Sale: $54.39

Save $9.60 (15%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Beige Border Runner Rug (2'6" x 7'9")

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Came in plenty of time and was good quality.

    Read More
    Amanda O. January 4, 2017
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for the back hallway of an older home I was selling. The Floor was not in good condition. The wainscotting was dark. This was a very attractive addition.

    Read More
    Thea L W. May 12, 2016
  • Nice Rug but did not fit
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug but had to return it because it did not fit in the space I purchased it for. The return was very easy.

    Read More
    Marcia S. March 23, 2015
  • WORKS FOR ME
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this runner to match a rug in the center of the living room and it worked out better than I thought. Even though they aren't perfectly matched, I am happy with my purchase. The only reason I didn't give an excellent rating was because the rug was not as thick as I was expecting for the price. But quality rugs are expensive so I really can't complain about the price and value. Overall, shipping, service, quality of product... I would definitely recommend Overstock.com.

    Read More
    42quick August 19, 2014
  • Boarde rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like the photo and colors etc.... love it!

    Read More
    rubbydo September 27, 2013
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    rug too thin and cheaply made color was same as the 8x10 but cheaper made than the larger rug

    Read More
    mimi19532012 May 11, 2013
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, the free shipping made it a really good deal

    Read More
    abanddi0420 April 18, 2013
  • Beautiful Hall Runner
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a hall runner to match a rug which was in my dining room. I was looking for something with tan as the primary color. This rug not only matches my dining room rug but also coordinates with the tile in my kitchen. It feels very soft to walk on. The price was right and the quality can't be beat. Thank you Overstock!!

    Read More
    jeaner39 March 9, 2013
  • Very nice & plush
    Verified Purchase

    This runner is beautiful & well made. Couldn't be happier. Put a pad underneath of course.

    Read More
    marcarb November 2, 2012
  • perfect area rugs
    Verified Purchase

    We are so very pleased with the area and runner rugs we purchased. The colors work well and are most happy with how well these rugs are holding up with our German Shepherd and Belgium Shepherd. And the dogs like them too. They had such a problem on the laminate floors and these rugs have taken away my anxiety of one of them slipping and hurting themselves. Vac and cleaning has been a breeze. I highly recommend these rugs.

    Read More
    catseminole February 15, 2012
  • Highly recommended rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase from beginning to end. Shipping was fast and superior. Rug is extremely soft and of high quality. I would recommend this rug to anyone!

    Read More
    ostock01 December 14, 2011
  • Had to have it!
    Verified Purchase

    We just bought a new house and I had ordered the 9X10 dining room rug the day before. decided I wanted the enrtry hallway to match, thus got back on site and order the runner. VERY happy!

    Read More
    quista7 November 12, 2011
  • This rug lays well and looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    i love my new rugs! I got the 8x10, 2'6" x 7'9" and need one more - the 5 x 7. this rug caused me to buy serveral more, one for all areas that needed rugs - like the entry way and halls. i can't wait to have to buy some other decorative item because there's only one place and one way to shop - o.com!

    Read More
    toohard2plz November 9, 2011
  • Indoor Beige Border Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The runner is perfect for small hallways. It brightensit up with its beautiful colors. Its very soft on your feet. Fast and cheap deliivery a plus!

    Read More
    np1121 August 25, 2011
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, but the rug does not like the stay in one spot of the floor when you walk over it a few times.

    Read More
    jeffrey328 April 12, 2011
  • Nice rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the runner. Good buy for the price.

    Read More
    patntx February 19, 2011
  • Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug match perfectly to my hallway, set off all my furniture just right would definely order from Overstock over and over again................

    Read More
    teews2 January 22, 2011
Sponsored Links