| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $75.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Beige Geometric Area Rug (5' x 7'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are vibrant. It blends well with all of the different colors and patterns.

    Read More
    Terri S. May 2, 2017
  • Geometric Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This covers the small dining area. Works well as I like to change looks often and this rug offers a variety of colors.

    Read More
    patmaryland September 7, 2016
  • Lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    Received this lovely rug and am well pleased with the quality and softness. It laid out perfectly with no trouble and the design is beautiful. The colors are darker than pictured, but adds warmth to our living room.

    Read More
    Dianna D. January 16, 2016
  • Not thrilled with this...
    Verified Purchase

    Pattern just didn't look right anywhere...finally put it our rustic cabin...but it didn't look great there either. Quality was as expected, pattern not so much. Donated it, since we'd had it too long to return.

    Read More
    sujulnyc December 11, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous and was priced exceptionally well. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    Marcia H. December 2, 2015
  • Mary of Tampa
    Verified Purchase

    Has held up really well in spite of all the wear and tear from two dogs

    Read More
    Com customer June 27, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a rug for our guest room that would add a little color. Found this rug on another site and almost ordered it. At the last minute I thought I should check Overstock. As usual found the same rug for $50.00 less! Way to go Overstock! Prompt delivery and colors were as shown on the site. Thanks!

    Read More
    kimd17 November 7, 2013
  • Nice rug, not top quality but its pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    You will need a carpet pad, no rubber backing. Color is accurate. I like it.

    Read More
    gcpd480 October 28, 2013
  • This rug is very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this rug when I saw the picture, especially because of the contrast of colors and patterns. There was a sort of quilt like feel to it. I read the other reviews that said it was somewhat thin (probably why it is inexpensive) but since I wanted it to go under a dining room table, that suited me fine. The rug is thin but it works perfectly under the table, Even though the chairs hang off the edge when you are sitting in them, there is not a noticeable difference in height, which is great. The pile is very soft and it feels great on bare feet. The colors are a little different. They are more muted and darker. I was a little sad because I loved the deep blue in the picture but it doesn't look so bright in real life. I still like it a lot and am glad I bought it!

    Read More
    wildandfree June 9, 2013
  • Pretty Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are much darker than the picture, but still very pretty. Unfortunately, it's been at least 2 weeks and it still is not laying flat. It is rippled throughout. It must have been in the warehouse tightly rolled a really long time. :(

    Read More
    seriously2350 December 5, 2012
  • A surprise

    When I saw this rug delivered and wrapped up, I thought "Oh NO- that is way to skinny of a rug and I'm scared to open the package. What a great surprise = the colors look just like onscreen = the quality is not affected by how thin it is - in fact it was easier to maneuver and it was soft and there has been no shedding so far, so I can't help but be happy about it. I decided on this rug because one reviewer said it went well with the browns and reds in her room and I thought I have that in mine so lets try it, if it doesn't work, I'll put it in the computer room - but I'm really pleased with this rug - it pulled the room together and gave it a warm feeling. Everyone that sees it likes it alot. Thanks Overstock - another great product with a great price.

    Read More
    tereese November 14, 2012
  • Soft and pretty Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this rug. I ordered it to go underneath my dinning room table, and it looks great. It is a little thinner than I had expected, but that actually worked better (because It was going beneath a table). The colors are a little bolder/darker in person, than described online, but I still liked them and the pattern is great. Also, it is unbelievably soft! I was worried when I discovered it was thin, I thought it may have been a "cheap" rug, but no worries. It's a great, sturdy and VERY soft rug. Great for the price!

    Read More
    annmarcol October 15, 2012
  • Stunning colors in the rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy I bought this rug that I went and ordered the smaller sized one too!.

    Read More
    marysalz July 25, 2012
  • For the price, a good rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to go under my dining room table. I have carpet in the dining room and wanted to protect it. I would not recommend this rug for that purpose. It bunches up and looks bad. It is impossible to get it straight. Now, as for the rug itself...nice rug, especially for the price. A little darker than I expected, but still pretty. This rug would be great used on hard floors (not on carpet). I am a bit disappointed in this. I haven't had it but a month or two and already it is fraying on the ends from vacuuming. I guess it all depends on how you want to use the rug. I wouldn't call this a quality rug but it will work. Probably will have to be replaced in the next year or so.

    Read More
    savingsociety July 18, 2012
  • Pretty rug, but darker than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty rug that seems to be of a decent quality. However, the colors are much darker than I expected. I was hoping for lighter tones with more of a sage green, but this rug presents as more of an olive green. It darkened my room while I was hoping to brighten it so I am returning it. I did like the pattern though!

    Read More
    adbelle April 16, 2012
  • very happy with size and texture. easy to clean
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with size and texture of rug. I have long haired pets and it is very easy to clean the hair off of the rug.

    Read More
    cherishedtreasuresinmt March 20, 2012
  • Really catches the eye!
    Verified Purchase

    My friend had been looking for an area rug of this size for her waiting area in her hair salon. I found this one on Overstock and thought it would fit the bill. She absolutely loved it. Such nice rich colors and very welcoming. It would go great with just about any color scheme. The on-screen picture does not do it justice. It's a winner!

    Read More
    mossyrocker March 2, 2012
  • Ok rug, badly packaged, ruined
    Verified Purchase

    The rug itself is ok, but the packaging is ridiculous and ruins it. All they had to do was roll it and wrap it. Instead, some idiot rolled, then folded, then rolled, then folded. It has multiple big creases that won't come out. People trip when walking on it because it sticks up. Someone could get hurt. It looks stupid, too. I'll never order from them again. Really, really bad quality control.

    Read More
    misha1a October 12, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet came quickly and was beautiful. Everyone loves it.

    Read More
    indolisa October 5, 2011
  • rug is a very nice touch to the room
    Verified Purchase

    happy with this product. it is of warm colors and light weight

    Read More
    billienjack September 15, 2011
Sponsored Links