Sale: $203.99

Was: $239.99

Save $36.00 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Beige Border Area Rug (8'2 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Indoor Beige border rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed by this rug and what an exceptional price!! I have ordered several things from overstock and have not been dissapointed yet by price or quality. I would recommend this item to anyone looking for a large rug with a small price.

    Read More
    mkmjewels February 8, 2011
  • Research Pays Off
    Verified Purchase

    After visiting several remnant carpet/area rug stores, none of which had even close to the selection that Overstock has, I decided on this area rug and was very pleased, especially over it's softness and warm colors. Would look as equally great in the living room as it would under a dining room table--the border is beautiful. It's a rug that would do fine without a carpet pad, though chosen for in our living room, I purchased one to give it that extra subtleness under the feet. Couldn't be happier--and the price could not be matched anywhere. Can not go wrong with this area rug. And it flattened out nicely in less than a week. Love the fact that it's non-shedding too, as the material is a soft synthetic.

    Read More
    reina37 May 25, 2013
  • happy consumer
    Verified Purchase

    received product quickly..took a few days for rug to flatten out good...happy with quality and colors...have hard wood floors should have gotten the under mat..will later..would recommend

    Read More
    droge August 21, 2011
  • Love the rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the rug. I have received many compliments on it . Just in time for the cold winter months in the midwest to add a litte warmth to the hard wood floors.. Goes well with neutral decor, Browns, gold. yellows, deep red. Great purchase, Great price and as always speedy delivery !

    Read More
    brewers14 January 1, 2013
  • Exceeded expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and looks great in the living room! We have red paint on the walls and it really brings things together. I would buy this again.

    Read More
    shannadvm12 December 19, 2012
  • Problem with creases in rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug would have been perfect except for the creases. I did everything to flatten them out over several months & nothing worked. I finally gave it to a friend to use in her garage.

    Read More
    pryornancy December 18, 2012
  • good value rug
    Verified Purchase

    good value for the money. Somewhat darker than expected -- would describe it as more a camel or tan color vs. beige. Good size and quality. Takes some time to lay flat, but has a good backing and seems to be stain resistant (bought for under dining room table, so that's important).

    Read More
    suepi November 28, 2012
  • Great Rug for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    My sofa is gold, green, and maroon stripes. This rug looks like it was custom made for my family room. It feels nice under your feet with a pad under the rug. Keep in mind this is not a high pile rug, but very nice for the family room.

    Read More
    patjosa November 27, 2012
  • Great Rug@
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a rug to replace my rug in my living room. I am really glad I purchased this rug. It looks great on my tile floor and goes very well with my other decor. You can't go wrong with this rug if you like, green, gold, maroon color scheme.

    Read More
    jackers1 September 23, 2012
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy, nice thick carpet, colors are deep and rich

    Read More
    simonamiami13830 August 23, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for. The colors on the sides are so pretty and would go in most living rooms. I am always hesitant to order online since you don't know what it will look like, but I highly reccomend this rug!!

    Read More
    hunting15 August 26, 2011
  • Matching
    Verified Purchase

    A really beautiful rug that compliments the other rug I purchased

    Read More
    floridamz April 12, 2017
  • Indoor Beige Area Rugged
    Verified Purchase

    I waited quite awhile to get my rug due to shipping issues. I am happy with the rug. I am satisfied with the quality. Colors very true to picture It is extremely soft and plush. Feels like walking on carpeting. Some other customers mention wrinkles and having trouble getting corners down. I did not have those issues. Overall very happy with my purchase. I do want to mention the rug pattern is flawed. I am not happy about that but way too much hastle to return

    Read More
    Linda V. March 19, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug. It is a great value for the price. Feels like it should have cost more. It is very durable as well as decorative and has stood the test of time with my two dogs. The pattern is very pleasing and complimented my dining room.

    Read More
    Patricia S. January 26, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this area rug. It is exactly as pictured and very plush. It lays flat and we have had no problems with bumps or corners curling.

    Read More
    Marie W. December 20, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was even better than expected! It looks great in dining room!

    Read More
    brissonc November 14, 2016
  • Peg f
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my hardwood floors. Quality is as good as I expected.

    Read More
    Margaret F. July 9, 2016
  • Lg floor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great deep colors. Wears nicely quality very good

    Read More
    children02 June 28, 2016
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price. Happy with the choice.

    Read More
    pauline h. January 7, 2016
  • Soft and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rug in the mail and put it under my dining room table. Looks great, it's really soft, and nice big size. Love how it looks! Definitely not disappointed!!!

    Read More
    jessarnold217 November 4, 2015
Sponsored Links