Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $46.74

Was: $54.99

Save $8.25 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indoor Beige Abstract Runner Rug (1'10 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this design
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design and colors of the runner, but the carpet is very thin. Otherwise, I love it. I found a matching square rug of this pattern for the dining room on JC Penny.

    Read More
    Robyn G. July 31, 2017
  • Runner Rug w/multi-colored circles
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great runner for my kitchen. Matches my decor. Bought one and came back for another one. I do recommend using a rug pad underneath if using on wood or tile.

    Read More
    corishopsonline May 8, 2017
  • True to the pic
    Verified Purchase

    I like this but, I had to first flip it and let it sit for a day because the corners were rolled up. It is for a rarely-used hallway.I like the different colors- it will go with many colors.

    Read More
    peetie1960 April 4, 2017
  • Not Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    For the price of this rug i expected much better quality. It was like a cheap bath mat.

    Read More
    Jeffery W. January 11, 2017
  • Colorful runner
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors but the base color is off white and looks dirty, to me. Also, the corners are curling up and present a tripping hazard.

    Read More
    June B. December 21, 2016
  • Awesome Runner
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these runners to cover for a high traffic area with light carpet well over a year ago and they're still going strong. I have one taped with a strong carpet tape and the other is taped to a plastic runner (with the spikes on the reverse side) you can buy by the foot at a home improvement store and the runner works well both ways.

    Read More
    Catherine H. November 29, 2016
  • Pretty - but narrow and thin
    Verified Purchase

    This has great colors and is a fun rug. It's very thin though- it would work well with a low entry door.

    Read More
    jakemyfi June 24, 2016
  • Decent Runner - needs a pad.
    Verified Purchase

    Decent quality runner. Looks good even after months of use. Due to the size and weight, this runner is best used with a rug pad to both keep it in place and also give it some plushness.

    Read More
    sprokitt March 13, 2016
  • Steff
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a pop of color to any room. Beautiful.

    Read More
    James A. January 31, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like this runner. Its matches the larger one perfectly.

    Read More
    ritzaglitza January 29, 2016
  • Indoor Beige Abstract Runner Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Can't use without non slip backing on tile. Very flat pile. Binding let go in less than a,week. Bought 2 & gave them away to someone who found them perfect next to her bed.

    Read More
    KRISTINA S. January 16, 2016
  • Grat colors
    Verified Purchase

    The photo does not do this rug justice. It has nice muted colors and a tannish background that goes with so much. It makes me happy everytime I look at it in my sewing studio. It is not a thick heavy rug, but I do not have a pad under it and it is fine. I actually bought 2 of the larger sizes. Very pleased with this rug

    Read More
    Joy C. October 5, 2015
  • Colorful and lovely...
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly as pictured..it is nice. Not my favorite rug I have purchased, but I believe that is more that my style has changed since I got this rug.

    Read More
    Michael T. September 22, 2015
  • Nice runner to add color
    Verified Purchase

    This runner is great for my hallway to add color. I would recommend something to keep it from slipping.

    Read More
    Valerie C. August 23, 2015
  • Not very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this rug because I simply did not like the look of it after I rolled it out.

    Read More
    ahlangham August 8, 2015
  • Mom of three:)
    Verified Purchase

    True to colors shown. Soft to the touch. Love it!

    Read More
    Amy B. June 9, 2015
  • Goes with most decor styles!
    Verified Purchase

    Thinly padded, but clean up great via vaccuum or washing. Great colors. It will also go with most styles and is perfect in front of slider doors or in a hallway that needs a pop of color!

    Read More
    Ashleigh F. June 3, 2015
  • Great color, very true to web site colors
    Verified Purchase

    We have a galley kitchen so I ordered two identical rugs to run on opposite sides. Love them and very easy to clean up.

    Read More
    cdmoody May 1, 2015
  • Bought Wrong Size
    Verified Purchase

    Early delivery. This carpet is nice, but I bought the wrong size.. After using it a while I gave it away. It was too small for the space.

    Read More
    lavender5 October 2, 2014
  • Excellent Value for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Great choice for an inexpensive runner. Nice color and decent quality. It does need a rug pad or something to avoid slipping on wood floor.

    Read More
    BusyBeeInAZ August 20, 2014
Sponsored Links