Sale: $39.19

Was: $48.99

Save $9.80 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Beige Geometric Area Rug (3'2 x 5'5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice pattern, but looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok... matches my colors perfectly, but lacks in quality. But it was super affordable. So.... you get what you pay for!

    Read More
    lshopalot April 21, 2017
  • Earthy Blue, Green, Burgundy Beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive rug, be aware of a few things: much darker, earthier than photo, but pretty, colors are true on the dark side. the 3 x 5 rug has only 6 squares (not 12 pictured) Laid flarely flat soon, decent texture for thinner pile height.

    Read More
    Laurie B. January 17, 2017
  • Looks good in front hallway
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks good in front hallway. It has worn well.

    Read More
    dap954 June 26, 2014
  • Poor quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was so disappointed in this rug in the way it was made and the colors and now I get a restock/shipping fee of** on one and ** on the coordinating one just like it. One reason I don't like shopping on-line. Twenty some dollars out of pocket for something I ended up not caring for. That blows.

    Read More
    mrsbee00 April 15, 2014
  • Do not believe the picture!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug based on the picture. What I got was NOTHING like the picture. The colors are muddy and vague, the shapes and details are fuzzy....it's going back. We just ordered two wool rugs for our living room from Overstock, and they were great. This was terrible. I hope I don't have to spend a fortune sending it back, as often happens.

    Read More
    eklutna April 15, 2014
  • Nice quality - not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    If you get the 3 x 5 size, the rug only has 6 squares.... not as pictured but the quality is nice and the rug unrolled pretty quickly. Soft and will work well with our decor... colors are actually darker in person.

    Read More
    kekela3 January 29, 2014
  • Indoor Beige Geometric area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are not as they appear from the web site. Also the number of squares across are less than what is displayed on line

    Read More
    susanjo1 December 31, 2012
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    There are about 4 different sizes of this rug ~ a runner, the 3 x 5, 5 x 7 & 8 x 10 ~ I waited for months for the 3 x 5 to come back in stock, & it was totally worth the wait! It brings in all the colors of my living room ~ butterscotch leather couch, red, blue & green pillows/throws, & the pattern is interesting without being too 'busy'...if I could justify getting the other sizes I would but we live in a small condo right now. But we plan on moving to Arizona & buying a house & if they're still available I'd like one in every size.

    Read More
    beeathome November 10, 2012
  • Great looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking rug. It looks great in my entryway. Would probably be best with a rug pad underneath as it tends to slip a bit on my hard wood floor. I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    dlrichards September 13, 2011
  • great looking
    Verified Purchase

    bought it for in front of my living room door...not as thick as I would have liked but it serves it's purpose.....very attractive pattern.

    Read More
    csnoke August 9, 2011
  • LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to protect my carpet from a path to my patio and it works perfect. It is attractive and stays in place without any help from a pad. I think it will be easy to clean when the time comes. The price was better than anywhere else. I love Overstock!!

    Read More
    ahappy65 July 7, 2011
  • Sweet Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Needed two small area rugs to fit on bare wood floors and found these. Unrolled within hours, fit the spot and the color scheme, easy care. Good value for the price.

    Read More
    minnesotawunder May 20, 2011
Sponsored Links