Sale $171.59

Was: $241.99

Save $70.40 (29%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Beige Border Area Rug (8'2 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this for my patio to cover all the cement flaws and this did the trick. It is very large rug well made and most importantly the price was right.

    Read More
    Fitzgerald October 18, 2017
  • Matching
    Verified Purchase

    A really beautiful rug that compliments the other rug I purchased

    Read More
    floridamz April 12, 2017
  • Indoor Beige Area Rugged
    Verified Purchase

    I waited quite awhile to get my rug due to shipping issues. I am happy with the rug. I am satisfied with the quality. Colors very true to picture It is extremely soft and plush. Feels like walking on carpeting. Some other customers mention wrinkles and having trouble getting corners down. I did not have those issues. Overall very happy with my purchase. I do want to mention the rug pattern is flawed. I am not happy about that but way too much hastle to return

    Read More
    Linda V. March 19, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug. It is a great value for the price. Feels like it should have cost more. It is very durable as well as decorative and has stood the test of time with my two dogs. The pattern is very pleasing and complimented my dining room.

    Read More
    Patricia S. January 26, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this area rug. It is exactly as pictured and very plush. It lays flat and we have had no problems with bumps or corners curling.

    Read More
    Marie W. December 20, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was even better than expected! It looks great in dining room!

    Read More
    brissonc November 14, 2016
  • Peg f
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my hardwood floors. Quality is as good as I expected.

    Read More
    Margaret F. July 9, 2016
  • Lg floor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great deep colors. Wears nicely quality very good

    Read More
    children02 June 28, 2016
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price. Happy with the choice.

    Read More
    pauline h. January 7, 2016
  • Soft and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rug in the mail and put it under my dining room table. Looks great, it's really soft, and nice big size. Love how it looks! Definitely not disappointed!!!

    Read More
    jessarnold217 November 4, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for the dining room and it looks great under the furniture. The colors are beautiful and the thickness of the rug is good.

    Read More
    mizelli October 30, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug for our bedroom- we live in Arizona and our floors Satillo tiles. Looking for a piece for under bed, but sticks out enough to pur feet on and give color. The quality of this rug is so much better than one we purchased in a local rug store and paid 3x the amount than Overstock. We are now looking for an area rug for our 2nd bedroom and will purchase again from Overstock! Love it!

    Read More
    Annette B. October 1, 2015
  • Lois W (homemaker)
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors (burgundy not red) and quality seems pretty good. it is not cut straight but the main complaint is that I got this to go over my carpet under my dining room table. Even though I purchased carpet tape it scoots and rinkles when walking on it. the only way I can tolerate it is to remove the furniture every couple weeks and rotate the rug which seems to help some for a while.

    Read More
    Marvin W. August 20, 2015
  • Pamela, Haymarket, VA
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and color. Using in a dining room. Only drawback is some ripples that have not smoothed out.

    Read More
    Pamela F. April 16, 2015
  • Dee shops
    Verified Purchase

    The rug Is beautiful, soft and excellent quality. The only problem that I have is that it collects and shows the dog hair now that my dog is shedding. Just have to vacuum more often.

    Read More
    dchimento April 14, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good in living room. Brightens up the area with nice color and stile.

    Read More
    Randy J. April 1, 2015
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very soft and the colors are great. It works perfectly in our new room with hardwood floors.

    Read More
    Marcia S. March 18, 2015
  • satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love, Love. Colors were just as depicted on website, fast delivery, and perfect in space.

    Read More
    Becky P. Love this set! February 6, 2015
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Size is pretty accurate & it fits perfectly under my 6 person dining room table with room to spare when I add the leaves to the table. I received the rug in 4 days (WOW!) & it came neatly rolled up & is laying flat very well. I have heavy books on the end that was rolled tightly which I should be able to remove in a few days. The colors are close to the picture but the main part is definitely a golden beige -camel color with what I can best describe as gray-flecking stripes. Sounds strange, but it looks very nice. I think the outside colors were described as red & green and that is not an accurate description. The colors on the outside are a wine/burgundy (not red) and a grayish green (not teal or aqua). The colors aren't perfect for what I wanted, but I like the rug so much and the colors are so rich that I'm going figure out how to make it work. (The green is grayer than I thought). The rug is soft and slides around a little, but for right now I do not have any kind of pad underneath and it seems fine with the table & chairs on it. Other things that might be helpful to know. It is made in Egypt & actually called the Amelia rug made by Sphinx of Oriental Weavers. The tag says that professional cleaning is recommended and that regular vacuuming & rotating is also recommended. It is 100% heat -set polypropylene. My one final thought. Because of the pattern of this rug, If you are going to place this underneath a dining room table make sure you have enough space in your room when you center the middle of this rug under your ceiling light fixture.

    Read More
    CKelly January 21, 2015
  • Good product for the money
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very true to the item pictured. The colors are nice and it blends with my dining room very well. The rug is a decent quality for the cost. I put a felt pad under it and it is more luxurious with the pad. I wish it had been rolled differently for shipping. It's been down about 3 weeks and the one edge still rolls up where it was rolled for shipping. If manufacturer could fold in half and then roll, it would eliminate the "roll-up" problem. I would recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    Sarah1 January 7, 2015