Today: $236.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Beige Floral Area Rug (8'2 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a 4 month old baby, so I needed a soft rug for our family room as she is starting to spend more time playing on the floor, crawling, etc. This rug is super soft and looks even nicer in person than it does in the picture. I'm very satisfied with this purchase- thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    tm320 December 31, 2010
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. I get lots of compliments on it. Buy the pad to go with it and it will last much longer tho the pad size is about 1 1/2 " too big to go under so you will have to cut to fit. Love the rug and really loved the price. Saw same rug locally for $$$ dollars. Thank you Overstock.com for providing reasonable and affordable prices on things.

    Read More
    annoyedwithscreennames December 8, 2011
  • Very Nice Rug for the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this rug. I've had it for about a week. It vacuums up very nice and is plush. I have a similiar area rug I bought in a furniture store and paid a good bit more for it. The quality of this rug surpasses the other one, and at a lower price. The colors are darker than pictured. Which I was glad. What appears to be somewhat of a blue(ish) shade around some of the patterns is actually a darker forest green.

    Read More
    jkladny April 29, 2013
  • Excellent Rug for Pet Owners!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug thinking it might be too big for my small living room. Not only is it a great size, but I can't believe how well it stays clean! I have 2 dogs and this rug doesn't show their hair at all. I gave it a little scotchgard treatment as soon as I bought it and it has done a wonderful job repelling stains. I recommend this rug to everyone.

    Read More
    lauraleet April 27, 2013
  • Beige Floral Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this rug. It is very soft and I did not use any padding under it. It vacuums up so nice. When I put it on the floor, by evening it was pretty flat and by the next morning it was perfect.

    Read More
    jclay64 October 17, 2012
  • Wrinkled rug
    Verified Purchase

    Although the rug was exactly what we wanted, it was shipped poorly rolled up which created ridges in the carpet. After a month of being down on the floor, the ridges are still visible.

    Read More
    deback October 6, 2012
  • Gorgeous rug and great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this new rug after our puppies were finally house-broken (yaaay!!!!). Wanted a nice rug - but not something crazy expensive for fear of having to replace it if any future accidents did occur. We have had the rug for about 3 months now and it is great!!! The colors are beautiful (and true to the site photos) for our living room. The "nap" of the rug is pretty thick and plush, but still short enough to where it is easy to vacuum, etc. We have had one pretty bad puppy accident since we've had the rug and thankfully, it cleaned up BEAUTIFULLY (although, we did apply scotchguard to the rug when we first put it down 3 months ago) . . . you literally can't tell there was ever an "accident". Definitely recommend!!!

    Read More
    megantaylor July 5, 2012
  • Nice quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a very nice rug. It is very soft and plush feeling and has a high quality look to it. The colors in person are slightly different than what I got from the picture online. The background is lighter beige and there is more blue/gray and rust. That being said, it is nicer than I thought. It was shipped rolled up very tightly, so it took a few days to flatten out. I have a very thin/cheap pice of non-stick rubber under it to keep it from moving and it does the job and the rug still feels nice and thick on its own.

    Read More
    lmw4290 December 27, 2011
  • Gorgeous and incredibly soft rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been shopping on other sites looking at this same pattern and brand. The prices on those other sites were almost $100 higher. I was really reluctant to purchase sight unseen. I decided to read the reviews posted by Overstock and that's what sold sold me! It is such a high quality, gorgeous rug! It is SO SOFT. I am so pleased with it. It arrived in less than a week and shipping was only $2.95.

    Read More
    wheelelm November 26, 2011
  • Great rug - good service!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is working out great for us. We have it in a high traffic area - a walk through dining room. It's more "beige" than I thought, which is good as it will hide a lot of dirt and wear that other rugs may pick up. The colors are very neutral. It also seems to hide dog hair from our "beige" golden retriever, if that's an issue for you. Quality is good - thick and soft, and it arrived within a week of ordering. It was an all-around good purchase - I am very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    chrissydm April 12, 2011
  • Pretty but cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty rug but thin and cheaply made. The price should have been more like $**. After just a couple of weeks the rug is matting down where there is a little traffic. I'm very disappointed. This rug would work well in a room where no one is ever going to enter, like a display behind glass in a museum.

    Read More
    OstkUser245631 December 21, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks even prettier than the photo!

    Read More
    Suzanne K. May 22, 2016
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Excellent quality.

    Read More
    stacy o. May 12, 2015
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    The color is great. This rug looks like very expensive. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    whetstone12 January 9, 2015
  • Loved the small one, bought this one
    Verified Purchase

    Needed an ok looking rug in the dining room with animals, etc. Not willing to spend more money cleaning polyester rugs- wish I had thought of this a few years ago. Looks just fine, amazingly good for the price, will never take a rug to cleaners again, just buy this again.

    Read More
    crim5138 June 10, 2014
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug is perfect in our dining room. It does not shed and has held up well to dogs and foot traffic.

    Read More
    hillbilly3204 November 5, 2013
  • Badly folded rug
    Verified Purchase

    I think the rug is soft like others described. It was well made and the colors were fairly accurate. HOWEVER, it had deep creases and bumps that didn't relax out of the rug after a week so it had to be returned. Returning something like a rug can be a hassle but Overstock was great about the return and paid for shipping and gave me a full refund.

    Read More
    lisasboys July 12, 2013
  • Perfect for daily use
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for family room that gets a lot of use! Kid and big dog friendly. Looks great, perfect color and for the price I will not be upset when something spills on it!

    Read More
    momsbusyshopping July 10, 2013
  • Comfy cozy floral area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely tell others about your website and the quality merchandise on it. Got rave reviews on the area rug!!!

    Read More
    magsch May 16, 2013
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug very much, even if it was a little darker than expected. Looks good with my contempory furniture.

    Read More
    rdc26 April 16, 2013
Sponsored Links