Sale $66.29

Was: $77.99

Save $11.70 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Beige Floral Area Rug (5' x 7'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    Made my room look elegant.

    Read More
    Debra A. July 23, 2017
  • Beautiful area rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have purchased this item twice just because I love these area rugs so much! I wanted to have more because they add warmth and color to any room. They feel great to walk on and yet are durable and easy to keep clean. The rug is even prettier than the picture. I get tons of compliments on my overstock rugs. They are such great value. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    shelley88 June 25, 2017
  • bought 2
    Verified Purchase

    love the colors, not as much blue as shown which was a plus

    Read More
    Janet L. February 11, 2017
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Item as described. Nice price for this size rug. There was an strong odor after opening package, but disappeared after several days.

    Read More
    joyce z. August 30, 2015
  • Rag
    Verified Purchase

    After have this rug in use for 8 to 10 years there are no wear patterns and the colors have held up. These rug as made it through years of wear and tear; dogs, spills, grandchildren, etc.

    Read More
    OstkUser19528 July 29, 2015
  • Decent Rug for price..get flat with heavy use
    Verified Purchase

    Good decent rug...kind of thin tho

    Read More
    Kristie O. July 6, 2015
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    well made, easy to vacuum, and came packaged well.

    Read More
    Karen C. May 31, 2015
  • LOVE THIS RUG!
    Verified Purchase

    I updated my dining room and this area rug looks perfect under the table. Colors look exactly as represented on the website.

    Read More
    mommomsandi May 1, 2015
  • Elegant choice!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is not only beautiful but it is durable and stylish. It is a very easy clean. The colors compliment each other in a unique way...bold yet unassuming. I would definitely buy it again.

    Read More
    Fawn February 20, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    The dark part of the design is almost black. The sage tones area mix of green and greyish blue fibers. The fibers are nice and soft. The rug is a good thickness too.

    Read More
    aliconnell December 20, 2014
  • Decent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The color was a bit off, definitely more gold and brown than green. The dark vines are more of a deep brown than an olive. Also, the green squares are actually a slate blueish color. However, the colors blend together very well, and the rug is soft and of good quality. It's holding up well, and doesn't show dirt or pet hair at all. I would have liked it to be true to color, but all in all it's a very good rug and it fits well into my home.

    Read More
    itworksok August 30, 2014
  • Awesome Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great! We just remolded the kitchen and putting on the finishing touches and this rug didn't disappoint. It's thick and the colors are amazing. It laid flat the minute I rolled it out and I love that it is stain resistant. I looked in all the department stores for one I liked and could not find a pattern I was happy with or if I did it was way to much money to put on a kitchen floor. This one is perfect. Affordable and beautiful! I would recommend this to any one looking for affordable luxury. And the topper was I ordered it one day and got it the next! Thanks Overstock.com!

    Read More
    tycia164 August 14, 2014
  • nice rug at the great price
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, pretty rug at the great price. Really pulls the room together.

    Read More
    radical10 April 18, 2013
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, I have owned for three years and it still looks awesome despite the lie price and heavy foot traffic. Wish I could find the matching runner. A word of advice, it's not very plush and will slip if not used with a rug pad.

    Read More
    missrisa29 April 7, 2013
  • Floral Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is nice. Would recommend. Color good, quality good.

    Read More
    rosejackowski February 20, 2013
  • Indoor Beige Floral Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am satisfied with this product and would recommemend it

    Read More
    devildogs3 February 19, 2013
  • Very pretty and inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    It was tightly wond for delivery and needed to unbend. My hge office desk is on the one edge so it is weighted down and does not move at all. It is perfect for my needs.

    Read More
    rainnc December 20, 2012
  • Floor rug
    Verified Purchase

    really wish we could have exchanged it for another one of the same design!! it goes perfect in the room but is very dangerous to walk on or by. when we unrolled it , it was wound very, very tight, but looked okay, so we kept it. If we would have had any idea it would not stay put and lay flat we would have sent it back, but we were already having trouble with this order and really thought the rug would soften and lay flat after a while. No such luck. Stubbing my toes on it is becoming a real drag! Help!!!!!

    Read More
    friscome December 13, 2012
  • Looks good feels cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Feels worse than carpet. Came with folds. Returned it.

    Read More
    udhay November 2, 2012
  • Pretty colors.
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors , & very soft underfoot. My only complaint is, I haven't gotten the rug to lay flat , still has a few wrinkles in it after almost 1 month.

    Read More
    msaz November 1, 2012