Sale $44.99

MSRP: $139.00

Save $94.01 (68%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Beige Floral Area Rug (3'2 x 5'5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is not the best but good for the price.

    Read More
    Bella November 2, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is stunning. Adds a lot to the room

    Read More
    Debra A. July 23, 2017
  • Home decore
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug for the money. Bought the smaller ones also.

    Read More
    christouscollies March 19, 2017
  • Beautiful Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I put this rug in the entry way in my home. the colors are beautiful, and the pile is nice and thick.I really like it.

    Read More
    Frank W. May 1, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug! I love it. It matches my furniture and my apartment.

    Read More
    bkosandiak August 25, 2014
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice rug, was a nice addition to my Kitchen and the dog loves it :(

    Read More
    swfl March 23, 2013
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this area rug to replace an exsisting rug. Nice quality and colors. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    doditika March 20, 2013
  • The carpet is a good value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these carpets which I am exceedingly happy with. I shopped in my local stores and did not find any that caught my eye and the prices were high. I saw this area carpet online and I am so pleased with the quality and color of the carpet that matches perfectly in my room.

    Read More
    fefeterno March 15, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and sizable rug, and looks perfect in my kitchen and matches the cabinets so well. I love the plush quality and feel of the nap and the backing is non-slip and very secure.I even droped a jar of spagetti sause on the tile floor and it splattered all over the rug, and it cleaned up with a sponge and papaer towels and water ! I love the rug and it was so great a low price !

    Read More
    tuffy12 August 14, 2012
  • Good value for money
    Verified Purchase

    This product is exactly what you see - very attractive colors and design. I bought for a home in a wooded area where I am emphasizing the trees and greenery, so this is a perfect match for the tone I want to set.

    Read More
    luvbeagle June 14, 2012