Sale: $86.69

Was: $105.99

Save $19.30 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Beige Border Area Rug (5' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors and the quality however there is a wrinkle on one corner that has never straighten out.

    Read More
    Audrey D. December 16, 2015
  • Dannie
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of the rugs and love them both.

    Read More
    2careful1 October 20, 2015
  • Love! Love! Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug! Love it! It's very plush and has great rich warm colors!

    Read More
    Stephanie S. September 16, 2015
  • A gift
    Verified Purchase

    My son needed help with his living room. Here lays the answer.

    Read More
    tomicina June 8, 2015
  • Great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered a bunch of these rugs. They are nicely colored. Great for the price. Have simple bound edges so you do have to be careful not to let the vacuum cleaner with a rotating power brush chew the edges up. The quality surpassed my expectations for this price point.

    Read More
    rrbeab February 15, 2014
  • Excellent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I'm hoping this rug wears well. It's soft and the colors are very warm and cozy. On looks and feel alone I believe this is a good choice.

    Read More
    averymaddog00 September 24, 2013
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug! Looks perfect in my living room. The colors are rich and really bring out the other colors in the room. I placed my loveseat on the rolled edges for a day or two, and it lays perfectly flat. Was nervous about selecting rugs online, but this is one of three that I ordered from Overstock for our new home and I'm pleased with all of them.

    Read More
    cdhawk October 6, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I got 2 sizes of this carpet for LR & DR. I love the carpet and the colors. My only disappointment was the way it was rolled so tight at the beginning, that it is hard to get to lay flat on one end. One was fine in a couple of days, after putting some weight on it over night, but the other is still not flat due to low traffic area. Great value & quality for the price!

    Read More
    kili203 February 14, 2012
  • Beautiful rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely recommend this rug to anyone! It adds a lot of color and character to my dining room.

    Read More
    happyshopper28 February 8, 2012
  • indoor beige border area rug 5 x 7
    Verified Purchase

    Quality seemed ok originaly, thick enough rug, however I have had the product for over a month now and I am not happy that it still has rolls going throughout the product. I have tried several on line remedies that were recommended but it still will not settle. Not sure if I will keep it below my dining room table or not. I won't go through the trouble or the expense of sending it back and I dont think I will be purchasing another rug again because of that issue.

    Read More
    biddelstraw December 21, 2011
  • Very Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this rug along with the others that match. The rug is extremely soft and the colors are wonderful. I would recommend this product to all of my family and friends.

    Read More
    ostock01 December 14, 2011
  • I love my rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm going to buy all my assessories on O.com to the extent possible. I'm very satisfied.

    Read More
    toohard2plz December 12, 2011
  • Great looking ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and service! The price was perfect and delivery was adequate.

    Read More
    bpaizzy October 11, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    This is a rug that has a touch of modern charm. It is very soft. The colors are brighter then the appear in the picture. When it arrived I un-rolled it and within two days the little ringles from shipping were gone. It is a nice addition to my family room. Gives it a little color. I really like this rug.

    Read More
    tinmansgirl August 27, 2011
  • DISGUSTING
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to purchase this product upon reading the other reviews.. I was looking for a good quality, fashionable and affordable rug. I JUST received it and its going right back. As soon as I laid it on the floor it looks dirty and dull ! its DISGUSTING DO NOT REPEAT DO NOT BUY THiS RUG. The design in the middle looks like dirt. I'm soooo mad right now I could cry as I'm having guest over and needed this rug to give my living room a much needed homey look. NOW I will face the joys of returning this rug to overstock. I will NEVER purchase a rug again throught he internet !! LESSON LEARNED ! I wish I could post a pic !

    Read More
    noahsmom611 August 23, 2011
  • Nice Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I like this carpet very much. It's easy to keep clean and doesn't take up the whole room. The pile is short but full.

    Read More
    obccolo July 21, 2011
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the rug. One of the colors was more silver than sage, but it went with my decor so I didn't mind. The ordering, shipping, and billing process was fast and easy. Great buy for the money.

    Read More
    hamk June 28, 2011
  • My feet love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something to match a painting on my wall. With a carpeted apartment, I was kinda scared to put a rug on top of it. Ive never really seen it done and to find a color that would match with my painting. When I recieved the rug just a simple unroll and place where i needed it and in a day the corners unrolled and there i have it... This rug is soft and ontop of carpet it feels extra soft. The colors from the painting and the painting frame match almost exact.. No complaints here. Lets hope my lady love will like it also...

    Read More
    2ladiesnlove June 9, 2011
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great in our house with wooden floors and brown furniture. One of the corners isn't quite square, but that's okay.

    Read More
    unefemme June 7, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathy P. September 21, 2016
Sponsored Links