Sale: $54.39

Was: $68.99

Save $14.60 (21%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Beige Floral Motif Rug (5' x 7'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great for High Traffic
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have had this rug for a few years and the material is still holding up very well. The color has not faded and the rug itself is very easy to clean. We have only had to vacuum and spot-clean occasionally. Highly recommended for the price.

    Read More
    Kelly W. April 21, 2017
  • rug

    thin but good for the money

    Read More
    OstkUser292047 July 11, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug in my office. It's really pretty and has stood up well to lots of traffic (both people and human). The colors are much more muted than they are in the picture but still very pretty.

    Read More
    amberinco July 10, 2016
  • Family room carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I use this under our coffee table in a high traffic room - it has held up very well - a year plus of active use and no complaints. Plus, it covers up stains well!

    Read More
    Joy P. May 6, 2016
  • LOVE the color and style
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and style. The texture of the rug gives warmth. Before I got this rug for my office, I would talk on the phone and it echoed all throughout the room in an obnoxious way. Now with the rug down, there is no more echo.

    Read More
    karolyn01 January 18, 2016
  • Good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, colors true to image. Easy care instructions are a plus.

    Read More
    Brad W. January 7, 2016
  • Surprise!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture was not what arrived, but the colors were the same so we kept it for my mom's new apartment. I'm glad it worked out -

    Read More
    Pam M. November 16, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap rug that serves a purpose. I've had it for years and is still holding up nicely. Nice pattern and true to color.

    Read More
    Lindsay J. September 2, 2015
  • Still going strong...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug almost two years ago and it is still in perfect condition. It is in our main living area and it has held up to traffic and vacuum cleaning. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Deidre R. February 10, 2015
  • Awesome purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was hoping for. Was not expensive. Colors on the carpet are what I expected. Not a heavy rug. At some point I will purchase a pad to add a bit more thickness and padding. Very happy!

    Read More
    green girl January 18, 2015
  • WON"T STAY FLAT
    Verified Purchase

    The corners will NOT stay flat. No matter what we do! We weigh down corners for days at at time, tape it down and they still curl up. Have order several rugs before and this has never happened. Will have order new ones afraid of the tripping hazard.

    Read More
    Jessica November 26, 2014
  • A Pleasant Surprise
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug in case the other rugs I bought from Overstock did not work in our home. When I opened this rug, I liked the colors more than when I bought it off the site. We are using this in an entry hallway. It brightens the space without overwhelming it. The colors and pattern add a new energy to this small area. Definitely needs a rug pad under it. It is not a thick rug but it has a soft feel when walking on it without shoes. A good purchase that meets our needs.

    Read More
    MMG November 12, 2014
  • Great Rug, Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, soft rug. Size just as described and delivered quickly. What a bargain!

    Read More
    mannyrn October 24, 2014
  • A BEAUTIFUL addition to any room!
    Verified Purchase

    It is the perfect size and PERFECT price! I helped decorate a young man's first apartment and this area rug matches ALL of the hand-me-downs from friends and family! The quality is great and it was a perfect addition to the living room!

    Read More
    suzyves October 3, 2014
  • Awesome Decision
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a fairly large rug to go under a table. Rugs are extremely expensive and it simply was not in my budget. I was sceptical to order a rug this large for the unbelieveable price it was. I had ordered from Overstock before and have never had an issue so I took a chance. So glad I did! The rug is the prefect size - love the style and colors & best of all it was so affordable. Would highly reccomend this rug.

    Read More
    jssalmon September 25, 2014
  • Regret This Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I love Overstock.com. I do. I've made many purchases here, but I regret this one. First, we can't get the rug to lie flat. Second, the colors are "muddy" such that we quickly relegated this rug to our basement rec room, out of sight. Fair value for a rug this size, but it didn't work for us.

    Read More
    winchestermom September 8, 2014
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug - looks just like the picture. Feels nice on your feet very soft! Perfect for under a table, not too thick. Great value for the price. There was no smell - it was delivered in just a few days - and laid nice and flat after just one day. I'm very happy with it!

    Read More
    debbie9123 June 20, 2014
  • Cheap!
    Verified Purchase

    When this first arrived I was amazed at how soft the rug was to the touch. However, this faded quickly. On top of that the corners turn up after about a month of use. You get what you pay for, I guess.

    Read More
    evinj October 3, 2013
  • Higher quality than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I knew I was paying very little for this rug, but have pets and kids so I just wanted something that would look nice and that I wouldn't get upset about if it got ruined. The rug exceeded my expectations (and other reviews I saw). It's not that thin, is very soft, and laid out nicely after a couple of days. The blue in it doesn't stand out as much as I'd hoped, but not really a big deal.

    Read More
    loriboston September 27, 2013
  • Bad color, bad picture
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are very different from the picture. Not nearly as vibrant. Quality is so-so but for the price, I really wasn't expecting much.

    Read More
    reallynotsogreat1 August 22, 2013
Sponsored Links