Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $158.52

Was: $186.49

Save $27.97 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Beige Floral Rug (7'10 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So soft
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and easy to clean. Even prettier in person than in the picture.

    Read More
    oneil35 June 18, 2017
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first online rug purchase, and only second purchase ever with Overstock. I chose this rug because I was looking for something that could be used in a high traffic area and wouldn't be prone to showing dirt very easily. I also have 2 small dogs and didn't want their nails catching and hooking on a longer, thicker pile rug. The colors were attractive online and muted enough that I thought this would work. I received the rug today and am pleased with the color, though the flowers which look a bit gray/blue online are actually closer to a sage green now that I can see them, but overall the colors are nice. It is more "earthy" and rustic in appearance. The pile is not very thick or very tall, but it is soft underfoot and feels good. I would advise buying the rug pad to go with it. I'm glad I did, it needs the cushion. The only problem I have with this item is the shipping method. Unfortunately I have a small front porch, so there was nowhere to place it and it was hanging out over my stairs in the open. Obviously, being almost an 8x10 rug, it's going to be long, so perhaps there isn't an appropriate box for it -- however, it was wrapped in nothing but a see-through industrial plastic bag, which upon my arrival home today was completely open on one end and exposed to the elements, while the other end was shredded a bit with holes in the plastic (so thank goodness it wasn't raining today and nothing happened to it -- at least to my knowledge.) Once I dragged it in and looked it over, I'm pleased to say it was in good shape and undamaged. I also purchased the matching runner to go with it. I'm expecting both to take a little while to get the edges to lay down on their own after being rolled up so long, but I'm not concerned about that because I know they'll get there eventually. I'm laying some books on them currently. Overall, I'm happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser196882 May 31, 2016
  • frequent O shopper
    Verified Purchase

    soft under foot- nice subdued colors. Not the thickest or best quality, but I like the look and feel; it is under a casual dining table- nice with the wood tones in the room.

    Read More
    lovemyblacklabs May 31, 2016
  • color
    Verified Purchase

    The color says that there is blue, but it is more green. A little thin, but nice and big. Also, the delivery was on a rainy day and there was a hole in the packaging. I wish that it were put up under the eave, but they left it out in the rain. I was pleasantly surprised when it dried out ok.

    Read More
    renoswsw May 20, 2016
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    great product for the price.

    Read More
    susan o. May 5, 2016
  • I get many compliments on this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this was a super deal on a rug. It added a lot of warmth to our living room. I love the design. I do wish it was slightly thicker, but again I couldn't beat the price.

    Read More
    Michelle T. November 30, 2015
  • Donna D.
    Verified Purchase

    Goes nice in my new home. Thanks.

    Read More
    Donna D. November 1, 2015
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy lasting a nice easy stays clean wi

    Read More
    Karen M. August 21, 2015
  • Nice rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. However, I ordered this particular rug because the photo shows some of the flower designs to be blueish. They are actually a sage green. I kept the rug because the color difference wasn't that big of a deal. I purchased a standard, non-slip pad to go under this rug and it's very comfortable to walk or lay on. I'm very happy with my purchase, but I'd be much happier if it had the blueish color in it.

    Read More
    momakimbro January 7, 2014
  • Cheap and thin. You get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the thinnest rug I have ever seen. It also was bent and folded and never flattened out even after months and books lying on top of it. It was sent to good will. I guess if you need a large rug the style is okay but you get what you pay for. This rug is cheap in price and quality.

    Read More
    colorkraze December 24, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is much better in person than the picture! The pattern is large by the colors are neutral and makes the room feel very cozy!

    Read More
    allisonl7 July 29, 2013
  • Beautiful and better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little concerned when I order about the color and thickness of the area rug. If the colors were to virbrant, it would not have looked well with the traditionall style (black, gold, brown, cream and green) in the dining area next to the living area. This rug is very neutral and will go with most decors. I did purchase the thicker pad and glad I did. If you need something for a larger area, this rug is an excellent value.

    Read More
    holly164 February 1, 2013
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    this is the second rug ive bought on here where the color green looks closer to blue!!! youve been warned

    Read More
    erbooher January 31, 2013
  • Happy With Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with purchase. This was a good buy. Description was accurate and the rug looks good.

    Read More
    gaminor1 August 17, 2012
  • Indoor Beige Floral Rug (7'10 x 10')
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, excellent quality and exceptional value and service.

    Read More
    sindy42 August 7, 2012
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is was my first overstock purchase. I'm so pleased with the low price, great quality and fast delivery. It would have been nice to have a more close up/zoomed-in picture of the actual floral patterns on the site in order to have a more accurate picture of the colors but overall, the rug looked as described and I am happy I shopped with overstock.

    Read More
    nerock March 26, 2012
  • Good rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Good rug for the price... I don't think I would have spent much more on it though. It's a little thinner than expected so a rug pad is a MUST. Since I placed it under my bed, I don't have the bunching problem as others have had, but because of the thinness, I could see that being a problem. Besides that, the rug is a beautiful color beige and the other colors, red and green complement the rug nicely.

    Read More
    pcgirl81 March 8, 2012
  • Thin, But Price Can't Be Beat
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was the right size for our large space that needing covering. The colors are nice. We had a hard time finding anything with both beige and black. The only problem I have with the rug is that it is super-thin, not great quality, but that was somewhat expected with the price. It feels like really thin cheap carpet. I am afraid that it will start losing threads if I vacuum it too much, but we'll see.

    Read More
    texanash March 8, 2012
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for our maroon colored living room. The red/maroon in the rug goes well with the walls. We have 3 kids and 3 dogs and the rug has held up great over the last couple of months. It does not shed at all and is holding up well to vacuuming. I love how this rug adds more color to the room without being busy. It is a great value.

    Read More
    homediva1 February 24, 2012
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. The earth tones go well with our new wood floor in our living room. We added a pad under for extra cushines, but we still spent less than other rugs of this size that we were looking at. I thought I wanted something brighter, but the toned down colors let the wood floor stand out more. Very pleased overall.

    Read More
    hel03 December 23, 2011
Sponsored Links