  • Looks better online than in my home.
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is inexpensive for a reason - it's cheap! The colors are not as pretty in person and the design is not as clear. Very thin rug.

    Read More
    lauraf317 January 24, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to our family room

    Read More
    Kathleen M. January 18, 2017
  • A good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this room. A good buy

    Read More
    Daniel G. November 12, 2016
  • Soft and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug because of its color and that it would be great to hide the spills and mess that my grandchildren usually makes. It came in a matter of days. I cannot express how great it is...so soft under my feet. I love love love it. I have gotten many compliments and people wanted to know where I purchased it.

    Read More
    Audrey W. October 18, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This has been my best purchase on line. The rug has held up well. It still looks great. I have had it for a couple of years now.

    Read More
    tdgreen October 14, 2016
  • Lisapeach
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, so soft and nice size. Well worth the money. Only concern is the corners want to turn up.

    Read More
    lisa h. September 21, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, color, and quality!

    Read More
    susanhaugh February 17, 2016
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Average, low pile area rug serves it's purpose and is inexpensive. No way is it thick and luxurious. Looks like it's pictured.

    Read More
    Ami C. January 7, 2016
  • I love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. The colors are beautiful and the quality is very good. I have had it now for almost two years and it is showing no wear except on the edges. It take a lot abuse at my house because I run a daycare so it is stomped on probably more than in an average household I wish I would have bought two

    Read More
    gina s. November 4, 2015
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors and size. Has worn well.

    Read More
    April B. September 12, 2015
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug blends well with my antiques and classical furnishings. I was not sure when ordering, but it looks spectacular on the floor and have had many compliments on it. Recommend a plush rug pad. Go for it!

    Read More
    Carol F. December 20, 2014
  • Great product for price!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a little darker than online. It is fabulous and goes with everything. Can't beat price! It is thin but very good machine quality. Shipping was sooner than projected and the rug rolled out on the floor nicely with no kinks. I would order the rug again.

    Read More
    Clt north carolina October 3, 2014
  • Not what expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was so disappointed in this rug in the way it was made and the colors and now I get a restock/shipping fee of ***on the coordinating one just like it. One reason I don't like shopping on-line. Twenty some dollars out of pocket for something I ended up not caring for. That blows.

    Read More
    mrsbee00 April 15, 2014
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for a great price PLUS free shipping. Can't beat it! And it looks beautiful in my dinning room.

    Read More
    jesspink125 February 18, 2014
  • Great Rug for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something to add some color to a room and this did it. Nice enough rug, soft, ends are sewn fine. Looks great.

    Read More
    swfl November 28, 2013
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug for my new home. It matched the pictures online to a 'T'. For the price it is a good value.

    Read More
    kristin66 September 5, 2013
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for my dining room. I wanted something relatively flat with an interesting pattern. The rug is clearly machine made and not luxurious, however it is exactly what I was looking for and looks fantastic under my dining table. This is a great buy and I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

    Read More
    kimberly031 August 23, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love the carpet! have had this for a while now and it holds up beautifully. Will purchase from this company again!

    Read More
    ibehere10 August 15, 2013
  • Beautiful Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my living room. I think it was a great value for the price. It was a little thin, so I got a cheap rug pad to put under it and I have no complaints. It looks great in the room, I love the fact that it has a lot of different colors and patterns so I can bring in a lot of other coordinating decor into the room!

    Read More
    nicole0725 August 2, 2013
Sponsored Links